TSdevince83
post Feb 22 2012, 08:37 AM, updated 12y ago

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

LYN BADMINTON CLUB Version 5.0

Place to play, please check the link below :-

http://badmintonguide.blogspot.com/

Added on February 22, 2012, 8:38 amLast Few Post from Previous version - LYN Badminton Club Version 4.0
QUOTE(radmaszeal @ Feb 20 2012, 05:41 PM)
Come north abit, join my group at kota damansara. 9pm, monday wednesday friday saturday.  need committed players.
QUOTE(feizaiII @ Feb 20 2012, 05:54 PM)
Gonna pay toll ler.. blush.gif
QUOTE(kC- @ Feb 20 2012, 06:01 PM)
ya wor, if 9pm game jam summore, let you know if i got no other choice smile.gif
QUOTE(notroxcity @ Feb 21 2012, 12:00 AM)
well...u guys can also join my group. perhaps check us out first? go to http://on.fb.me/badboysneo   or u can also click the link in my signature. currently looking for players for sgbesi, setapak, and sinamax batucaves.
QUOTE(X3RXUS @ Feb 21 2012, 12:12 AM)
Someone got organise session there, Tuesday night 9pm to 11.30pm. For more info, you need
to refer to cari.com forum.  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(feizaiII @ Feb 21 2012, 10:04 AM)
Thursday Sg. Besi too far away.. TQ for inviting.
QUOTE(Naskah @ Feb 21 2012, 10:34 AM)
how about cinamax bt caves?
QUOTE(RME-RAnger @ Feb 21 2012, 04:47 PM)
now i only have 2 member, looking mon - thu 9pm - 11.30pm session.

Added on February 21, 2012, 4:54 pm
cant find it, any direction?
QUOTE(feizaiII @ Feb 21 2012, 04:59 PM)
Prefer Kepong area smile.gif TQ TQ..
QUOTE(X3RXUS @ Feb 21 2012, 05:49 PM)
Here it is
CLICK HERE

It is in Chinese but very simply Chinese. Use Google translate will do.
Or you can PM the organiser, Mr.Guan if you're interested.
This post has been edited by devince83: Feb 22 2012, 08:38 AM
TSdevince83
post Mar 2 2012, 05:35 PM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

Advance Badminton Technique

Badminton Attacking Clear
Attacking clears can be powerful offensive shots. Learn the technique to execute a badminton attacking clear to beat your opponent.

Advanced Badminton Net Shot
Do you want to dominate the front area of the court? Master the tumbling net shot, badminton net kill, and badminton net lift.

Advanced Badminton Drop Shot
Bring your badminton drop shots to the next level. Learn the cross court drop shot and jumping drop shot.

Badminton Drive (or Push)
Simple steps to guide you in executing a badminton drive with power and precision!
TSdevince83
post Mar 9 2012, 10:34 AM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Mar 9 2012, 10:30 AM)
Hello all, Anyone got YKH court (near Pandamaran Klang) contact number? I need to book a court today
YKH Badminton Court Faccebook Page

This post has been edited by devince83: Mar 9 2012, 10:35 AM
TSdevince83
post Jul 13 2012, 11:53 AM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

QUOTE(alvinool @ Jun 22 2012, 03:05 PM)
[attachmentid=2907877]

sifu sifu sekalian ... just want to ask you guys opinion .. do you think the above stringing correct?
the racquet did mention 20/21 string bed.. but that fellow string 22/19 .
and he string from bottom to top . i buy the babolat satellite energy racquet from racquet world and get the string from them . After i check with the website , i confirm their stringing is wrong. I call to complain ,the PIC Jack insist he didn't did it wrong and told me they not willing serve me in the future.. wtf...

btw this is 2nd time , the 1st time i send , i ask him my fleet can hold max what tension , he told me 29lbs no problem at all. Then i ask him string 26lbs After 6 hour the racquet hancur... in the end they only replace the 50% of the nanogy string price...

so please avoid this shop ...

below baru ngam....last last i send to prince bandar puteri puchong , no need refer picture..straight correct .

[attachmentid=2907891]
Well, the 2nd picture is the normal way of stringing any racket.
The 1st pic seem too weird.
Normally ppl will only skip 1 line at the bottom there. (mean from bottom, string first 2 line and skip the 3rd one, then continue 4th and so on. so it looks like attachment below. The purpose of this type pattern is, it will generate more powerful sound especially when smashing, of cos must hit sweet spot area.

In my opinion, that guy who string for you (the 1st pic) just another lazy fella, trying to save the stringing time and cost OR he got another theory of his own.

0.0187sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:13 AM