LYN Badminton Club Version 5.0, Badminton Talk, Session & Outing

alvinool
post Jun 22 2012, 03:05 PM

520 posts

sifu sifu sekalian ... just want to ask you guys opinion .. do you think the above stringing correct?
the racquet did mention 20/21 string bed.. but that fellow string 22/19 .
and he string from bottom to top . i buy the babolat satellite energy racquet from racquet world and get the string from them . After i check with the website , i confirm their stringing is wrong. I call to complain ,the PIC Jack insist he didn't did it wrong and told me they not willing serve me in the future.. wtf...

btw this is 2nd time , the 1st time i send , i ask him my fleet can hold max what tension , he told me 29lbs no problem at all. Then i ask him string 26lbs After 6 hour the racquet hancur... in the end they only replace the 50% of the nanogy string price...

so please avoid this shop ...

below baru ngam....last last i send to prince bandar puteri puchong , no need refer picture..straight correct .

alvinool
post Dec 2 2014, 12:05 AM

520 posts

i use bg85 0.67mm tension 25 with my 3u zforce . can last 1-2month . use 2x weekly . sui sui
alvinool
post Dec 4 2014, 01:36 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Dec 2 2014, 08:16 AM)
how much ??? u get ? which model ???

i use bg66 use twice then putus after a week.
rm30 . string at puchong Prince shop . near MBA there

0.0338sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:36 AM