> Nokia is attacking Malaysia, lumia thingy

SUSbigMEECH
post Feb 21 2012, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(itanium @ Feb 21 2012, 09:40 PM)
The phone has good build quality...but how many of the above commentors have used mango? I have been using it for 2 months now on the HTC Radar and i still dont find it as intuitive as Robot or iOS.
Mind you the HTC Radar is a nicely constructed unibody aluminium phone.
android? intuitive? WAWWHWAHWWAHIWAHIHWAIUDJWIUAHDEHUHEUEHUEAHUEHUEHWHWAH
SUSbigMEECH
post Feb 21 2012, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(itanium @ Feb 21 2012, 09:49 PM)
If you know how to READ a sentence, it means android beats window on the intuitive category. That doesnt make android the MOST intuitive interface.
android is the most non intuituve OS out there you tard. the most intuitive is the iOS with WP coming on second.
SUSbigMEECH
post Feb 21 2012, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(itanium @ Feb 21 2012, 09:55 PM)
You are entitle to your opinion and me to mine. But i see its useless talking to an idiot who cant read well and have to resort to name calling  laugh.gif
yeah and im saying that your opinion is retarded since even android kakis regard the os as a non intuitive one. do you even know what intuitive means without googling the definition? doh.gif

QUOTE(mezzi-quan @ Feb 21 2012, 09:56 PM)
deswai IOS is for noobs who dun bother to learn more bout their phone..... whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
iOS caters to the more casual crowd.
SUSbigMEECH
post Feb 21 2012, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(itanium @ Feb 21 2012, 10:04 PM)
Beegmich prolly has a bigger void between the ears eh smile.gif

0.0167sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:13 AM