Others [WTS] Maxis Unlimited Boardband ! (Reopen for Reg), Re-open for Resgister !!! dun miss out!!

frey_zero
post Mar 21 2012, 09:03 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(sanji17 @ Mar 21 2012, 07:37 PM)
when u will open the application?

how many people from lowyat had subscribe this package?
im waiting for my sim to arrive..
frey_zero
post Mar 23 2012, 02:40 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(plateau @ Mar 23 2012, 02:33 AM)
Did you get any receipt or something when you register with the TS?
this what i currently request...
frey_zero
post Mar 23 2012, 06:33 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(plateau @ Mar 23 2012, 05:15 PM)
So you didn't get any receipt? what did the seller give you to show proof about registrations etc?
i trust him.. so i still wait for the proof of my registration... just wait.. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
frey_zero
post Mar 27 2012, 11:28 AM

467 posts

QUOTE(plateau @ Mar 27 2012, 10:43 AM)
You trust him? Why? Is he your friend? Hehe  tongue.gif

I just find it abit hard to believe someone with just a couple of posts. But i'm also interested in this plan drool.gif
Just wait until i got the sim.. i will post the proof to you all... ok...
frey_zero
post Apr 5 2012, 09:42 AM

467 posts

QUOTE(vostroxe @ Apr 4 2012, 09:34 PM)
i suppose to get it by friday..will post the proof with pics that day.
i maybe got by this saturday or next monday... smile.gif smile.gif
frey_zero
post Apr 10 2012, 04:57 PM

467 posts

already receive the item.. will try ass soon i got my modem...

0.0238sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:14 PM