* Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7 *(GT-P6800) v1, ~the first SUPER AMOLED PLUS tablet~

MANSTIR
post Feb 22 2012, 10:30 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Feb 22 2012, 06:36 PM)
Samsung Galaxy Tab Car Charger RRP = RM99
why dont u buy this adapter, just a few RM only. no need to buy expensive car charger

http://www.lelong.com.my/usb-charger-adapt...7-01-Sale-I.htm

p/s- im not the seller just a very satisfied customer, hehehehehe

This post has been edited by MANSTIR: Feb 22 2012, 10:33 PM
MANSTIR
post Feb 23 2012, 09:00 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(sbanboy @ Feb 22 2012, 11:41 PM)
Do it really work ? Been searching high and low for something like this ... coz wanna use my external eneloop battery charger when I abuse the Tab 7.7 too much ... so far the battery life had been amazing ... It is currently my main phone smile.gif
Do you think I can find this in Low Yat ? Might pop in this Friday. 

Thanks for sharing smile.gif
of course it works, the seller are from penang. dont know if u can find it at lowyat.
MANSTIR
post Feb 23 2012, 02:48 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(raoul @ Feb 23 2012, 10:33 AM)
Can the adapter charged via USB with the Tab on?
can if with the adapter, without adapter low charging power...

This post has been edited by MANSTIR: Feb 23 2012, 02:53 PM
MANSTIR
post Feb 23 2012, 10:33 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Feb 23 2012, 10:10 PM)
My blog post comparing the Tab 7.7 display against the Galaxy Note is up :
http://leemn.wordpress.com/2012/02/23/disp...nd-galaxy-note/
the fonts and keyboard in sgt 7" and note is user friendly and better than honeycomb tabs
MANSTIR
post Feb 27 2012, 09:18 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Feb 27 2012, 06:58 PM)
but, this time on tab 7.7, somehow one of my paid app- PES 2011 can't be downloaded. i manage to download from market and install it, but then i will need to download the rest of the files on the first run of the app. but  it failed to download.  doh.gif  said "problem to verify with server" something like that.. any workaround for this?
if u already downloaded the data, just change to 'Flight Mode'. then play the game. if u wanted to on data wifi or broadband, from play mode, press 'home' button > off back 'Flight Mode' > press icons 'PES 2011'. Enjoy the game.
MANSTIR
post Feb 27 2012, 09:24 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(Goneraz @ Feb 27 2012, 09:13 PM)
hi... sad news for me.. today someone droped my 7.7 and the entire screen shattered.. its still functional but the screen is totally busted.. Is there anyway i can send it for repair and maybe geta new screen?
to bad, yes u can but i think need to pay.
MANSTIR
post Mar 4 2012, 06:13 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(keeekeee @ Mar 3 2012, 10:47 AM)

Added on March 3, 2012, 11:02 am
man after this video. i think maybe shd get this one from eBay ... dun know where can get one in KL .....

http://www.dagi.com.tw/front/bin/ptdetail....Part=p301&Rcg=2
mann, this one so awesome. hope lowyat got sell this. i want it for two. anyway, thanks for sharing infos

Added on March 4, 2012, 6:16 pm
QUOTE(Norameen @ Mar 3 2012, 05:04 PM)
previously i always put my 7.7 in my sling back...sometimes feel uncomfortable to walk with sling back...
why not use a jacket?

This post has been edited by MANSTIR: Mar 4 2012, 06:18 PM
MANSTIR
post Mar 21 2012, 12:00 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(keeekeee @ Mar 21 2012, 11:01 AM)
got my DAGi P504 stylus  smile.gif  very happy
how much? and where u buy it?

This post has been edited by MANSTIR: Mar 21 2012, 12:01 PM
MANSTIR
post Mar 30 2012, 11:41 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(blunderboy @ Mar 29 2012, 02:28 PM)
The move made by Apple by lowering the price of iPad 2 does make Sammy worried... Plus the New iPad will be arriving anytime soon also make Sammy to think twice about the 7.7 price... Why bother buying a 7 inch tablet while you can get iPad 2 with the same price... Especially those who can't decide either iPad or Tab
can ipad make a call?
MANSTIR
post May 3 2012, 11:31 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ May 2 2012, 05:04 PM)
Haha.. But for me, using it as phone also unleash the full capability of the device. It can make calls, so why not. All in one. Paid 2k for it, so just wanna make sure I bought it for good.
better use all the functions, if not better buy an ipad. i'm received and make calls with ease using tab. its bless gadgets.

0.0490sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:52 AM