All about PRUDENTIAL & insurance updates!, any insurance related issue are welcome

SUSsupersound
post Apr 26 2015, 09:57 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Apr 24 2015, 09:17 PM)
If i buy pru med value plan R&B RM100 with med saver, but I stay at R&B RM500, so how is the calculation?
Balance own self pay lor whistling.gif
SUSsupersound
post Jan 15 2016, 07:39 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(fnh @ Jan 15 2016, 07:12 PM)
oh how about history of cancer? what happen if we did not disclosed the information ? how is the calculation of premium and underwriting is done?
It doesn't matter since they can still deny any claim using the best excuse "too many fraud claim on xxx sickness, now company disallowed this claim".
SUSsupersound
post Apr 13 2016, 11:01 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Apr 11 2016, 03:23 PM)
Hi, want to ask question. Last month my sister went to Prince Court to get warded after clinic doc ask go to hosp cos need further treatment.

Waiting from 2PM then 9PM only get approval from prudential.

Why is it taking so long?

My agent say hospital queuing is long.

But the staff there told me prudential now very long need to wait. Other insurance process can get faster.

Donno who to belip. I tend to believe the staff more cos they are handling it everyday...

Can advise?
Well, hospital want to make money and insurance want to make money.
How to make money?
Hospital make money by offering service to you, faster ward you, faster money comes in.
Insurance companies makes money by denying claims, making you hard to claim.
An insurance agent will only honest on pointing out other company's policy and forever will cheat and mislead you to buy his policy.
So by knowing the above 3 dirty facts, you shall know who is cheating.

0.0196sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:43 PM