Nokia N9 - V03 - [Fluidity King For Nokia], Let~~~ SWIPE~~~ all~~~ the~~~ way~~~

wansirpunk
post Feb 20 2012, 03:31 PM

369 posts

hai new owner of black n9...
wansirpunk
post Feb 20 2012, 08:50 PM

369 posts

for those who use screen protector, the protector cover the whole screen or just the working area?
wansirpunk
post Feb 21 2012, 10:28 AM

369 posts

can someone teach me how to transfer sms from N82 to N9?

already sync my contact no, calendar and note but donno how with sms...
wansirpunk
post Mar 3 2012, 02:14 AM

369 posts

just update 1.2 by OTA yesterday...it seem that i also face the gps problem...
wansirpunk
post Mar 5 2012, 09:48 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(KennyKB @ Mar 5 2012, 05:59 PM)
My indoor A-GPS performance is back to normal now. It was probably due to a missing location-settings.conf file; PR1.2 has nothing to do with it. Those who want more info can get it here:
http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php?p=1127850#post1127850
so u change the supl.nokia.com to supl.google.com?

does anyone here has the same improvement with this setting?

wansirpunk
post Mar 8 2012, 12:30 PM

369 posts

im here already twice change the screen protector.....first one only cover the touch area....second cover almost the whole screen but wont stick on the curved area.....

anyone know what brand that cover the whole screen properly?

This post has been edited by wansirpunk: Mar 8 2012, 12:30 PM
wansirpunk
post Mar 17 2012, 04:32 PM

369 posts

can someone tell me how tu purchase from nokia store?

i remember someone mention about debit card....i have maybank account but donno anything about debit card...
wansirpunk
post Mar 17 2012, 05:00 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 17 2012, 04:39 PM)
is your maybank card with the VISA/Mastercard if yes then u can use it as a debit card .  All you need to do is go to the ATM machine activate it and then log in to your maybank account online to activate it then u can use it like an ordinary credit card but the difference it will deduct from your maybank account directly
thnk u..
wansirpunk
post Mar 30 2012, 03:25 AM

369 posts

how to update contact picture from facebook?....my friend already change her/his picture profile but the contact still show old picture...
wansirpunk
post Jul 2 2012, 07:13 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(zachary22_77 @ Jul 2 2012, 01:23 PM)
I bought 2 SP from them, for my N8 & N9. Tested install 1st on N8 to learn what I can/can't do.  brows.gif
how much the cost for sp and postage, can i get anywhere locally?

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jul 2 2012, 06:50 PM)
sifu please avoid buying case with magnet it will spoil the phone.

For me the best casing is the casing that comes with Nokia N9. Fit nicely.
where i can the get original casing...?
wansirpunk
post Jul 3 2012, 12:33 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Jul 2 2012, 11:56 PM)
nokia store lowyat got cyan and black n9 casing..rm50 iianm
need to order or in stock?
wansirpunk
post Jul 14 2012, 11:51 AM

369 posts

i want to download firmware from navifirm but the black 16g not in list....so i should download black 64g or other colour with 16g?

1've black 16g

This post has been edited by wansirpunk: Jul 14 2012, 11:51 AM
wansirpunk
post Jul 14 2012, 12:27 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(yeohsheng @ Jul 14 2012, 12:02 PM)
erm, wat i did is download the same 16g black of other country
i get the uk ireland 1
QUOTE(KennyKB @ Jul 14 2012, 12:19 PM)
The colour doesn't matter. But if the os thinks you have 64GB when you only have 16GB I don't know what's going to happen.
so colour and country doesnt matter right, as long its 16g version
wansirpunk
post Jul 14 2012, 02:05 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(KennyKB @ Jul 14 2012, 12:37 PM)
Country may make a difference in availability of local languages and OTA updates which are by region.. If you only use English it may not matter. As for OTA updates I don't think there is any more coming.
QUOTE(eaglehelang @ Jul 14 2012, 01:30 PM)
use the 'screen capture' app, free from ovi store. There are a few more such apps, look around in the store

Added on July 14, 2012, 1:36 pm
have you trid using NSU- nokia software updater. I think color doesnt matter, country yes. Cos of chinese and arabic or languages input. PR 1.3 should be last official update, all the meego staff kena retrench already. Further updates, apps, fixes will come from the community, maybe that new company Jolla
already update 1.3 through OTA...just want to download fw for future use
wansirpunk
post Jul 15 2012, 10:05 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(nebousuke @ Jul 15 2012, 09:28 AM)
For peope who suffer from stains on their N9, please try use eraser on it, worked for me, remove some very obvious stains but still leave some hardcore ones, it's one of the reason that I no longer use casing anymore plus if feels better on hand if you actually use it bare
thnx work for me.....do u remove the sirim and warranty sticker? izzit ok if i still have the warranty?
wansirpunk
post Jul 24 2012, 05:29 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(nebousuke @ Jul 23 2012, 07:43 PM)
I prefer to use SFTP client to access since I don't need to start any app and can have Root access as well
can u teach me how to do that...
wansirpunk
post Aug 23 2012, 03:19 PM

369 posts

anyone know if i get this locally without international.order

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/230710067022?ss...#ht_2417wt_1139

0.0427sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:46 PM