Nokia N9 - V03 - [Fluidity King For Nokia], Let~~~ SWIPE~~~ all~~~ the~~~ way~~~
nicholasbeh
Feb 29 2012, 03:15 PM
Ya.still no update.btw,after i update to pr1.1 the battery drain faster than ever.i just left it stand by from morning 8am until night 6pm the battery drop till 43%
nicholasbeh
Mar 8 2012, 01:03 PM
elop?meego community hate him.lol.
nicholasbeh
Mar 8 2012, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(KennyKB @ Mar 8 2012, 01:25 PM) I don't use Whatsapp but I'm sexcited anyway because I know Whatsapp will make the N9 more DESIRABLE and ALLURING to the general public and maybe, just maybe MeeGo will have a future. r u RELI SURE???OH NO!!!ditch 800 n get back my N9 from little bro!!! QUOTE(pikacu @ Mar 8 2012, 02:36 PM) my faith based on faith give by one of Nokia important person, but still not liking elop lumia-way :/ faith on the fatass?lol...
nicholasbeh
Mar 8 2012, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(KennyKB @ Mar 8 2012, 03:57 PM) Yes, the whole MeeGo community knows Whatsapp is coming, not the official version but a clone version produced by MeeGo developers. It may be as early as next week so better get it back now! clone which mean not cross platform?aiks.sad case.btw,its EXTREMELY SMOOTH after updated to pr1.2.smoother than so many dual core android devices out there.the rotation between landscape to portrait is so AMAZING even my sgs2 show some lags.i wonder y the fatass ditch this super fantastic os.....sad case.
nicholasbeh
Mar 8 2012, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(Upsilon @ Mar 8 2012, 03:59 PM) wifi scanner is around, search for wifik @ TMO erm... kamasutra..... there should a wiki for that, browse through the browser? *sarcasm* naughty..
nicholasbeh
Mar 8 2012, 04:07 PM
will be available in store?or have to download from somewhere else?
nicholasbeh
Mar 8 2012, 04:10 PM
stop day dreaming,they wont.like we hoping nokia get back meego as main os.
This post has been edited by nicholasbeh: Mar 8 2012, 04:14 PM
nicholasbeh
Mar 8 2012, 04:24 PM
whats the point comparing meego n wp?definitely meego better but only the apps are much lesser than wp.end of story.
nicholasbeh
Mar 8 2012, 04:34 PM
solid os,the base is better than any other os but abandoned by fatso.even hard die ifag like engadget also shocked vf N9.
nicholasbeh
Mar 8 2012, 05:02 PM
N9.the last warrior.aiks.same faith vf 808.
nicholasbeh
Mar 8 2012, 05:16 PM
nfc?is it reli practical?a lot of phones still dun have nfc.
nicholasbeh
Mar 8 2012, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(zachary22_77 @ Mar 8 2012, 05:18 PM) Well if WP properly support NFC & Microsoft mandate it, then I think no prob, all WP phones will be able to do it. Yeah heard Tango MIGHT support external storage. I also wonder how they'll control it. Maybe a sandbox folder that can be shared with apps, hopefully. This was an idea that was tested during iOS 3 but was dropped. Well, that's where I found my excel file that I downloaded from an email. I think.....  Added on March 8, 2012, 5:20 pmWell it's not practical yet, but if enough devices have it then sure enough it's practical. I'm still having fun showing my colleagues how they can share pics around with their 701 & my N9 just by using NFC. 808 got nfc not?the tab 7.7 dont have it.
nicholasbeh
Mar 9 2012, 02:39 AM
wifi hotspot on n9.i still haven't try it since day 1 get n9.will try it next week.
nicholasbeh
Mar 16 2012, 10:53 PM
see ultra durable n9.drop once. Attached thumbnail(s)
nicholasbeh
Mar 17 2012, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(phaez @ Mar 16 2012, 11:55 PM) mine got dropped several time from pocket height with SGP case. so far cracks what so ever. i thought gorilla glass was so durable. unfortunately my screen got a scratch. aiks.whatever la.gorilla glass is just a name.
nicholasbeh
Mar 24 2012, 11:21 PM
where is the whatsapp?
nicholasbeh
Mar 26 2012, 11:47 PM
today i use back my N9 again.left the 800 in the drawer collect dust.first thing i do is seriously look at the outlook/design,its reli LENG!!(although 800 got similar design but i hate the 3 buttons and lack of front cam).secondly tried double type on the screen then swipe to unlock the screen.now,a very serious question pop up in my mind again-why the Elop abandoned this os and claimed it is a dead os????even after a year from the announcement of adopting WP7,i still cant accept it.meego has great potential in the future,one of the best os(fully open source yet so simplify,easy to use).hardly to accept the fact elop abandoned this platform.aiks.
nicholasbeh
Apr 17 2012, 02:58 PM
Pr1.3 coming.woohoo
nicholasbeh
Jun 5 2012, 01:27 AM
where to download wazzap?
nicholasbeh
Sep 6 2012, 02:33 PM
anyway.this 920 make me no regret in purchasing 808.OIS is interesting but other than that it got nothing to be proud.