Nokia N9 - V03 - [Fluidity King For Nokia], Let~~~ SWIPE~~~ all~~~ the~~~ way~~~

drexar
post Sep 5 2012, 10:23 AM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

QUOTE(zachary22_77 @ Sep 5 2012, 10:07 AM)
Morning!

I use credit card but I've helped other ppl add pay by Phone Bill also to their Nokia account. Some debit cards might work too but since I've no experience with them I can't comment.

Please do not pirate, developers need to make a living too u know.   icon_rolleyes.gif
I wonder if the Phone Bill method still works if you are using Prepaid accounts?

This post has been edited by drexar: Sep 5 2012, 10:24 AM
drexar
post Sep 5 2012, 10:59 AM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

Maybe due to the design is not that attractive? It does look like N950 with two colors haha

drexar
post Sep 6 2012, 09:02 AM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

QUOTE(visualfoley @ Sep 6 2012, 07:28 AM)
nokia screwed up

http://gizmodo.com/5940784/nokia-faked-its...aid-it-was-real

Added on September 6, 2012, 7:28 amsuch a big company making a big mistake
My only comment is just wait for the reviewers to review the real thing smile.gif
drexar
post Sep 9 2012, 08:45 PM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

QUOTE(k@|i0s @ Sep 8 2012, 11:55 PM)
Have you tested it out?
drexar
post Sep 13 2012, 06:50 AM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

The new iPod Nano really looks like N9 and the Lumias biggrin.gif

drexar
post Sep 13 2012, 12:03 PM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

QUOTE(Ginny88 @ Sep 13 2012, 11:55 AM)
Hello, N9 sifus,

I have a small  problem here. Under contacts there are 2 fields for tel. nos. which can be changed between Mobile, Home, Work, etc. Is it possible to add another field for phone nos? What to do if a contact has 3 phone nos. like Mobile, Home and Work?

I think I must be missing something here. Surely Nokia be so *bleep* as to allow only 2 phone nos? After all, this is not a WP right?
Whenever you add a new phone number, a new field will appear automatically. For example if you add in your home number, mobile number field will come out. When you add in Mobile number, work number field will come out. You may then choose to change the field name by clicking at the field name itself.
drexar
post Sep 13 2012, 12:23 PM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

QUOTE(Ginny88 @ Sep 13 2012, 12:20 PM)
Got it! I was cracking my head looking for an option to add another number. Thanks for your reply.
Glad to help smile.gif
drexar
post Sep 13 2012, 05:05 PM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Sep 13 2012, 04:59 PM)
Currently On Hold First Waiting For My SGS 3 Come Then I Let Go The Phone.

My SGS 3 soon to come in a week time from today.

See la if people dont want to buy my phone or offer me too low price then i might keep it as emergency phone just in case my S3 broke down then i got extra phone.
Let me have a try first thanks.  biggrin.gif
Just keep the phone as your second phone biggrin.gif It is a rare species already
drexar
post Sep 17 2012, 07:38 PM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

Molome v3 "Pheonix" will not be available for MeeGo and Symbian users.. sad.gif

On the bright side, they will bring Molome Pheonix to Windows Phone and iOS.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0621sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:07 PM