LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V26!, Mod car not war~!!!

selinix
post Feb 22 2012, 12:00 AM

7,343 posts

Sick of the Cheras Proton SC ady.. called today and look for the guy and ask regarding the bump stopper and say since CNY i enquire ady.. He said will call me back and at the end no calls at all..

Not going back there anymore.. will probably go for the Taman Midah SC although its smaller..

Added on February 22, 2012, 12:05 amAnyway, check out the comment. Is the black inspira that he is chasing belongs to anyone here? haha

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=333...&type=3&theater

This post has been edited by selinix: Feb 22 2012, 12:05 AM
selinix
post Feb 22 2012, 01:37 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Feb 22 2012, 01:23 PM)
So ugly with the Ipad bracket like that..
selinix
post Feb 22 2012, 01:42 PM

7,343 posts

I find that the inspira doors are very hard to close. Need to slam it hard to get it completely shut which I have to always do twice cause the first time I can't close the door properly.

I've get use to slamming my doors hard and I do the same to one of my friend's Altis. He scolded me say eh this is not your proton la.. no need close so hard.. hahaha
selinix
post Feb 22 2012, 02:06 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(fremont88 @ Feb 22 2012, 01:56 PM)
install some sound proof to your doors...it will become more solid, and close easier too...
Is not that the door is not solid.. it does feel solid and heavy.. just that it is so hard to close..
selinix
post Feb 23 2012, 10:53 AM

7,343 posts

The Inspira 4G display infront of LOT10 comes with twin exhaust...
selinix
post Feb 24 2012, 02:06 PM

7,343 posts

I landed with the car just because I visited inspira thread.

True story yo.
selinix
post Feb 24 2012, 02:26 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Feb 24 2012, 01:24 PM)
congrats bro

k3 for ecu mods+ autolock
nzh for strut bar.

brows.gif

strut bar is one of the best mods for me thus far. much nicer to drive.
The car feels so much more solid while cornering.. Steering also heavier give you a more steady feel
selinix
post Feb 24 2012, 02:37 PM

7,343 posts

Eh guys itu KNN drop in filter good mod anot
selinix
post Feb 27 2012, 05:13 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Feb 27 2012, 05:04 PM)
When u wanna speed, speed at >160km/h
Polisi hard to capture u at that speed, not to mention that their camera is not capable of the speed more than 160km/h
But I heard they have new camera capable of 380km\h liao...
You sure with your info ar ? sweat.gif
selinix
post Feb 27 2012, 05:25 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Feb 27 2012, 05:17 PM)
Nah... the story...
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...1497&sec=nation

LTI 20-20 TruCAM™ specs...
http://www.lasertech.com/TruCAM-Laser-Speed-Gun.aspx

Speed Accuracy:  ± 1 mph (± 2 km/h )
Speed Range:  0 mph to 200 mph (0 km/h to 320 km/h)
Anti-Jam: Automatic laser jammer avoidance
Distance: 
Speed Mode: 50 ft (15.25 meters)
Weather Mode: 200 ft (61 meters)
Maximum Measurement Distance:  4,000 ft (1,200 meters
Next time remember to smile when speeding... If fairlady or skyline above 320 cannot detect, they still consider speeding la coz above 110...
Pipx .. time to get a buggati veyron..

0.0564sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:28 AM