LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V26!, Mod car not war~!!!
gheyfriend
Feb 20 2012, 09:00 PM

gyys.plz help.i left my car key at other place then i wana use the spare key but cant work..only can switch on of alarm but kenot start the engine? any idea?the battery kong or need some setting?
gheyfriend
Feb 20 2012, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 20 2012, 09:08 PM) confirm can one. er, i tot you have confirmed that when you took your car. the spare key is from proton right? not you go print yourself right? confirm ori...i oso forget got try onot..but now i try not even got tak tak tak sound..if got tat sound atkeast i know batt not working..i can do anyting wig the car just canot ignite..
gheyfriend
Feb 20 2012, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Feb 20 2012, 10:22 PM) Our car dont have proximity keyless entry system la..... u try and u let us know lor... guis.jus a lil update..i got back the key n it works fine now..but the spare key still not working.i use the spare to on the alarm n use the normal key ignite oso can...jus tat the spare key can on the radio n everyting xcept the engine.. who to consult ya?
gheyfriend
Feb 24 2012, 02:26 PM

anyone mention my name?
gheyfriend
Feb 24 2012, 02:32 PM

1.8 kena smoke by 1.5 ka??...haiyooo... QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 24 2012, 02:30 PM)
gheyfriend
Feb 24 2012, 03:02 PM

u guys talking bout horses no point lar..in the end, it's all bout balls...who got the bigger balls?
MYVI and VIOS
we lose out to them
gheyfriend
Feb 27 2012, 04:46 PM

my birthday present from PDRM....guys..wana ask, how much is this saman?  Uploaded with ImageShack.us
gheyfriend
Feb 27 2012, 04:50 PM

actualy last minute saw the polis but cant do anything ady..rm300 kah??..haih..looks like need to wait till promotion by pdrm la QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 27 2012, 04:48 PM) aiseh, where? u saw them ar? pendang wor....pendang can drive 150 ar?
gheyfriend
Feb 27 2012, 04:56 PM

i dont think we should be proud of it... QUOTE(ee7han @ Feb 27 2012, 04:52 PM) high five bro. LOL [attachmentid=2707823]
gheyfriend
Feb 27 2012, 05:08 PM

haiya bro...this kind of theory oso got ar..if u wana speed, make sure u tiong car infront of you..it's the best way to avoid.no matter wat ur speed, if you driving freely, sure kena detect 1.. QUOTE(Pip_X @ Feb 27 2012, 05:04 PM) When u wanna speed, speed at >160km/h Polisi hard to capture u at that speed, not to mention that their camera is not capable of the speed more than 160km/h But I heard they have new camera capable of 380km\h liao...