7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V26!, Mod car not war~!!!

Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 03:01 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

Pip tried and phailed again....!!!
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 03:05 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Feb 20 2012, 03:03 PM)
uncle this few weeks rarely show up !!! must be a lot of stock
New batch cum in di, need to arrange them where to work... and train them leh.... brows.gif brows.gif
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 03:07 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 20 2012, 03:04 PM)
My wife very jaga people feeling geh.. only tell me when we going down ON ME from Genting... she wont siong NZH heart in front of everyone de!
Fixed.....

But that nzh dai diew wan wor.... need to take care of his heart meh...????
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 03:16 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Feb 20 2012, 03:15 PM)
Tiiuz everything also u blame on chest hair meh... u go ask girl out on date u display ur acock to her ar...
Fixed
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 03:37 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(madchin @ Feb 20 2012, 03:34 PM)
I LIKE THIS....!!!

Very much like fucuking other ppl (@$@#^&$^), fits our middle finger greeting....

I VOTE THIS....!!!
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 04:25 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Feb 20 2012, 04:22 PM)
erm, this does not apply to people who has high metabolism rate like me... i've been this skinny for the past 19yrs & i still eat supper before bed...  sweat.gif
dude.... u shld stop eating so much, coz your metabolism will slow down after 40.....
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 04:37 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Feb 20 2012, 04:34 PM)
all those fella wont be interested..
unless u give them a leng lui to chase in the sexercise...
then if they manage to chase the lenglui .. can squeeze pick the papaya .. drool.gif
Or ask Potato and nzh chase them.... if kena caught then free kena zhap....

Sure burn more than chase pu55y..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on February 20, 2012, 4:39 pm
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Feb 20 2012, 04:33 PM)
wow..prius c only rm 97k
Sos...???

Wasnt the Prius C supposed to be slightly more expensive than the Insect, due to tech and engine cap...???

Now can seriously consider this di..... drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by Poadster: Feb 20 2012, 04:39 PM
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 04:46 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Feb 20 2012, 04:42 PM)
go to the prius C thread..official already..

prius C is cheaper than insect, but jazz hybrid cheaper than prius c
OK..... then can wait for Jazz Hybrid and then compare and consider.....
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 04:50 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 20 2012, 04:44 PM)
I understand Prius C is smaller then Prius de?

Uncle HSK.. take a look at CT200H lah... very competitively priced compared to other Lexus...
Donwan yet another 2L.... wanna look for something small-ish.....
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 04:53 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Feb 20 2012, 04:51 PM)
uncle so reaeeeaaaeeaaaeaeaeaaacccccchhhh

how many butt u have...
One butt only.... but this is HSK™ butt, it needs to have different feel depends on the mood....

Cant always eat same dish every meal ma.... no...???
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 04:58 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 20 2012, 04:55 PM)
It's 1.8L only
Still donwan.... me cant afford luxury brand, unless its copy.... like Inspira copy LGT....
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 05:00 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 20 2012, 04:58 PM)
Honda CRaZy

CRZ!
CRZ sports car category.... i am not reeeeeeech MeToo.....!!!
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 09:52 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 20 2012, 09:20 PM)
try not to cover the plastic part of the key?

there's a small chip inside that need to be sense by the car.
The immobilizer works with a proximity sensor reader la.... unless you cover it with lead then the reader cant read it.... doh.gif doh.gif
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 10:04 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Feb 20 2012, 10:00 PM)
I try both key before. Ok.
When change flip key.. I plug in flip key and hold ori casing with sensor inside near to flip key also cannot start car. Until move it into one piece then it's work.

Btw for a reminder if u unlock ur car then open boot without open any car doors. When u close the boot... It's already lock all the doors. So bkful don accidentally put ur key in the boot and close it....
The proximity reader is inside the illuminated ring of the key hole.... the reading distance is very small to ensure that thief cant start the car by doing the exact thing you tried, using a diff key fob.....
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 10:22 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Feb 20 2012, 10:12 PM)
seriously, anyone tried locking their key in the boot ? will the boot unlock ? hehehe

or our ori inspila ...is pure cheapskate ???
fortetek also got this feature wor...throw ur key in boot and the boot will never lock......
Our car dont have proximity keyless entry system la.....

u try and u let us know lor...
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 10:35 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Feb 20 2012, 10:32 PM)
Durable YES but to those who have darker shade of tint (like yours truly) it'll be of disadvantage.

The sticker type is easier to spot and adding on if its the reflective type, it'll be more easier to spot in the night.... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Easier for ppl to spot the LYN troll cars from far, and can plan attack....

Ur tint 100% ka, so dark that ppl cant see the car sticker....?? So polis oso cant see your roadtax hor....???
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 10:40 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Feb 20 2012, 10:37 PM)
Lets be honest here, I think the most of us won't leave the sticker on the car most of the time fearing retribution of massive trollings done and etc. Best to have peel off type like the p stickers.my 2 cents
And use the wingding font..... not easy to spot who is who either.....

Else scrap the plan altogether.... thanks to the trolls that steps on ppls tail when talking about Inspira....
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 10:44 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Feb 20 2012, 10:43 PM)
wah wah..grafitti on my car is bad enuff.........now pulak wanna smash.......scrap the idea only la then.......hahaha
Thanks a whole bunch to you trollers lor.....!!!
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 10:51 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Feb 20 2012, 10:46 PM)
i tot the main idea of the sticker is for us to recognise each other when outside??? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
This also makes the same car more recognizable as the ass that trolled you in LYN... and easy target for graffiti.....

Added on February 20, 2012, 10:53 pm
QUOTE(gheyfriend @ Feb 20 2012, 10:47 PM)
guis.jus a lil update..i got back the key n it works fine now..but the spare key still not working.i use the spare to on the alarm n use the normal key ignite oso can...jus tat the spare key can on the radio n everyting xcept the engine..
who to consult ya?
Send it back to Proton, they prolly need to change the WHOLE ignition system (and the keyes too).... unless they are so clever to "copy" the immobilizer chip info.... which i doubt.....

This post has been edited by Poadster: Feb 20 2012, 10:53 PM
Poadster
post Feb 20 2012, 11:14 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Feb 20 2012, 11:10 PM)
fat robert hou ci can copy.... rm2xx like that.... don know is he giv people do one or done by himself.
Any outside keymaker with immobilisers reader can copy the codes, and reflash to another chip....

But, this is Proton fault and under warranty, no...?? So why need to pay to get it done....??

Sozhai NZH, and you keep wonder why ppl so like zhap you when u like give ppl holland advice....

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0477sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:49 PM