QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Feb 21 2012, 05:48 PM)
So near meh? You still need to fetch ur wife rite? Or she can travel via LRT to bangsar...LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V26!, Mod car not war~!!!
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V26!, Mod car not war~!!!
Feb 21 2012, 05:54 PM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Feb 21 2012, 06:03 PM
Feb 21 2012, 06:10 PM
Feb 21 2012, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(jnick @ Feb 21 2012, 06:19 PM) Is that unique seafood? There is another new one. Unique (Jln Semangat PJ) & Pantai (Kg Kayu Ara) seafood under same boss... Pantai one is supposingly the cheaper version of Unique... Btw, who wants Mobil 1, seller selling RM129.xx http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2073386 |
Feb 21 2012, 06:38 PM
Feb 21 2012, 07:41 PM
All go home di... Lyn posting = working.... hahaha...
Now is the time for you to catch up reading... it will be active again when everyone reaches home after dinner... This post has been edited by XCInspire: Feb 21 2012, 07:44 PM |
Feb 21 2012, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(jayhan1978 @ Feb 21 2012, 08:26 PM) niaseng, dat day kena speed trap mid night at sg. besi highway... (although not my car... but still pissed off cuz the cops are like doing daylight robbery!). Next time prepare a few red packets.. inside put middle finger sign.... section kena was at sg. besi furniture plaza there. speed limit is 80km/h at a freakin 3 way lane! when kena, there was a bloody row of cops on the emergency lane, about 6 of them, all standing about 15m apart from each other... like kena tol LDP during peak hour style! got directed to the first cop, and wound down window... "speed limit sini 80. you speed, 110. kalau saman, 300. potong gambar 50. you mau macam mana?" - put his saman book in on the window sill with his left hand, and right hand put relaks in too... (niaseng!) it was like a freakin open challenge! but my friend (the driver), didnt say much, open wallet and kasi a note. 5-O didnt look and said "lipat lipat" (fold fold). took the note, and slipped it under the saman book. left us, and got on his next car! freaking fucuk bastards! ... ... ... luckily my friend end up when checking his wallet, realize the note he passed to the po-po is actually a RM1 note! WAHAHAHA!! |
Feb 21 2012, 11:58 PM
Feb 22 2012, 12:32 AM
What car are you driving there?
Feb 22 2012, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(miuk @ Feb 22 2012, 09:07 AM) For me I rather have high fuel price and lower car prices. But that's for me la. Coz even for our inspira were paying almost 20k in taxes for the 2.0 Depends on individual... If you don't travel much, petrol, toll, parking won't matter too much compared to car price. If you are a sales person travelling a lot, you will feel the petrol, etc comsumable pain, eventually works out to be quite a substantial amount. This is why Msia always jam... ppl make full use of their cars even if walking distance to sundry shop; paid so much for car, use lor (else keep at home display meh?), and petrol 'cheaper' + crime rate high (likely kena snatch thief when walking). |
Feb 22 2012, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(stewPik @ Feb 22 2012, 09:11 AM) actually i also dunno what i prefer......hahaha.....haven't experience it yet.....but i guess if i pay higher for fuel means it's free market...so it will go up and down....and at least we dun have to pay those 'scums of the earth' TAXES right ? Stewpik had a chee kek night... but I did not see nzh or potatoe anywhere nearby... |
Feb 22 2012, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Feb 22 2012, 09:21 AM) ya benefit those group of scums nia. Tak suka... boleh pergi... kekeke... reminds me of pioc... Dm3 so drama lately... Now u know how we felt last year when we tried to question them? other countries sell way cheaper but ya parking/etc higher but if u lump sum it over several years still cheaper unlike recent reports thru media saying our cost of ownership are higher, rubbish. fyi evo x in jpn only around lansi's price nia in germany M3/S4 around our camry's price |
Feb 22 2012, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Feb 22 2012, 09:58 AM) hahaha bro XC, i drama since im bored. just wanna make them remember after i stop making noise late last year Many of us loss RM25 inside there... god knows what happens to the funds... AGM formalities I hv pushed them since june last year.. given up... nobody wants to own up, all pushing task here and there and giving loads of crap... And all I asked is AGM minutes and activity list. actually when u guys made noise i agree with u all leh just wanna see how far they wanna go with their craps . i was pushing them for Agm for justice and make sure they have real interest for the club as for the owners there. but then again i dont care actually as dont bother bout taking over or running it. happier now all over the forums They shud all step down and abolish the club since it serves no purpose and no direction since president has gone MIA and never coming out from his shell... but yet dun want to step down let others take helm of the club to drive it forward. I dun even know who is who and does what in there and I no longer bother.. consider my RM25 gone to charity for the less fortunate... Enough of politics... In Lyn is all tcsscpp fun... This post has been edited by XCInspire: Feb 22 2012, 10:05 AM |
Feb 22 2012, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Feb 22 2012, 10:08 AM) xc, I feel you... we are in the same boat... (eh, sounds so ghey!!).yea as u know my shooting recently was on that also but not mentioning funds. as for the funds lets say i its still safe in account of Atok and all listed and kept . dont take it back yet as that will allow us to have say to vote n kick them away. they cant answer and justify but condemning us on make havoc , twisting facts etc, damn fkin childish of them until so call fake MP in gvt resort to calling names which really represent our no 'liou' gvt MP to run the country, when in attack or no grounds to defend resort to calling names and personal attacks. hahaha they jus have TT, some activities among themselves so called reviving/improve the club but neglect most of us paid members around . |
Feb 22 2012, 10:23 AM
Feb 22 2012, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Feb 22 2012, 10:42 AM) K3, just recommend for you if u prefer chinese cuisine for ur wife bday.. Hamsap Room. Got a few branch geh.. Fixed. |
Feb 22 2012, 12:18 PM
Feb 22 2012, 03:23 PM
Feb 23 2012, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 23 2012, 03:44 PM) er.....u have to ask ferrari / lamborghini. Turbo like to SKL ppl... they have this in their car. and the pedal also mount not on the steering. i think proton copy from falali or lembu. Paddle shifts for CVT to mimic manual shifting. It will preset itself with 6 gear ratios on its cvt. Eg 1 = first gear on mt, and so on. It will enable you to redline at each gear (like manual). Useful for climbing genting where you want more manual control when taking fast corners. |
Feb 23 2012, 04:08 PM
| Change to: | 0.0220sec