6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V32-+♦+-, A venue for Persona owners and fans!

ngeo88
post Feb 24 2012, 08:15 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 24 2012, 08:13 PM)
my favourite JPop group, Ebimasu, cutest member, tina yuzuki blush.gif  wub.gif portugese + japanese blush.gif  wub.gif

Added on February 24, 2012, 8:14 pm

leng lui avatar better, later i go change to wimmin tag, and go kau zai ok?
J-pop i though was J-pron AV star..... biggrin.gif
ngeo88
post Feb 24 2012, 09:12 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 24 2012, 08:51 PM)
different eric leh, your saga tered de is erixmaxman, the sell grounding de is erictioh, zzz
i want ketuk to C class AMG
now which eric accident eric tioh ? the VS guy, erixmaxman and eric tioh also drive Saga

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Feb 24 2012, 09:13 PM
ngeo88
post Feb 24 2012, 09:34 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 24 2012, 09:17 PM)
i think is maxman, and what is VS, who is VS guy
you know who and eric tioh selling grounding but u don't know what is VS ? erictioh always selling this 2 item together, his VS are self make and self design.

laugh.gif the P3-21A back side look like ah pek without gigi....sure many ppl will stick the rear break light reflactor sticker along side the bonet make it look like tuah.
ngeo88
post Feb 25 2012, 11:21 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 25 2012, 10:59 AM)
i got training wei...busy..if not go to EA too.
bear punya lcp not from EA, he go cheras... laugh.gif
ngeo88
post Feb 25 2012, 12:58 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(haur @ Feb 25 2012, 12:36 PM)
chee bye SC waste my time whole morning. Go there wait 10.30am then only tell me cannot claim factory defect because mileage already above 1k. WTF is this logic. As if I spot check every single part of the car for factory defects!
wat u claim
ngeo88
post Feb 25 2012, 01:24 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Feb 25 2012, 01:06 PM)
almost all kaki here with LCP equipped!
why u dunwan joint... sam still got place for lcp brows.gif

Added on February 25, 2012, 1:29 pm
QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 24 2012, 09:57 PM)
PAINFUL PICTURES !

sad.gif eric accident so serious the saga bye.gif

Bear see your curse become reality... cry.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Feb 25 2012, 01:46 PM
ngeo88
post Feb 25 2012, 01:45 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 25 2012, 01:31 PM)
How did that happen? Very serious bank yo
dunn,o he never mention on saga thered, but ppl there now said bear curse eric accident at saga theread yesterday and just after 20min. bear posting the curse, eric really bang on the tree. shocking.gif
ngeo88
post Feb 25 2012, 01:48 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(que0788 @ Feb 25 2012, 01:45 PM)
how much is the cheapest price for denso iridium?.. kakimotor here is selling them at rm150..myb rm140 tongue.gif
also, if anyone still has extra from d bulk order last time myb cn bring to TT  brows.gif
but you have to paid for install at others work shop end up the price are same as kakimotor price, kakimotor price will include installation ?
ngeo88
post Feb 25 2012, 02:29 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Feb 25 2012, 02:12 PM)
is CAK n the ARB same thing?
CAK is the full set alignment kit...including d ARB?
or both are totally different thing?
CAK just only the few pcs ring that slice in btween the screw and the bottom chasiss collar it will act as the guid for two piece of chasis joint together in the alingment streight hence it make our car more stiff and better handling. more info here
ngeo88
post Feb 25 2012, 02:38 PM

48 posts

sleep.gif
ngeo88
post Feb 25 2012, 03:25 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 25 2012, 02:49 PM)
omg, i did all those things that this page mentioned no good

http://autopitstop.net/car-improvements/fu...that-dont-work/
as what Drex said there are notting can save FC, if any parts after install can save FC why car maker not put it in the car at the first place, he said the best save FC is yout right leg,........ rclxms.gif
ngeo88
post Feb 25 2012, 03:29 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(junhowe @ Feb 25 2012, 02:55 PM)
No.. Hand it over to Taiko Zeng.. laugh.gif . LOL, its better if we could spare idea from each member during TT gathering  icon_rolleyes.gif
go our F@..Book and check out our early ideal bout the sticker.....

Added on February 25, 2012, 3:30 pm
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 25 2012, 03:28 PM)
right foot tends to rev more when you have a more powderful car brows.gif  brows.gif
u just got answer for yout erlier question, why after install LCP FC from 8.3 to 11.4L/100km... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Feb 25 2012, 03:30 PM
ngeo88
post Feb 26 2012, 09:26 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 26 2012, 08:56 AM)
actually where is asia cafe? the one i knew is on kota damansara..
so..auto gearbox and manual different in ratios(of course la..since auto is 4at)..2nd gear drag can get 110 already..meanwhile 2nd gear on manual only 90 at 6.5km..need to drag till 7k for 100kmh.. is it because of torque converter that i notice ur car start moving at 2krpm? cant u do something like N..rev then change to L?
rclxub.gif u know from N to L there still need to pass D, 3, and 2 if you rev than change gear ther car already jump when you are at D,..... you can try to imagine the situation the car have huge jrking at D, 3, 2, and thats gonna hurt to gear box..... sweat.gif our auto gear not stepped like toyota ours is in streight line....

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Feb 26 2012, 09:28 AM
ngeo88
post Feb 26 2012, 06:50 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 26 2012, 04:01 PM)
shit mang, i dunno i can reach by 9 anot, the TT, my mom suddenly say wanna go eat dinrar at 'sek nah tuk', dunno where, but it sounds quite far huh, lol
at semenyih lo.......
ngeo88
post Feb 26 2012, 07:35 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 26 2012, 06:55 PM)
Bear lives in kajang, semenyih is near lor.
eh know that saga member has diy session ever sat. at kk how bout this sat ? can i come kehpochi...cos my offis near at kk also. biggrin.gif
ngeo88
post Feb 26 2012, 07:37 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 26 2012, 07:36 PM)
UPDATED
How to differentiate between Ori and fake Castrol Magnatec Semi-Synthetic 10W-40 oil

From the outside .. all the packaging and label looks the same. Markings on the bottle are almost similar. The 4th bottle is Euro-spec Magnatec which i got it specially last time, hence the different bottle packaging. (BTW u can notice my chick magnet at the back there)
[attachmentid=2706045]

A small sample poured out to show the color and consistency difference, the smaller bottle cut-out on the right is due to not little leftover from that bottle. But however the consistency and color of the oil is still very noticeable.
[attachmentid=2706057]
[attachmentid=2706063]
[attachmentid=2706065]
[attachmentid=2706066]
[attachmentid=2706068]

This shows that no matter where the pack is from, whether its from Euro-spec pack or local spec pack also u get the same deep golden color from the magnatec.

How to differentiate between fake and original
1) Color
Its thick and quite deep golden as seen in the pic compared to light yellow

2) Smell
Original oil have the distinctive smell that is same across almost all oil brands and grades, to get what i mean smell a few different bottles of oil to notice the sharp tinge of a trademark smell..
Fake oil smells like there is spirit/alcohol added into it. There is no alcohol smell in the Ori oil.

3) Consistency
The Original oil will pour out like its thick syrup from a cordial bottle.. the fake oil pours out like diluted syrup drink. Its very easy to pour and the oil drips very fast at the end

4) Feel
Original oil feels like oil.. Duh.. When u take it and rub it between ur fingers u will feel the smoothness of the oil.. To know how a fake oil feel, take out some engine oil from ur engine after it has been used for around 5-6k km then feel the difference in smoothness of the oil, u can feel like there is some very fine grains in the oil..

5) Cap Color and design
The original CAP have a slightly edgier side compared to the rounded up top of the fake oil cap.. It might not look a lot but when u are feeling it, it will have quite a noticeable difference.
As for color difference, my point and shoot is unable to capture the difference easily without tuning..
But there is a different shade of color compared to Ori and fake cap.. The ori cap comes in a BRIGHT RED color, where the fake is a dullish slightly darker red color.. U can see a bit of difference in the pic actually..
The color was compared to all 3 ori and 1 fake oil bottle. The 3 ori caps no matter from euro or local packaging came out consistent with the same color.
[attachmentid=2706115]
U can notice that the edge of 3 of the caps are sharper compared to 1 of the caps.. See if u can spot the fake bottle.
[attachmentid=2706124]
Sekian terima kasih.
ur photo gone.... laugh.gif
ngeo88
post Feb 26 2012, 08:37 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 26 2012, 08:30 PM)
This need to ask V12kompressor or Ericmaxman.
shocking.gif so serious wan ah,,,,then nvm lor....i go stalk u guys.... laugh.gif
ngeo88
post Feb 26 2012, 11:59 PM

48 posts

rain stoped, now they must be starting the drag. smile.gif
ngeo88
post Feb 27 2012, 12:10 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 26 2012, 11:48 PM)
My new car (i hope) flex.gif

Nice? blush.gif
sad.gif
ngeo88
post Feb 27 2012, 12:54 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 27 2012, 12:21 AM)
lol, come lah. No need special permission or what, just that dont kacau people do business can edi. Its nearby Giant kemuning Utama.

furthermore if you wanna do exhaust mod, then lagilah you gotta come. biggrin.gif
thats the main objective you get wat i think, was it the new shop lot opposit giant? turn in from kfc/pizzahut ?

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 27 2012, 12:28 AM)
Coming up.. hehe...
Next time ajak me.. I want to go see see also if im free..
they do it every weekend, but i think u still sleep lah that time laugh.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0481sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:33 AM