-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V32-+♦+-, A venue for Persona owners and fans!
Fubar20
Feb 20 2012, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(mivecwira @ Feb 20 2012, 04:08 PM) Guys any1 of Persona'rian got any problem with the driver side carpet get in water? my wife persona seems getting worst- can be aquarium d... What the problems ? rubber lining? or any good idea/solution. Between persona 1st batch tho.. Check from this member blog. Same problem like u but haven't completedly solved. http://faieelegance.blogspot.com/2011/11/masa-dan-waktu.html
SUSVincentChen
Feb 20 2012, 04:15 PM

QUOTE(mivecwira @ Feb 20 2012, 04:11 PM) Adjust? wo wo scared later even worst lol...  just go SC and tell lo, if still under warranty can get free, adjust ma, if problem worse tell them again lo
mivecwira
Feb 20 2012, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 20 2012, 04:15 PM) just go SC and tell lo, if still under warranty can get free, adjust ma, if problem worse tell them again lo Long time x serviced at SC liau lolll....haha...
huat0823
Feb 20 2012, 05:41 PM
lol, so fast... i havent finish reading V31. just 3 days not online... btw, reporting in V32~!
TSZenGTMM
Feb 20 2012, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 20 2012, 03:35 PM) what is defensive driving??, drive what? malaysia defense unit military tank? LOL.. Defensive driving is teaching you how to drive safely and using the right method.. How to drive properly to ensure u and other road user and not placed in any danger.. Those driver simply cut here and there and potong in and out is called offensive driving.. QUOTE(huat0823 @ Feb 20 2012, 05:41 PM) lol, so fast... i havent finish reading V31. just 3 days not online... btw, reporting in V32~! LOL no worries.. This thursday ur car will become more powerful ady.. Then u also will reach home faster and got more time to read the forum.. hahahha..
huat0823
Feb 20 2012, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 20 2012, 05:45 PM) LOL.. Defensive driving is teaching you how to drive safely and using the right method.. How to drive properly to ensure u and other road user and not placed in any danger.. Those driver simply cut here and there and potong in and out is called offensive driving.. LOL no worries.. This thursday ur car will become more powerful ady.. Then u also will reach home faster and got more time to read the forum.. hahahha.. haha, hope so...
vccy
Feb 20 2012, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 20 2012, 03:39 PM) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2234352why la make liao only u make  Added on February 20, 2012, 2:40 pmhow to delete my tered Reporting in~~ you guts spam to fast.
TSZenGTMM
Feb 20 2012, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(vccy @ Feb 20 2012, 06:25 PM) Reporting in~~ you guts spam to fast.  Inspira club have a lot of momentum going in them.. They are fast exceeding our spamming capacity ady. haha.. Now we need to work hard to retain the fastest spamming car club thread in LYN!
vccy
Feb 20 2012, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 20 2012, 07:31 PM) Inspira club have a lot of momentum going in them.. They are fast exceeding our spamming capacity ady. haha.. Now we need to work hard to retain the fastest spamming car club thread in LYN!  spamming with good info is good. But at last thread since the bear come in, the pedobear keep trolling us and you all guys keep bashing him.
muslayer
Feb 20 2012, 06:38 PM

Walao...so fast new thread
TSZenGTMM
Feb 20 2012, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(vccy @ Feb 20 2012, 06:34 PM) spamming with good info is good. But at last thread since the bear come in, the pedobear keep trolling us and you all guys keep bashing him.  All cannot tahan loh.. so all of us epic facepalm.. haha..
jackyap84
Feb 20 2012, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(vccy @ Feb 20 2012, 06:25 PM) Reporting in~~ you guts spam to fast.  now slow down already... they spamming gaogao this morning...
TSZenGTMM
Feb 20 2012, 07:16 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 20 2012, 07:10 PM) Might as well I pin Drex here.. Campro, Persona, Saga BLM, Saga FLX, Satria Neo wikipedia.. If u want to turbocharge ur campro then erm.... have to find the camproturbo or dori dori.. But so far i hv only driven a camproturbo Gen2 and Dori-dori's NA Satria Neo cam-tak-pro.. Not really convinced of the products yet.. Dori-dori's NA satria neo is nice to drive but too expensive to upgrade.. The price spend on it can as well get a camproturbo with 2nd hand standalone ECU and still got money to spare..
SUSVincentChen
Feb 20 2012, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 20 2012, 07:16 PM) Might as well I pin Drex here.. Campro, Persona, Saga BLM, Saga FLX, Satria Neo wikipedia.. If u want to turbocharge ur campro then erm.... have to find the camproturbo or dori dori.. But so far i hv only driven a camproturbo Gen2 and Dori-dori's NA Satria Neo cam-tak-pro.. Not really convinced of the products yet.. Dori-dori's NA satria neo is nice to drive but too expensive to upgrade.. The price spend on it can as well get a camproturbo with 2nd hand standalone ECU and still got money to spare.. dun poison me with turbo 1st la, u know i wun have the water to install right? hahaah, the the ETC got help yousafe fuel a, how is the econ mode work? means you set liao econ5 then you rev hard hard also your car wun move?
pupumaru
Feb 20 2012, 07:43 PM

urgh...so fast new tered d!  very FNF!! gooding
muslayer
Feb 20 2012, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(mivecwira @ Feb 20 2012, 04:08 PM) Guys any1 of Persona'rian got any problem with the driver side carpet get in water? my wife persona seems getting worst- can be aquarium d... What the problems ? rubber lining? or any good idea/solution. Between persona 1st batch tho.. the water coming from the plastic sheet behind the door trim leak. Need to DIY, Below are just sample of other car photo. U can ask someome help pour some water at the window and see with ur eye which part is driping water after u open up the door trim  u see the plastic sheet? there is some place around the sheet cause the water drip to the black plastic at the body and the overflow to the car carpet. This post has been edited by muslayer: Feb 20 2012, 07:55 PM
TSZenGTMM
Feb 20 2012, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 20 2012, 07:22 PM) dun poison me with turbo 1st la, u know i wun have the water to install right? hahaah, the the ETC got help yousafe fuel a, how is the econ mode work? means you set liao econ5 then you rev hard hard also your car wun move? Yeah u Eco modes help u save fuel.. But dumbs down ur throttling rate also lah.. U will keep that ur car is slower in pickup a bit.. Eco5 still will move one.. but at a slower rate.. It limits the maximum amount of throttling u can do.. It just takes longer to reach full throttle.
jackyap84
Feb 20 2012, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 20 2012, 07:10 PM) u so free mer?
SUSVincentChen
Feb 20 2012, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 20 2012, 08:11 PM) Yeah u Eco modes help u save fuel.. But dumbs down ur throttling rate also lah.. U will keep that ur car is slower in pickup a bit.. Eco5 still will move one.. but at a slower rate.. It limits the maximum amount of throttling u can do.. It just takes longer to reach full throttle. u install that 1 also waste RM500+ liao lo, when only get back FC, now i think the cheapest mod that can give best power is just decat my car, but i scared lata revving sound too loud, then parent suspicious zzz QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Feb 20 2012, 08:16 PM) just copy and paste ma whats so hard, hahaahaha