QUOTE(Eng_Tat @ Apr 6 2012, 07:37 PM)
Eng_Tat,you are from jb right? where do you buy power tool?
i'm at nusa indah. currently own makita hr2470 and now looking for cordless impact driver.
of course i prefer makita... to pair with rotary drill.
[Power Tool] Screw driving, Tool for driving screw, nut and bolt....
Apr 9 2012, 12:39 PM
913 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Nusa Indah, Johor Bahru |
QUOTE(Eng_Tat @ Apr 6 2012, 07:37 PM) Eng_Tat,you are from jb right? where do you buy power tool? i'm at nusa indah. currently own makita hr2470 and now looking for cordless impact driver. of course i prefer makita... to pair with rotary drill. |
Apr 9 2012, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(Eng_Tat @ Apr 9 2012, 01:41 PM) yaya tyja, i live in seri alam, jb. near to pg. they is few places that can frequent to buy power tools. i got hr2470 rm560 at bukit indah hardware store....damn. other forumer can get less than that. after bought hr2470, i manage find this website. and i make it as price reference..Techno Online Storeglobal hardware at jj, extensive product on display and its big too, i think is 3 or 4 shoplots -price okok, can used cc wellmac at sentosa, price i think quite expensive can used cc also. i bought makita drill bit and some sata tools there albeilt is exp by10% living depot at mount austin, price mostly is exp as well but can used cc also. bosch, makita, dewalt. i bought my kc products there before. siong motor, at batu pahat. some price ok-exp, can used cc also. bosch dealer, bought my battery there for rm110, i think is exp by rm10 another shop in masai, cant really remember its name opposite pos office at masai main road, price is ok-some is cheap. purely chinaman comp, no cc. old shop. carrier bosch, makita, dewalt, hitachi etc. also got sata tools. bought my 2-26dre. hilti shop in taman molek, worth to get their bits there but machine cost a bomb. 6 and 8mm tcx carbide tip about rm22-25 if not mistaken should be cheaper than bosch x5l bits i think. td090 is rm480 or less, comes with two batt tho. also if you dont mind pm how much you got ur hr2470 and the shop name, just to gauge the pricings. if any one know where to get sata, sealey, kennedy product cheap in johor do share as well. thanks everyone where i can find this td090? my area didnt have this product. only TD030DWE at rm520.. |
Apr 10 2012, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(Eng_Tat @ Apr 9 2012, 04:16 PM) i am not sure in your area there bro, but johor jaya, taman moleh and my place masai, do sell td090. after you buy do buy some bits and socket as well, it will comes handy. not yet. but everpro is near to my place. i will go there this noon. Added on April 9, 2012, 4:23 pmtyja, have you tried this shop Everpro Enterprise Sdn Bhd 134, Jalan NB2 1/4, Taman Nusa Bestari 2, Skudai 81300, Johor or SOUTH ASIA HARDWARE & MACHINERY SDN BHD/SHING CHOONG SING HARDWARE & MACHINERY SDN BHD@Tmn bukit johor or tmn setia indah. but from their website, they not carry makita product. Added on April 10, 2012, 2:48 pm QUOTE(tyja @ Apr 10 2012, 08:03 AM) not yet. but everpro is near to my place. i will go there this noon. Eng_Tat,but from their website, they not carry makita product. i manage to get TD090 at rm460 (all state oxygen - 07-2371900) this shop also carry SATA product. the shop at taman tasek This post has been edited by tyja: Apr 10 2012, 02:48 PM |
Apr 11 2012, 06:56 AM
Eng_Tat,
Talking about but extra bit, i'm looking for socket bit to drive allen screw 8mm do i need to get socket adapter? This post has been edited by tyja: Apr 11 2012, 06:56 AM |
Apr 12 2012, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(Eng_Tat @ Apr 11 2012, 09:12 AM) tyja, they is two type that i am using one is with socket adapter with small hex bits another is without adapter specially for cordless hex driver. i attach a photo of some of my things that can be used with impact driver. Eng_Tat,Where do you got socket adapter (the up right one)? |
Apr 12 2012, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(Eng_Tat @ Apr 12 2012, 03:43 PM) Hi tyja, I got those near my house. it comes in a set of 3 sizes as per photo, 1/4, 3/8 and 1/2" (up right one) its around 15-20 if not mistaken. this is normal unbranded one. if thouse branded one i think is quite expensive. you are talking bout your GDR 10.8 LI right? i also ask bout this, but he said, model like yours already obsolete and it replace with new model. I dont know bout SATA price range, but i like the display. today i when to oxygen, for me their things are quite expensive for sata products, bought 2 flex head from them just to test the prices there, long shot story but felt like kena parang the price. Also i enquire bosch items which end up the quote price is 5-10 higher than the place i get. not sure for makita tho. but the price you get is quite resonable la. if any one know where to get toptul products (other then wellmac) do let me know as well. |
Apr 13 2012, 06:08 PM
great item. just to share
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/DetailSa...37&When=2013-04 jinxx, for makita one that you are searching for, customer give a bad review at amazon.com. low quality bit |
Apr 13 2012, 08:46 PM
May 17 2012, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(uchi78 @ May 16 2012, 08:26 AM) uchi78, i saw there is one shop that sell makita product. at mcd tebrau (near carefour). there's a shop lot there. i cant remember the shop name. and the other one is at taman tasek, oxygen state. |
May 17 2012, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(JinXXX @ May 17 2012, 10:10 AM) finally something to share.. wahhhh...i ask around...still no luck. my new toy » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « didn't know the power of impact driver at 90Nm is damn alot... special thanks to a forummer, who help me with my procurement you already have one... all forumer, lets rompak JinXXX's new toys. |
| Change to: | 0.0316sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:54 PM |