ASUS A | N | U Series Combined Thread V5, 4 threads about ASUS filled!

xD4rever
post Feb 22 2012, 01:44 AM

127 posts

this is my idle temprature,pls help notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by xD4rever: Feb 22 2012, 01:45 AM

xD4rever
post Feb 22 2012, 06:07 PM

127 posts

9 month only la
my model X42DE
xD4rever
post Feb 22 2012, 10:40 PM

127 posts

just take to asus service centre is a best solution?

Added on February 22, 2012, 10:41 pm
QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Feb 22 2012, 10:17 PM)
@@ Is your fans making louder sound compared to when you first bought it ? tried other temperature monitor apps ? Like Pirifom's Speccy.

BTW, do you know how to dissemble your laptop to check for any clogging in the fans?
how i know that thing,im just a normal user

This post has been edited by xD4rever: Feb 22 2012, 10:41 PM
xD4rever
post Feb 23 2012, 02:40 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Feb 22 2012, 10:51 PM)
yea, take it to service center and have them checked for u

Guys, i wanna ask Asus N53SN got Intel Wireless Display mar ?
as i know intel wireless display need a special wireless connector inside your laptop
give u a link http://www.intel.com/support/wireless/wtec...b/CS-031059.htm
xD4rever
post Feb 23 2012, 07:33 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Feb 23 2012, 02:45 PM)
I just checked at asus website and intel website, Asus N53SN which uses Intel Core i7-2630QM is listed as supported processor in the link you have given. There are also drivers for Intel WiDi in Asus website dedicated for Asus N53SN.  biggrin.gif
processor is support but the wireless not support
xD4rever
post Feb 24 2012, 03:48 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Feb 24 2012, 12:18 AM)
If it is not support, how come Asus Official Website will release the driver for it ?  hmm.gif

i think that you mean the wireless adapter right ? that 1 we need to buy separately as it acts as an intermediate between your laptop and your TV
no,the wireless is a network chipset inside the laptop and we also need a receiver for tv
xD4rever
post Mar 15 2012, 03:50 AM

127 posts

my bluetooth driver cant install,all sifu please help me,and i also cant find the bluetooth on my device manager

0.0181sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:25 AM