QUOTE(springfall @ Jul 6 2017, 10:59 AM)
just brought a 2016 late Dell mid gaming i7quad gtx for 3.4k with ssd/hhd combo FHD
build is relatively good and battery lasts 4-5hrs
and another 2016 late dell inspiron 15 i5 amd 2.8k HD with no ssd but fully optimized (means its as fast as my n53sn ssd in most parts other than ps/ai/cad).
can last 6 hrs so far (just need to swap out to ssd)
planning to get another laptop soon (rog thin one or xps)
but you are probably looking at 3k onward.
I would strongly recommend looking at the xps (and probably buying it overseas as its so much cheaper) if ur budget allows
FHD-QHD 97% colour accuracy, i7 quad, 16gb ram, ssd setup combo HHD, gtx 1050 and very good battery life (starting at 6k lah)
else go for ROG thin (red black design 1) 4.2k
Bro, can you share where we can buy Dell XPS from overseas? Amazon?build is relatively good and battery lasts 4-5hrs
and another 2016 late dell inspiron 15 i5 amd 2.8k HD with no ssd but fully optimized (means its as fast as my n53sn ssd in most parts other than ps/ai/cad).
can last 6 hrs so far (just need to swap out to ssd)
planning to get another laptop soon (rog thin one or xps)
but you are probably looking at 3k onward.
I would strongly recommend looking at the xps (and probably buying it overseas as its so much cheaper) if ur budget allows
FHD-QHD 97% colour accuracy, i7 quad, 16gb ram, ssd setup combo HHD, gtx 1050 and very good battery life (starting at 6k lah)
else go for ROG thin (red black design 1) 4.2k
Jul 15 2017, 12:10 AM

0.0335sec