10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

○ Galaxy Nexus V6 ○, latest Google flagship

FuNks
post Feb 21 2012, 04:09 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(im_not_stupid @ Feb 21 2012, 01:58 PM)
ordered macro/wide lens from another LYN forumer (definitely not GearX_SaM) and got charged shipping+postage fee gao gao...after paid only know... sad.gif

my fault so can't blame anyone sad.gif
The.rm160 for a set wan.izit?
FuNks
post Feb 21 2012, 07:50 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Feb 21 2012, 07:29 PM)
Just received my SGP Neo Hybrid case today. Its a great case but the microusb charging cable cannot plug all the way in n blocked by the case. So the cable kinda loose, not as describe by the review on the 1st page.
Bro. Take note. Me too experienced that. But it's not the casing. You just need to press it harder. There's a soft click noise. Haha. It's fit fit wan. Chillax. Cheers for neo hybrid user.

Added on February 21, 2012, 7:53 pm
QUOTE(stormaker @ Feb 21 2012, 11:48 AM)
Any of u have tried to press the back cover ard the camera area ? Mine when press, its go down a little bit n it is making some noise.
QUOTE(Cannibal @ Feb 21 2012, 11:50 AM)
yes mine too. i try not to press but i do it everytime, it is in my DNA already
It's completely normal. Haha. Addicting too. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by FuNks: Feb 21 2012, 07:53 PM
FuNks
post Feb 21 2012, 08:05 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Feb 21 2012, 08:02 PM)
You won't if you're using a hard case :-P
Lol. Neo hybrid also can't feel it anymore. Haha.

FuNks
post Feb 21 2012, 10:21 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Feb 21 2012, 08:32 PM)
Im using the ori usb cable that come with it.
Took ur advise n pushed harder, n u re right, it manage to go in, n it super tight. Thanks bro !  rclxms.gif Thought its having same problem with my other case, no matter how hard i push, it will never go in.
Great to hear that! biggrin.gif
FuNks
post Feb 21 2012, 10:41 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Feb 21 2012, 10:31 PM)
i dun see xeactorz on the proud owner list...when will it be...
He said by this week.
FuNks
post Feb 22 2012, 05:46 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy_Nexus @ Feb 21 2012, 11:37 PM)
newbie here. lol. going to start selling some special casing for nexus biggrin.gif
What case?
Sound good. Rm150.
Please do post link here if you're done setting up.
Or pm me . tongue.gif
FuNks
post Feb 22 2012, 07:34 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(hapa @ Feb 21 2012, 10:48 PM)
For those who are using sgp neo hybrid. How is the fit? And does it look an feel bulky on ur hand?
It's bulkier den.stock. But with full protection.

QUOTE(xxdooyo @ Feb 22 2012, 07:00 PM)
RM150 is quite expensive for a case actually. But if it is on par with the likes of ringke,sgp, case mate, you might have a chance selling it. Really want to see picture though
I expect full protection +slim.
Ringke+SGP. Wooo
FuNks
post Feb 22 2012, 07:55 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Feb 22 2012, 07:38 PM)
Go naked always the best except if you had to use a hard point pen like GNote. My GNex is totally naked..no SP no casing..!!  FTW...
But my GNote got tons of casing coz it's white in colour and had to use SP because of the SPen  :-(
It will get minor scratches that your naked eye can't always notice. sad.gif
FuNks
post Feb 22 2012, 08:23 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(clon12 @ Feb 22 2012, 08:11 PM)
can titanium backup my apps and also my apps data? My defender stage 200++ already.... ><
lol, not sure about game data.
can check those options there.
how u gone so far?
omg.
wads ur secret?
strength?
FuNks
post Feb 23 2012, 12:59 AM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Feb 23 2012, 12:56 AM)
For U28, registration payment is RM1749 only, which is also the phone's price as there's no upfront payment. At the same time, this would be your EPP payment. In short, you are paying your monthly fee of RM28/month for up to 24 months while your phone only cost you RM1749 (RM350 savings).
Waa.so cheap. 1g or 3GB?

Added on February 23, 2012, 1:01 am
QUOTE(Harddisk @ Feb 23 2012, 12:56 AM)
For U28, registration payment is RM1749 only, which is also the phone's price as there's no upfront payment. At the same time, this would be your EPP payment. In short, you are paying your monthly fee of RM28/month for up to 24 months while your phone only cost you RM1749 (RM350 savings).
Waa.so cheap. 1g or 3GB?

This post has been edited by FuNks: Feb 23 2012, 01:01 AM
FuNks
post Feb 23 2012, 09:08 AM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Feb 23 2012, 01:32 AM)
Any details related to U Mobile's services, please refer to their website. I'm not their ambassador.  tongue.gif
but U sign their plan right? Hmm.
FuNks
post Feb 23 2012, 09:40 AM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Feb 23 2012, 09:15 AM)
I signed the U58 plan, not U28. biggrin.gif
So I assumed it's 3GB?
QUOTE(aliqueamyrei @ Feb 23 2012, 09:32 AM)
About Titanium Backup. Let say Asphalt. Do I have to re-download the file which is around 500MB after I restore?
Nope. It will magically poof restore without downloading.
FuNks
post Feb 23 2012, 12:10 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Feb 23 2012, 11:51 AM)
thought of sharing this
apex kernel is no good for my AOKP M3
it gets laggy when i load it with loads of apps and games
i did not get any batt improvement at all
Apex ROM +apex kernel.
FuNks
post Feb 23 2012, 06:08 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 23 2012, 06:05 PM)
lol
didn't get your point
go count it haha
Bro.you want buy? I sell you mine, want? tongue.gif
With ori neo hybrid sgp.
FuNks
post Feb 23 2012, 11:24 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 23 2012, 09:12 PM)
lol then what phone you use after sell it ??
yes you are right, the obstacles which refer to my parents concern ==
Wanna try galaxy note . Hahaha.
But the bad thing is no nfc
FuNks
post Feb 23 2012, 11:29 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 23 2012, 11:26 PM)
o.O, decided to go galaxy note ??
Not sure yet. But I think the only thing nexus losing ie the volume issue. Hmmm.

Added on February 23, 2012, 11:30 pm
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Feb 23 2012, 11:29 PM)
Better wait for SGS3..got NFC and ICS  :-)
Are you serious? Drool

This post has been edited by FuNks: Feb 23 2012, 11:30 PM
FuNks
post Feb 24 2012, 08:17 AM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(gurpreetsingh @ Feb 23 2012, 11:57 PM)
I also did not see initially.

Try to unplug and plug again.

Or use any zip apps to zip all the files using sd card ( not sure possible)

or pull the files using adb cmds.

Added on February 24, 2012, 12:00 amanyone interested in photojojo lens? I had promised the buyer so I bought with no excuse, but later I realised I don't need it as I will be going for DSLR very soon.
I can sell it for no profit no loss....sorry for posting in this thread I will create a new thread in garage sales too, just wanted to see whether people want or not...
Bro.pm me about it.interested!
FuNks
post Feb 24 2012, 12:34 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(Acquainted @ Feb 24 2012, 09:52 AM)
how is is sgp neo hybird casing?? i saw a thread selling rm100, is it worth it?
Yea.normal price
FuNks
post Feb 24 2012, 12:38 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

I still dunno what to decide. Sell nexus get note or wait s3. Hnm

FuNks
post Feb 24 2012, 12:47 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(gurpreetsingh @ Feb 24 2012, 12:43 PM)
Use nexus and wait for some months. I m damm sure S3 will come and possibly u may have better options than S3.
Other companies gonna hit soon hard with quad core phones.
So selling gnex for gnote does not look a good option.
You will be buying a current phone by selling a current phone.
You should buy a new phone by selling outdated phone.
Yeah. Making some sense there bro. Haha
But when s3 is out.assuming it will stop till 1k maybe? doh.gif

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.5137sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:41 PM