Renovation Secret & Tips Revealed, Secret&Tips contractor wont tell you

kimsong
post Sep 21 2012, 03:23 PM

39 posts

Hi all the sifus:

I am planning a minor renovation on my house's backyard. It is a L-shaped area measuring 5'x13' and 33'x3'. Basically I would like to knock down the existing L shape half height concrete wall measuring 5' height and total length 51'. This is a cement sand bricks wall with no footings.

The new walls are full height wall estimated 9' height and total length 51'.

Existing roof is to be extended about 2-3' for the area of 33'x3'. For the area of 5'x13', new roof is needed. Roofing material is cement tile.

Need tiles for the existing area. Total area ~ 164 square foot.

Need a couple of windows and one solid wood door.

Ceiling board also needed.

Need also three electrical points.

Contractor please PM me your quote. Thank you in advanced.

Anyone has tried the prefabricated wall similar to the one seamaster is doing? It seems to be quite cheap but would not support load bearing.

Many thanks!

Bandar Bukit Raja area.

This post has been edited by kimsong: Sep 21 2012, 03:25 PM

0.0365sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:14 PM