Renovation Secret & Tips Revealed, Secret&Tips contractor wont tell you

Aries86
post Jul 18 2016, 01:11 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(alchmiya @ May 16 2016, 12:23 PM)
Anybody with experience renovating a standard 22 x 75 single storey to double storey? Mind sharing what is the minimum cost for that assuming it is not a very elaborate renovation with superb ID or anything?
I did mine excluding wiring, extend kitchen + tiling, table top + bottom, plaster ceiling, painting, car porch tiling & side wall, under-stairs storeroom (concrete) + some piping. RM 17K
Aries86
post Jul 20 2016, 07:54 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(kukeanthong @ Jul 19 2016, 09:07 PM)
ARIES 86..HOW ABT THE WORKMANSHIP AND SERVICE OF UR CONTRACTOR..GOOD?IF GOOD,MAY I HV A HP CTC FOR MY HOUSE RENOVATION,TQ rclxms.gif
For me who are fussy and picky, so far I have no complaint about his work. Service wise, I am really happy as he is knowledgeable and responsible of his work.

I don't have to be there to monitor his work, every time he starts something he will whatapp a video of the work in progress for me, then snap a picture for me when is done. But of course dont give 100% trust to ANY contractor, I will still go over and monitor, spend some time look through all his work during weekend. If there are problem arises during the renovation, we will meet up at night to discuss it biggrin.gif but normally we do it near his house (USJ) cos I paiseh keep troubling him.

He also dont need me to pay full in advance, I pay him a small sum for him to buy material, the remaining after he finishes his work. So far so good

Having working in development for a short period of time, I know that INDON working is more sought after in construction as this is their field of expertise that why I insists that his worker have to be all indon (who they are).

Hope this helps biggrin.gif refer to previous post, I did include his phone number inside. Just let him know you got his contact from FORUM, Joanne. Cos I am teaching him to market in forum as an promo avenue icon_idea.gif
Aries86
post Jan 9 2017, 04:27 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 8 2017, 02:13 PM)
Convert of Single to Double Storey cost so cheap?

Can you introduce me your contractor?
You can call him. Named Achik. His contact is 016 347 7883. U said Joanne intro. he will know

0.0345sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:15 PM