Renovation Secret & Tips Revealed, Secret&Tips contractor wont tell you

TStomjason
post Apr 3 2012, 08:21 AM

866 posts

QUOTE(meezan @ Apr 2 2012, 05:32 PM)
hi tomjason, Appreciate if can you pm me the formula. Plan want to do renovation my house.

TQ
PMed already.

This just to share tips during my KC installation. During the KC installation i hv made special briefing to the installer, where the water pipe line and wiring goes, so that they don drill that area. Also i kept my refrig box so that i can cover my new refridge and i also ask they to cover their faulty ladder with box so that they do damage my new tile. Actually, my tile and table top were cover with card box especially their tools.

Added on April 3, 2012, 4:43 pm...just to share as 'sampingan'......i want to reveal..never reveal before....the secret, why these indon worker is strong enough to do the wet work, in the sun and rainy..why they can tahan hard work every day....from my investigation, not all but many of them have injection for neuro bion, these neoro bion inject can give them extra strength...the neuro bion is for nerve vitamin....these worker had one a month or between 2 weeks..

This post has been edited by tomjason: Apr 3 2012, 04:47 PM
meezan
post Apr 3 2012, 07:12 PM

23 posts

Thank's for the formula, really useful and best guide for me... rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
christinasl
post Apr 3 2012, 07:16 PM

Cruiser Photography - Roger Ong

Added on April 3, 2012, 7:17 pmCruiser Photography - Roger Ong

This post has been edited by christinasl: Apr 3 2012, 07:17 PM

phoenix69
post Apr 3 2012, 07:19 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(tomjason @ Apr 3 2012, 08:21 AM)
PMed already.
This just to share tips during my KC installation. During the KC installation i hv made special briefing to the installer, where the water pipe line and wiring goes, so that they don drill that area. Also i kept my refrig box so that i can cover my new refridge and i also ask they to cover their faulty ladder with box so that they do damage my new tile. Actually, my tile and table top were cover with card box especially their tools.

Added on April 3, 2012, 4:43 pm...just to share as 'sampingan'......i want to reveal..never reveal before....the secret, why these indon worker is strong enough to do the wet work, in the sun and rainy..why they can tahan hard work every day....from my investigation, not all but many of them have injection for neuro bion, these neoro bion inject can give them extra strength...the neuro bion is for nerve vitamin....these worker had one a month or between 2 weeks..
Wahh, this medicine got bad side effect ah. ???

Errrr.....Got effect on the brows.gif ah. ..?
Biskut coklat
post Apr 3 2012, 10:05 PM

104 posts

Bro,

I want to reno my dapur, extend around 9ft x 20ft (back) + 18ft x 15 ft(side) single storey, how much u agak2 the costs ( without the tiles)?

Also, can u pm me the formula as well. Thanks bro thumbup.gif
bafukie
post Apr 3 2012, 11:46 PM

1,406 posts

Please pm me the formula too... Thanks in advance
TStomjason
post Apr 4 2012, 08:44 AM

866 posts

QUOTE(phoenix69 @ Apr 3 2012, 07:19 PM)
Wahh, this medicine got bad side effect ah. ???

Errrr.....Got effect on the  brows.gif  ah. ..?
PMed Biskut coklat & Bakufie already.

Hi Phoenix,

I think this injection is also got effect on the ......you know. That why these indons are power..smile.gif...

actually the neurobion is normal suppliment/vitamin easily available in clinic or pharmacy..there are in table or injection (but injection more effective).Normally these neurobion is to strengthen muscle and nerve. This info about indon was told by on doc to me that there are many indons taking this injection.

phoenix69
post Apr 4 2012, 10:47 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(tomjason @ Apr 4 2012, 08:44 AM)
PMed Biskut coklat & Bakufie already.
Hi Phoenix,
I think this injection is also got effect on the ......you know. That why these indons are power..smile.gif...

actually the neurobion is normal suppliment/vitamin easily available in clinic or pharmacy..there are in table or injection (but injection more effective).Normally these neurobion is to strengthen muscle and nerve. This info about indon was told by on doc to me that there are many indons taking this injection.
Walao ehhh !!!! Power !!!!. rclxm9.gif
kokboon04
post Apr 4 2012, 03:33 PM

32 posts

Please pm me the formula too... Thanks drool.gif
Blackcloud73
post Apr 4 2012, 04:09 PM

23 posts

Hi - can you please PM me the formula as well? I want to start reno works on my house - change the maids room into the kitchen.. wondering if it will burn a hole in my pocket :-)
mikessc
post Apr 5 2012, 03:45 AM

41 posts

Hi tomjason,

Can you pls pm me the secret formula too?

Been planning reno for my new house for last 3 months.
Got exorbitant price quotes from various contractors.
Just want to ensure tak kena parang.

Thanks a lot.
geniemao
post Apr 5 2012, 06:13 AM

17 posts

Hi tomjason,

Could you please pm me the formula as well?

I am going to renovate my new house soon, thanks
TStomjason
post Apr 5 2012, 08:29 AM

866 posts

PMed others already that requested.

today tips:

1. Previouly i forgot to mention, it is recommended the maximum distance between pillar is 20 fts, ensure that at least every 20 fts, there is a pillar.This to ensure your strength of your upper beam.

2. Another tips, about grills, please do not use screw when to ground your grill, instead use this new type plug (i cant remember the name of this plug but start with K), this new type for install grill. If use use screw, robber can easily unscrew your grill. With this type of plug, they have cut it with grinder make it difficult for them. Somehow this new plug is nice. Pic attach my house sample:

[Tomjason has deleted the photo that was attached] - Sorry.. PM me if you want the photo

3. To install bi fold door. While laying tile, please ensure the do step down to install bi fold frame. This look nice and also your frame does not 'timbul' and to avoid you accidently 'terlanggar' . See pic below, my bi fold fame.

[Tomjason has deleted the photo thas was attached] - Sorry...PM me if you want the photo

This post has been edited by tomjason: May 14 2012, 09:42 AM
Liuism
post Apr 5 2012, 09:51 AM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(tomjason @ Apr 5 2012, 08:29 AM)
PMed others already that requested.
today tips:

1. Previouly i forgot to mention, it is recommended the maximum distance between pillar is 20 fts, ensure that at least every 20 fts, there is a pillar.This to ensure your strength of your upper beam.

2. Another tips, about grills, please do not use screw when to ground your grill, instead use this new type plug (i cant remember the name of this plug but start with K), this new type for install grill. If use use screw, robber can easily unscrew your grill. With this type of plug, they have cut it with grinder make it difficult for them. Somehow this new plug is nice. Pic attach my house sample:

[attachmentid=2773865]

3. To install bi fold door. While laying tile, please ensure the do step down to install bi fold frame. This look nice and also your frame does not 'timbul' and to avoid you accidently 'terlanggar' . See pic below, my bi fold fame.

[attachmentid=2773867]
great tips bro~ thumbup.gif
TStomjason
post Apr 5 2012, 09:56 AM

866 posts

QUOTE(Liuism @ Apr 5 2012, 09:51 AM)
great tips bro~ thumbup.gif
TQ bro. smile.gif
hahagang
post Apr 5 2012, 10:02 AM

51 posts

Have been following some of the Famous forumers like Phoenix69 and renovation at USJ. These threat provide a lots info with picture attached. Great Jobs !!

But this threat have its interesting topic. The "Secret Formula"...... can pm me too ?
tankv22
post Apr 5 2012, 10:26 AM

49 posts

Bro Tom,

Could you PM me too please? Thanks!
TStomjason
post Apr 5 2012, 11:06 AM

866 posts

QUOTE(hahagang @ Apr 5 2012, 10:02 AM)
Have been following some of the Famous forumers like Phoenix69 and renovation at USJ. These threat provide a lots info with picture attached. Great Jobs !!

But this threat have its interesting topic. The "Secret Formula"...... can pm me too ?
TQ bro

PMed you & tankv22 already.
dopeymooke
post Apr 5 2012, 11:20 AM

thanks Tomjason for tr formula and ur advise...really helped me alot to roughly estimate the costs
involved...

TStomjason
post Apr 5 2012, 11:43 AM

866 posts

QUOTE(dopeymooke @ Apr 5 2012, 11:20 AM)
thanks Tomjason for tr formula and ur advise...really helped me alot to roughly estimate the costs
involved...
welcomed.

My room ceilling, fan and aircond . Aluminium downlight.

Tips:

1. My Mitsubishi aircond mr slim really slim, the size my 2HP is same as 1HP but cool. Tips, whoever want to choose MR Slim (2HP), the cable wiring is recommended outside,that means power supply to compressor first, then from the compressor board wiring back to the indoor unit.

2. My Fan ceiling is Panasonic, Mini Tsunami. special feature is like natural wind breeze.

This post has been edited by tomjason: Apr 5 2012, 11:57 AM

56 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:10 PM