Travel South Korea V3

pchan
post Feb 28 2012, 02:51 PM

161 posts

hi,...
i'm planning for my 'Autumn in my heart trip' again hehe.

Just a quick question.If i were to go Seoul in 25-30 Nov,can i expect beautiful foliage or just brown botak trees only?
pchan
post Feb 29 2012, 04:30 PM

161 posts

ah.So mid Nov may not be a good month for my trip sad.gif No choice

-edit

@Listiani ya...hilly highways/road,really suck for pedestrian like me.No wonder most korean girls are slim XD.Just adding side comment-Cars stop for people there.I've a very funny encounter on this... blush.gif

This post has been edited by pchan: Mar 28 2012, 11:46 AM
pchan
post Apr 2 2012, 03:02 PM

161 posts

Raitama

Had a haircut as well... they are very tentative & caring to your hair. after wash my hair, 2 girls will blow my hair at the same time, they were very careful with my hair and the way the hairstylist cut also macam so pro liddat.. give it a try if u have long hair. oh ya.. spoke chinese to them also. they ask me choose from their tablet pics of the korean actors hairstyles.

Location,shop name please !!! tongue.gif

0.0434sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:35 PM