Dragon Nest SEA V5, 70 cap inkambing

xenogearz88
post Mar 29 2012, 11:12 PM

24 posts

hey ah got a problem here, was trying to log in after today's patch, but after i logged in my id and pass, there's no server for me to log in?

wtf happened to the game???
xenogearz88
post Oct 3 2012, 12:03 AM

24 posts

hey ah , a crazy question.

is +7/+8 Apocalypse full set eq enough to solo lvl 50 abyss dungeons in lotus marsh for solo farming?

those ancient totems set equips being sold in TH are so DAMN expensive rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

i'm a lvl 47 Moonlord btw.

This post has been edited by xenogearz88: Oct 3 2012, 12:04 AM
xenogearz88
post Oct 3 2012, 10:21 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(lluvia @ Oct 3 2012, 04:00 PM)
if included ur both main and 2nd weapon is only +7 or +8, then i suggest u remain ur 5 set of apo armor, then change ur 2 weapon to lv50 blue, a +10 lv50 blue weapon is much higher atk/matk than a +8 lv40 epic..

and if u wan to say enough, sure full set apo +7/+8 is enough, juz that u may take 1 hour to finish 1 dungeon abyss run with such eq... now ppl mostly remain 5 part of apo/manti set to get the set bonus while change the 2 weapon to lv 50 blue to max out the dmg 1st before they slowly change to totem/immortal set... it helps alot...
QUOTE(5596050 @ Oct 3 2012, 05:10 PM)
Depends on the abyss dun your running, some might only take 20-30 mins.. others well, 1 hour + lol.
oh god, 1 hour for one abyss run? lemme guess.....west ancient armory? i've tried that when i hit lvl 45.....and DAMN was that insane, like spent 5 normal revives before i decided to quit and retreat. was still using Cerberus set eq at the moment.

guess my chances of survival would be higher with full set Apoc armors.
xenogearz88
post Jul 17 2013, 11:25 PM

24 posts

well, its been a while since i played this game. came back cuz of the new contents.

anyway, did the market for certain items changed while i was gone?

seems like High Grade Revert Codes aren't in demand anymore......and i got 5 of them.....anything advice if i wanna sell codes in Trading House?
xenogearz88
post Jul 18 2013, 10:40 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Jul 18 2013, 10:23 AM)
you can safely npc those reverts or keep as souvenir....lol
now it doesn't need to use revert to change potential already...just reapply the Agate/Crystal code to replace the current potential  biggrin.gif
oh god........those 5 i have are sealed rclxub.gif shocking.gif .......i got 20 more unsealed in bank....... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

guess they're going straight to the NPC's then...... rclxub.gif
xenogearz88
post Jul 20 2013, 09:46 PM

24 posts

ok, i'll need an honest opinion:

for a seriously OP moonlord with high crit rate and MATK stats, which suffixes do you guys recommend to put on my equips?

everytime i see youtube videos of moonlords out there, they always get 100k crits worth of damage......while i do only 60k+++ on a good day..... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

do i focus all on INT or AGI suffixes?

seriously, i feel.......small after seeing this guy here playing

This post has been edited by xenogearz88: Jul 20 2013, 11:44 PM
xenogearz88
post Jul 22 2013, 10:41 PM

24 posts

eh guys....how do you get Weapon of Darkness Exchange Coupon? got npc here offer some very interesting weapon costume set.
xenogearz88
post Jul 24 2013, 11:20 PM

24 posts

shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

ok guys, got any tips on how to get crit stat over 11k? just made a run with a glad whose crit reached 700k dmg, which one shot RR boss...... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

do i have to invest all suffix and heraldry to focus on AGI and crit rate? wouldnt my MATK suffer because of this?

EDIT:

nvm guys..........found a guide that made me head-desk myself over my own.......short comings.........

whoever this guys is..........he deserves a Big Boss salute..... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by xenogearz88: Jul 24 2013, 11:56 PM
xenogearz88
post Jul 25 2013, 11:42 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(5596050 @ Jul 25 2013, 10:18 AM)
Cannot get coupon for now, it has been remove from the box.
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

well that sucked......since i bought 3 gacha boxes before this was posted.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
xenogearz88
post Jul 25 2013, 12:52 PM

24 posts

hey guys, got another question here.

which npc do you guys go to craft Epic accessories like Honourable Tribe accessories aet and materials for Skills accessories set? the sets being sold in TH are so IMBA EXPENSIVE!!!
xenogearz88
post Jul 25 2013, 01:08 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(5596050 @ Jul 25 2013, 12:59 PM)
If I remember correctly, Set accessories like HT/Dangerous Desire is from hell mode dungeon ending (the chest was it?) (or the chest selection screen) and Great Ancestor has a small % chance to get it from the chest selection screen in the hell mode dungeon (60), Materials (Fragments) for skills are from Chaos Opening, craft them at Blacksmith in the cities/town (Accessories tab) (Stats for the ring (except the skills) obtain from crafting the ring are random).

PS:You need the rings (normal, 60) together with the fragments to craft the ring, the rings (normal) can be get from ladder pouches and Hell mode dungeons (I think? can't remember sorry).
i see....which hellmode dungeon do u recommend?
xenogearz88
post Jul 29 2013, 12:03 AM

24 posts

hey guys, one question.

how do you guys get Origin items? do you make them from NPC, or get them from Nests?
xenogearz88
post Jul 29 2013, 10:40 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(5596050 @ Jul 29 2013, 12:18 AM)
IIRC, they drop from dark lair (Hatred Pesadelo) (and higher levels)
oh i see, is the dark lair still available in this new update? cant seem to find it.......

EDIT: NVM , found it after running around Saint Haven... whistling.gif whistling.gif

btw, do Origins disappear once the effect time has expired?

This post has been edited by xenogearz88: Jul 29 2013, 11:00 AM
xenogearz88
post Jul 30 2013, 10:10 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(shinichi88 @ Jul 30 2013, 06:53 PM)
Accessories set (Ring/Necklace/Earring) of Hon Tribe/Dangerous/Twisted cannot be craft. Only can be obtain by clearing lvl 60 Hell Mode Nest by low %.
If you're talking about skill accessories(not set), those lvl 60 epic will definitely drop from lvl 60 hell mode nest.
Then you need lot of Fragment of Giltter/Subtle skill materials (Can be obtain from Chaos Opening aka Rabbit Portal)
Once u have both epic accessories(not set) + fragment skill, go to Berlin NPC and craft your desire skill accessories with "Random Stat".
Drink it and try..
Origins have several effect time, jz read the description.

Any Lowyat.net member at Holywood server??
Need regular party friend.
IGN : Mavisery
icon_rolleyes.gif
oh god, these origins REALLY DO DISAPPEAR when they expire..... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

good thing the one i got was only magic grade i got from my first run..... rclxub.gif

guess there no point wasting 5k+++ gold just to buy epic origins only to have them gone with the wind the next day..... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
xenogearz88
post Aug 1 2013, 12:12 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(MRaef @ Jul 31 2013, 09:14 PM)
24 days for epic, 2 days for rare, 1 day for magic.
still doesn't seem worth it since they are SUPER EXPENSIVE and actually disappears when expires.
xenogearz88
post Aug 1 2013, 09:04 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Aug 1 2013, 11:18 AM)
dam the lv60 essence II is so rare...run 5 times dungeon dunno got drop even 1 or not =.="

try intruder's forward base. seen a video on youtube saying that the enemies there are the softer of tel numara and has better drop rates for essense II
xenogearz88
post Aug 2 2013, 08:35 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Aug 2 2013, 10:41 AM)
okay will keep that in mind...usually i js do DQ with a few chars while hunting for essence biggrin.gif
btw, being wondering about this....but whats DQ? Dragon Quest?
xenogearz88
post Aug 3 2013, 08:40 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(5596050 @ Aug 3 2013, 12:16 AM)
Daily Quest
lvl60 Daily Quest? what do they drop? and which npc?
xenogearz88
post Aug 3 2013, 09:20 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(MRaef @ Aug 3 2013, 08:53 PM)
Saint Haven, South Gate.

There should one guard name Roy around the gate which gives 4x daily quests for level 60. The dailies requires you to clear the Tel Numara dungeons at Abyss difficulty. Only level 60 character can complete this.

The reward? A total of 4x Goddess Breath per day. If you collect them enough, it can be used to buy pacultas,codes and other crafting materials.
oooh, i see isee, no wonder i see alot of people spamming "LVL60 DQ!!!!!" all over Lotus Marsh. thx for the tip. smile.gif smile.gif
xenogearz88
post Aug 15 2013, 01:14 AM

24 posts

guys, is 16927 critical stat good enough for constant criticals?

0.0218sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:35 PM