Dragon Nest SEA V5, 70 cap inkambing

Teddysaur
post May 7 2012, 11:48 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

So tell me, have this game got the new Academic job yet? Cause I'm playing this game back if it does.

Edit: Nevermind, I figured it out.

Will start fresh new I guess. Going for engineer.

So which server are you guys still in?
I was in springwood. I guess a lot still in springwood?

Will post my IGN again once I finish download the new client.
Would be great to have a guild.
And dont change my IGN on first page when I posted the new one thanks smile.gif

Edit #2: IGN: Midka, Engineer, Springwood.

This post has been edited by Teddysaur: May 7 2012, 05:37 PM
Teddysaur
post May 9 2012, 08:45 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

The server, the customer service, the GMs, the website, the forum, the community when it comes to SEA games, they always turned to be crap and a let down.
Teddysaur
post May 10 2012, 09:58 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

I can see that the way how they do maintenance yesterday was like

"We going to bring down the server for maintenance"
"Maintenance completed."

They didnt even tell us what are they fixing.

How I describe a good way to do maintenance: http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=1564861

Anyway I still need a guild cause I'm playing solo currently and its not a good thing. Lvl 17 Alchemist Midka.

This post has been edited by Teddysaur: May 10 2012, 09:59 AM
Teddysaur
post May 11 2012, 11:08 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ May 11 2012, 12:46 AM)
MUGz

i never login d hahahaha
Mugenz come play back lar.
Youre one of those people from V1 of this thread that I know.
I hardly see Marcion online -...-

I'm starting back again. No frens play together here in this game bo syiok ah.
Teddysaur
post May 11 2012, 11:33 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ May 11 2012, 11:13 AM)
changed a new job, really no time to play d.

you from springwood? join ouraslayers..

Alot of MY/SG active players..

Pm Resonance in game biggrin.gif

If no slot, ask him kick MUGz biggrin.gif
Meh resonance. He probably kick you long time ago.
Hahahaha.

Oh i see. Congrats on new job btw rclxms.gif
I'm starting a new work too next week.
Actually I also dont know if I can play much.
But I sure will nevertheless hehe.

Btw, I dont want lar join some people I dunno.
Not feel comfortable yo.
Teddysaur
post May 11 2012, 12:56 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ May 11 2012, 12:30 PM)
not so hardcore lol yesterday reach lv 11 + play at night only

Added on May 11, 2012, 12:32 pm

oya last night didnt see u on9 too
Yea yesterday night din online.
Today the game maintenance -.-
Teddysaur
post Jul 11 2012, 10:42 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(XfreshFM @ Jul 2 2012, 05:52 PM)
Just playing this about a month . Lovin it  biggrin.gif  , but the patch on SEA server making this game not moving forward . By the ways , they have new character  biggrin.gif

Dammit ! Maybe we goin played this badass character next year  cry.gif
Mmmmm Kali wub.gif

But yeah what they said is correct, you feel like playing it but after few secs you feel like uninstall it.
I tried to play again but I kind of feel alone in the game cause its hardly to find anyone to talk to or party with.
I can but hard to move forward on my own.
Teddysaur
post Jul 11 2012, 11:35 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Jul 11 2012, 10:53 AM)
u need to find a good guild. xDD
Good guild is not easy to get.
Communication is lacking.
Teddysaur
post Jul 11 2012, 11:36 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(XfreshFM @ Jul 11 2012, 12:15 PM)
Your right . Only thing that i still playing because of the gameplay and two of my friends smile.gif my friend made a guild with me and another friend so total 3 people on guild  tongue.gif actually kinda hard to find a player that actually talk  ohmy.gif
Lucky you then. I'll play on westwood from scratch if ever you guys need a new guildie >.<
Teddysaur
post Jul 12 2012, 12:03 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(XfreshFM @ Jul 12 2012, 12:10 AM)
It your choice bro  biggrin.gif we can't decide for you smile.gif
What im saying is that if anyone want to play with me I dont mind to restart back and play again biggrin.gif
If no people to play with , I also will feel sien faster lolz
Teddysaur
post Jul 12 2012, 04:07 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Jul 12 2012, 12:16 PM)
i already stop play at lv 11 i think on academic, now playing PS02
Hey marcion biggrin.gif Yeah i stopped playing my academic cause i cant move forward -.-
whats a PS02?
Teddysaur
post Jul 12 2012, 06:01 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(XfreshFM @ Jul 12 2012, 04:13 PM)
PSO2 : phantasy star online 2 .

What character you playing right now bro ?
Ohhhhhh. Sorry didnt play that game so i didnt know biggrin.gif
I'm playing academic the last time. Before that I play sorceress but couldnt managed to get to the force user.
At first FU is my dream job. Then i see academic not bad can summon tongue.gif Then i see Kali is funner.

But if i want play i will play Academic maybe, depending on what you guys need.
When Kali out i sure play her tongue.gif
Teddysaur
post Jul 13 2012, 02:59 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(XfreshFM @ Jul 12 2012, 09:26 PM)
Nope , looks interesting though . Maybe goin to try  biggrin.gif

Added on July 12, 2012, 9:46 pm

Right now I'm playing engineer . Yeah , not bad for a little girl to summon robots  biggrin.gif btw guys , see this video ! tht a lot of dmg  drool.gif

I want to go for alchemist but cant forward alone sad.gif haiz cry.gif
Teddysaur
post Jul 14 2012, 08:13 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jul 14 2012, 06:22 AM)
Hello DN players! I just started yesterday, now Level 20 acro (: with 73 Gold ):

Add me in your beloved list in Spring (: character name : skinnysin

I'm still new tho, anyone in the game to guide me? Keep getting pwned in pvp D:
Are you playing alone? ):
Can I join you and be a game partner? sad.gif
Teddysaur
post Jul 15 2012, 02:46 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(l K l P l @ Jul 14 2012, 09:24 PM)
hi im thinking to play this game but im not sure which server to join.nid someone to play with me
Springwood and come join me smile.gif We can play together as well.

Teddysaur
post Jul 16 2012, 11:58 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(l K l P l @ Jul 15 2012, 11:09 AM)
okay whats ur IGN?
I will let you know by today when i login.
in the meantime, mind share our schedule and stuff?
so that we can try to find a good time to play =)

IGN: Midka , Engineer LVL 17, Springwood biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Teddysaur: Jul 16 2012, 12:17 PM
Teddysaur
post Jul 18 2012, 12:11 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jul 17 2012, 12:36 AM)
Need help on certain quest, wanna join in? What is your schedule?
I'm playing from night 10pm onward.

QUOTE(l K l P l @ Jul 17 2012, 11:37 AM)
hey my IGN SquallGR . level 16. swordmaster. any1 here can help us leveling?
Haha, shooting straight to level 24, im pretty sure we're having a rather wide gap now.

QUOTE(liamx @ Jul 17 2012, 05:20 PM)
you're here too !!
Mhmmm wink.gif Hello, stalker . Nice to meet you.

Teddysaur
post Dec 12 2012, 08:27 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

I'm thinking of playing this game back.
Left DN since CBT. Went back and get to try the academic class.
Felt like playing alone so quit again.
Bored now cause nothing to play for awhile.
So.. is it a good thing to still come back for this game?
Teddysaur
post Dec 12 2012, 10:46 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(moung @ Dec 12 2012, 10:01 PM)
if u leave it with irine ( dont receive the specialization reward), the reset scroll will be forever with irine, & u can take it anytime when u want reset ur skill

Added on December 12, 2012, 10:26 pm

Play together with RL friends or join MY/SG guild, if not u can be easily get bored  smile.gif

If u like to challenge urself, got so many things to do, gear master solo sdn hp 17x, saint/inqui solo sdn 17x, guardian/crus solo sdn  cool2.gif
or even troll sdn pub pt(not recommended)  tongue.gif

for pvp maniac, ladder rating will be reset, aim for the top 10  biggrin.gif

-or wait kali & gdn then comeback-  icon_rolleyes.gif
I can ensure you I only know 50% of what you stated here.
Those gear master solo blabla i dont even know a thing XD
Not looking forward for any sort of pvp for now.

Kali sounds great when I first heard about it but when I saw the skills, meh :/ I wasnt sure.
GDN?

Added on December 12, 2012, 10:47 pm
QUOTE(Xypheria @ Dec 12 2012, 10:01 PM)
Can I join you ? Since I also don't have friends to play back biggrin.gif ( quitted a year ago,wanted to play a new character-new server)
OMG sure sure sure.
=D

PM me pls~ we talk there.

This post has been edited by Teddysaur: Dec 12 2012, 10:47 PM
Teddysaur
post Dec 21 2012, 10:48 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

Goodbye acros, hello new girl thumbup.gif