QUOTE(megavalve @ Jun 11 2013, 04:41 PM)
NOOO you so fast Dragon Nest SEA V5, 70 cap inkambing
Dragon Nest SEA V5, 70 cap inkambing
Jun 11 2013, 07:01 PM
288 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Jun 15 2013, 03:07 AM
Jun 17 2013, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(aLertz @ Jun 17 2013, 09:53 AM) The day i replay back i think 1month ago the jelly was 4kish magni was 3.2-3.5k now the inflation gila sial.And the blue mats in game price drop lagi how to earn gold la like that other than spam real $$ to sell. |
Jun 17 2013, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(Decky @ Jun 17 2013, 05:12 PM) Then maybe I shouldn't play back then LOL. Every game inflation is like that one la due to new cash shop items and etc.Last I recall, DN was super fun because you can buy about RM20-40 worth of CC and sell seals/jellies to get a good model for investment. Then you can literally buy cheap mats of the auction house and sell them for high price during peak hours and earn profit. I remember doing a market analysis during those times and earned quite abit too! MapleStory used to be like that, but Asiasoft got greedy so it became pay real money to get money, barely any sense of being good businessmen to earn. Anyway good news 104 skills points increase to 107. Green Dragon Nest Normal limit increase to 2 instead of 1 previously |
Jun 20 2013, 01:56 PM
Hell mode seems to be dropping tons of accesories me myself already got 1 DD ring and 1 DD necklace
Jul 5 2013, 02:02 AM
At last a few of my dps party member in GDN L got their +13 weapons
Jul 5 2013, 02:30 PM
Jul 5 2013, 04:13 PM
Jul 5 2013, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(aLertz @ Jul 5 2013, 04:15 PM) yeah...dunno how to earn tat much... Without buff i think he got his quiver to +13 liao and using his dangerous +11 or +12 using Greatest Ancestor Armor.waaaa...... he do black market 1 ark? so rich geh...hahahaha That's with buff or without? He waiting for his Longbow to drop now. Me poor tank nothing drop for me also |
Jul 9 2013, 09:08 AM
Jul 9 2013, 10:55 AM
Jul 9 2013, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(aLertz @ Jul 9 2013, 11:01 AM) focus on main quest and see which side quest same lvl with main quest then take it...mostly they are same dungeon and u can complete both simultaneously... Oh what happen? Now i also takut d lol my party is we group up from daily nest+friends of friend who is aiming for DDN once we get our L grade weapon.those quests give lots of exp secondary L weapon? omg...grats !! even if i manage to get 1, i dont think i have enough gold to enhance it...hahahaha btw, my hc run has been halted due to some inner conflict I already storing my gold and investing on some mats buy and resell to get some side income to get my weapon+12 i think 30k-50k + 5 set of jelly should do it for one weapon |
Jul 17 2013, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(herpaderp @ Jul 16 2013, 08:19 PM) Hi guys, Guardian for Tanking which i think is better compare to Crusader which needs a lot of base $$ to build up.Just started playing on Springwood with several of my friends. ID: BabiBerapi Made a noob guild too; BabiHunter lol Lvl 40 Paladin now, don't know want to be Guardian or Crusader.. Anyway, add me in game! |
Jul 17 2013, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(herpaderp @ Jul 17 2013, 06:38 PM) haha thanks. me and friends decide that.. FYI,Most nest as of now you dont really need tank until those 8man especially DDN.we all like BabiXXXX ^^ thanks anyway I think Im going to be a guardian. haha Im short of $$ cant even get set lol. I think Im gonna be guardian because most of my friend DPS char |
Jul 18 2013, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(megavalve @ Jul 18 2013, 02:33 PM) a guardian can easily replace a priest in a 4-man nest. the guardian force buff is pretty good. Problem is with pubs nia,I use my Guard with +10 Full set armor Weapon +8 nobody want me.a crusader, on the other hand, it's a bit challenging (no superarmor to help you out). When a party wants me they just keep on shout heal heal when i give them bubble which is good enough+heal but they demand a relic from me LOL |
Jul 21 2013, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(xenogearz88 @ Jul 20 2013, 09:46 PM) ok, i'll need an honest opinion: I am not so sure about ML but its recommended that all DPS class to at least reach their Crit cap b4 trying to get their matak/phyatak.Unless you can afford crit plates on all herald then its int suffix on all except weapons.for a seriously OP moonlord with high crit rate and MATK stats, which suffixes do you guys recommend to put on my equips? everytime i see youtube videos of moonlords out there, they always get 100k crits worth of damage......while i do only 60k+++ on a good day..... do i focus all on INT or AGI suffixes? seriously, i feel.......small after seeing this guy here playing Weapons i think its the same as Arti Magic attack for highest board dmg basically you will dealt higher dmg but contribute nothing to debuff boss? |
Sep 13 2013, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(stevenlee @ Sep 13 2013, 08:27 AM) given all EQ+10 set dangerous/honour/twisted with weapon and ring perfect pot... which character is the best to solo normal abyss dungeon easy and no need evasion much and no die? I would say Guardian/Crusader since you say no need evasion much currently using saint with 20k magic damage and 33K crit, feel bored planning to quit my saint and go for DPS... which will you guy recommend? |
Sep 13 2013, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(stevenlee @ Sep 13 2013, 10:28 AM) I playing ahem server and tanker is no need for DDN -.- ahem server the one lag like shyt one? most of character have high dps, hp and crit... that is why priest class only saint is have demand..other like inqui, crus and guardian no ppl party -.- High dps i would say Artillery but you need to know how to dodge,Glad/Moonlord or any class that has magic attack but no element shyt in their skills is a good dps. FD if i am not wrong in Current DNSEA is 1.6k? or 1.8k i forget liao to reach 100% Seriously i think everyone agree for pve they prefer Spirit Dancer compare to Blade Dancer who needs a lot of time to start their chain and most boss as we all know wont give you the luxury to start and will knock you or some uber god damn skills that you need to start moving and moving while hitting. Both Dancer has that skills that help them in term of crit as for my spirit dancer i only need about 40% crit and then with the buff that add 20% then use my spirit that could dealt easily about 500k-1m depending on my luck lol |
Sep 13 2013, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(xenogearz88 @ Sep 13 2013, 08:36 PM) My dmg is consider pretty low liao by the way You do know that Dancer especially Spirit Dancer our Praetor/General Dunblade is like our Burst skills right and our dance both blade and spirit increase our fd by 50%. Epic +10 normal still farming for my Legendary Chakram. If i get full FD+12 legend can be higher than that bro. |
Sep 13 2013, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(xenogearz88 @ Sep 13 2013, 08:58 PM) not rich enough to buy +10 stuff.....have to settle for +6.... so basically, dancer's breeze call skills increase FD stats to 50%, even though your basic FD stat is 0%? If possible try to settle with +8 +10 if possible |
| Change to: | 0.0476sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:19 PM |