Dragon Nest SEA V5, 70 cap inkambing

SUSachik1990
post Nov 23 2013, 04:27 PM

301 posts

sigh ... quiting DN ..

The game is repetitive and CC is getting freaking greedy ..

Changing to P2P mmo rite now..

Worth the money
SUSachik1990
post Nov 23 2013, 06:43 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Nov 23 2013, 05:43 PM)
Since when you play DN? Haha..
I'm on hiatus from DN until Assassin pops up. Play it and see if I'm going to continue.
been playing since Beta smile.gif

Springwood

Guild - Lagenda

Class -

Elestra lvl60

Crusader lvl60

not to mention some items are pointless ..ESPECIALLY mounts ..

Closed world/Dungeon based game with mounts ??
Can't brain that some people actually spending money on Altea for a mount

props to CC's marketing strategy .. turning near useless item into sought after valuable

This post has been edited by achik1990: Nov 23 2013, 06:45 PM
SUSachik1990
post Nov 23 2013, 08:12 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Nov 23 2013, 08:00 PM)
Are you shuk? I remember a gay dude in OneMsia's guild group once. He used to tease a kid called Riduan everyday.
hahahaha .... cant believe someone still remembers me sweat.gif

This post has been edited by achik1990: Nov 23 2013, 08:12 PM
SUSachik1990
post Nov 23 2013, 08:17 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Nov 23 2013, 08:15 PM)
so it is you!  rclxms.gif
never knew a fellow ktard in dn groups other than don^don
hahahaha yeah .. im being discreet ph34r.gif

anyway .. quiting DN . but i wanted to sell my id rclxub.gif
SUSachik1990
post Nov 23 2013, 08:33 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Nov 23 2013, 08:24 PM)
I still keep my id, but I converted some of my items into gold, and sold it all off.. even destroyed my crus and guard's weapons so that i won't come back again.
And you're right, DN is repetitive. You have to do the same thing over and over again. Plenty of times, the devs will pick a few classes to be nerfed in one level cap, and boost another one. I used to ladder a lot during 50 cap and before they implement the mp change. Crusader became shit after that update.
VERY repetitive ...
I'm playing SWTOR rite now ... and lemme tell you, I have no problem leveling in that game , despite non-subscriber like me kena exp reduction etc .
I still remember the horror of DN leveling and how the FTG system is retarding the game even more so..

DN leveling .... THE HORROR !!!!

U cant make money unless u buy something from CC ..

u can but it'll be dead slow ..

waiting for WildStar .. its P2P but atleast u can be rich bcoz u farm.. not bcoz of ur money ..

yeah mp change.. sacred hammering is useless on ladder now vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

my last straw was when the dev gave us -1 skill point during lvl60 cap (gave free reset scroll on that time) few weeks/months after dat they implement on the +1 skill points and made a discount reset scroll.. i WTF!!?? FCKING MONEY GRABBER!!!

-1 point can make a huge diff .. especially in my build cry.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by achik1990: Nov 23 2013, 08:39 PM
SUSachik1990
post Nov 23 2013, 08:47 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Nov 23 2013, 08:44 PM)
Don't forget the enhancement cost for L weapons.  icon_idea.gif
dat too ... tons of jellies ...

fcking BERLIN!!! FFFFFUUCCCUKK U BERLIN!!! I STILL REMEMBER U!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif
SUSachik1990
post Nov 24 2013, 01:26 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Nov 24 2013, 05:37 AM)
the numbers of protection needed so you don lose your weapon in this game is kinda stupid , maybe i shud just go back to PSO2 , weapon grinding wont break weapon
PSO2? oowwh Phantasy Star Online ...
SUSachik1990
post Nov 24 2013, 01:26 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Nov 24 2013, 05:37 AM)
the numbers of protection needed so you don lose your weapon in this game is kinda stupid , maybe i shud just go back to PSO2 , weapon grinding wont break weapon
PSO2? oowwh Phantasy Star Online ...

0.0493sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:38 AM