Streamyx Streamyx SNR Margin, --Read here if you face disconnections--

Darkmage12
post Mar 12 2006, 12:13 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

call 1300889515 and tell them my connection is slow... they shouldn charge u for money only the call is charged
Darkmage12
post Mar 14 2006, 11:50 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Confession @ Mar 13 2006, 07:52 PM)
Is mine ok ?
very good ah thumbup.gif
Darkmage12
post Mar 15 2006, 09:20 AM

17,053 posts

i think u should call 100.... does your line have any noise? cos it seem to me that your line could be the problem
Darkmage12
post Mar 15 2006, 10:10 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(smwah @ Mar 15 2006, 09:32 AM)
no charge? you mean change our house line connection? That guy who called me said if you need to change the house line it cost rm 50.
What you tell the telekom ppl?
that person must be trying to cheat u cos it's free of charge
Darkmage12
post Mar 16 2006, 04:08 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(smwah @ Mar 15 2006, 11:36 PM)
but the phone cable inside the house is bare by us rite? I mean not from the outside telephone pole to house is under telekom? Plz help. wat number to call?
u call 100 and tell them my phone line got noise..... tmnet ppl asked me to call u all !
Darkmage12
post Apr 8 2006, 09:46 AM

17,053 posts

i heard from my friend saying that if the wire is in your house you will have to pay 50 for it
Darkmage12
post Apr 9 2006, 12:32 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(wk29 @ Apr 8 2006, 12:21 PM)
sad.gif... is it possible to ask telekom to transfer streamyx from one line to another line in the same house?
ya it's possible but that line must not be a local line
Darkmage12
post Apr 21 2006, 11:10 PM

17,053 posts

omg your DS is 0 and u dun suffer from dc?
Darkmage12
post Apr 22 2006, 12:53 PM

17,053 posts

his router gif him wrong info or he copy wrongly? how can he even connect ah?
Darkmage12
post Mar 23 2007, 06:18 PM

17,053 posts

just tell them la hoi gua punya talipon rosak la lu tak dengar? shout loud loud then they will believe then when they reply you say APE BOLEH CAKAP KUAT KA?

0.0176sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:37 PM