QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 15 2012, 01:30 PM)
facepalm.jpgFull P3-21A Specs and Info!
Full P3-21A Specs and Info!
Feb 15 2012, 01:39 PM
168 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: 8.8.4.4 |
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 15 2012, 01:30 PM) facepalm.jpg |
Feb 16 2012, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(jw_92 @ Feb 16 2012, 11:36 AM) the original Campro wasn't really that strong to sustain powerful mods, so we'll see if the new CFE is improved in that department the engine might be improved for powerful mods. but the cvt gearbox that it came with is not. if want to do modification. need to change the gearbox as well. |
Mar 2 2012, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 2 2012, 09:37 AM) ppl are skeptical. why care so much? they still get paid. Even though they get paid, they care,appreciate,love and is passionate about what they do. if this is a charity job and not appreciate by ppl, fine, can complain and grunt. if you force ppl to buy expensive car, and you dont even let ppl complain, its north korean style of thinking already. so, there is only 1 way for proton now, and i can see they are doing pretty well, which is....keep improving. They also want to be able to deliver something that would at least make the people happy and in turn make themselves happy. |
Mar 5 2012, 12:00 PM
Mar 6 2012, 07:25 AM
QUOTE(Johnix @ Mar 6 2012, 06:36 AM) i also want to start rumors lah... I heard rumors , this car , the premium version, comes with 4wd,light rims, 6 speed manual gear box, a different tune of the cfe ( heard higher hp & torque) , and only comes in black. with r3 doing further tuning. |
Mar 16 2012, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(Alingoo @ Mar 16 2012, 10:40 AM) Correct me if I am wrong. If Littlefire is talking about euro2 that should referred to diesel engine and not petrol engine for Proton P3. I agree that out diesel fuel is of low quality but our petrol is good with ron95 and ron97 (if not mistaken europe use ron97/98) and they are unleaded fuel. http://paultan.org/2007/02/25/analyzing-fu...ant-for-petrol/this article was written in 2007 . i think right now, all our fuel is euro2 compliant. but not yet euro 4 . |
Mar 16 2012, 11:13 AM
indeed.
Mar 17 2012, 10:18 AM
Mar 18 2012, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(iSpace @ Mar 18 2012, 11:37 PM) FYI im not driving 75k car. I bought for my wife. It's sad that u measure wealth by what car/s u r driving. I prefer properties, and i've a few.i dont mind driving a proton, because i rather save the money to buy another property...I own a accord and weekend car. Secondly im very happy that some ppl still keep supporting proton because all my family members already not longer using proton. Proton more suit those low income ppl or kampung boi. Ppl who wish for better rides wont choose proton. Proton is always proton. Please upgrade yourself and upgrade your car. Tq Its night time already, shouldnt u b servicing ur wife? Im sure she s still grateful for the 75 k toyota car that u bought her..... |
| Change to: | 0.0181sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:04 AM |