Full P3-21A Specs and Info!

dvinez
post Feb 15 2012, 04:44 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 15 2012, 12:05 PM)
Smart wor... who will so dumb buy Proton?! Only people with no money will ever buy a proton man.

Especially those over glorified Inspira with their Campro engine.. sigh... E36 sure blow them all out of the water lah! Can get more chicks also!
speed is not everything, blow here blow there do what. words go to those who butthurt and vromm vrommm.
dvinez
post Feb 15 2012, 05:52 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

why none say if all those high tech thing rosak will cost a bomb to repair?
inspira vroom vroomm?

dvinez
post Feb 15 2012, 06:01 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Feb 15 2012, 05:59 PM)
that's why they have different specs for different model.
ya some of my friend buy basic spec and only add what they wanted.

Added on February 15, 2012, 6:02 pm
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Feb 15 2012, 06:00 PM)
haha...insight? tongue.gif

but otherwise, cvts are reliable, they are like girls, can last long, but need proper care. tongue.gif
cvt are good like no change gear..but see which type u prefer la..some prefer the gear sound..

btw forte driver door got key hole in case remote no battery..

This post has been edited by dvinez: Feb 15 2012, 06:02 PM
dvinez
post Feb 16 2012, 09:17 AM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

QUOTE(jetpacker @ Feb 15 2012, 07:18 PM)
agree +1

but those so called "pro" always say drive manual skillful ma..auto is for gals..but their car 98hp only
wat to do
lol have to agree that

QUOTE(ar188 @ Feb 15 2012, 09:34 PM)
can it be claimed under waranty or how much this thing cost to repair.. i dowan diesel sounding proton..  laugh.gif

anyway sold liao..
i sold mine too

dvinez
post Feb 16 2012, 10:50 AM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

b. variable valve timing - dvvt, vvti = cvvt? or different?
dvinez
post Feb 27 2012, 12:25 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

belakang that thing chrome, high line usually will have it..looks damn a lot better with chrome color.
dvinez
post Mar 16 2012, 06:04 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 16 2012, 05:36 PM)
Bro, my FLX SE dashboard rattle since day one, CVT mounting noisy, drumbrake noisy since second week, replaced twice, engine jerk like mad in the morning. So dont tell me I underestimate Proton. As much as i like the 1.6 liter with CVT powertrain, it is new tech and all, proton products still leave much to be desired. My car is currently 2 months old, btw.

Good if the P321a proves to be leaps and bounds ahead of their current line of products, I will consider it seriously. But now, with the car that I am driving, you expect me to take a leap of faith and believe that proton has improve drastically overnight?

Like I said, ill believe it when i see it.
i sold my proton because they cannot solve the noisy irritating brake problem..not to mention rattling sounds..if no sound i can live with it..

0.0176sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:15 AM