658 posts

the FC is so bullshit, i think the CFE has worst FC than the IAFM
JC999
post Mar 15 2012, 11:17 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 15 2012, 10:49 AM)
Do you know that for a fact? None of the Exora Bold CFE owners have complained about high FC, some even say it's pretty good.

The IAFM+ variant I'm more doubtful, since it will likely be underpowered, hence might actually consume more fuel and CFE.

Added on March 15, 2012, 10:51 am

Of course lor.

But I dunno this is tentative pricing or final pricing. Won't be surprised if it is final. Last time I enquire about the FLX SE pricing before it was launch, he also gave it to me quite early.
Im quoting the FC on the spec sheet above, 6.5l/100km @90km, isn't this display a bullshit and nonsense. There is no proper evaluation method on their FC and they just put 6.5l/100km @90km, there should be an urban cycle as well i think quoting 6.5l/100km is very misleading. and base on the spec sheet, the IAFM engine consumes even less fuel at 6.1km/100km.

I never heard of any current IAFM owners saying that their FC is good, and base on the spec sheet. the CFE consumes more... so what does it tell me, FC is worse than the IAFM?

0.0377sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:37 AM