sonyman
post Feb 24 2012, 10:33 PM

1,043 posts

i think the back still missing something

Added on February 24, 2012, 10:59 pmlooking at this picture, it seems to be the normal or low spec unit, look at the spot light. non.

This post has been edited by sonyman: Feb 24 2012, 11:11 PM
sonyman
post Feb 25 2012, 08:52 AM

1,043 posts

whoa, just a little bit of modification the car looks so much better.

what lah, hope DSZ is looking at this forum and realise what he needs to do.

but for the front part to increase the height of the headlamp i think that one not so possible.

probably face lift
sonyman
post Feb 25 2012, 09:00 AM

1,043 posts

MALAYSIA BOLEH!
sonyman
post Feb 26 2012, 12:02 AM

1,043 posts

anyway, after a while most of us will get use to it. but hope they really will do something about the back, cause i still cannot get use to it.

Front wise, ok, no issue, not the ugliest design by proton yet. but this back is not that bad, but it is like a half done job by 2 department who didnt know what each front and back philosophy.

at least it is better looking that Fiat multipla.

This post has been edited by sonyman: Feb 26 2012, 12:04 AM
sonyman
post Feb 26 2012, 12:10 AM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 26 2012, 12:06 AM)
Rear ugly is ok. So you will irritate ppl to the point of vomitting in the car when you smokes them. laugh.gif

@ar188,  oh darn, caught red handed laugh.gif
you remind me of Kevin23 who said he will vomit when looking at forte. haha.. rclxms.gif maybe looking at this P3-21A he will vomit and get smoked by this car and leave his city behind.

what a great idea...
sonyman
post Feb 26 2012, 11:55 AM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 26 2012, 09:22 AM)
I gotta admit,this Proton looks the best proton so far. And and I am sure this proton will drive better than a lousy Forte. If I was in the market looking for a car at this price range,I would take the Proton over Forte a million times.
i dont know why u hate forte so much, but if you agree with this proton means it should be nice , hope this p3-21a will be something we all can be proud of, although i would prefer direct injection in the cfe engine.
sonyman
post Feb 26 2012, 10:24 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(allenultra @ Feb 26 2012, 12:19 PM)
With our fuel quality, direct injection will not come so soon.

Else Gasoline direct injection of Hyundai would be a really good buy over here with its specs.
like this then the information is not too accurate as other company like VW, Peugeot, Ford ecoboost are many of those that offer direct injection engines that run on Ron 95. So cannot be the petrol is not suitable for DI engines.

Probably the Hyundai GDI engine could not take Ron 95. You do know that in other countries especially Europe, they offer Ron 95.

Added on February 26, 2012, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(poilam @ Feb 26 2012, 08:42 PM)
Launching Date : 17 March !

Internal news: high spec might even hav 6 airbags
sure boh, 6 woh, if there is, then nothing much to think loh, but price?

This post has been edited by sonyman: Feb 26 2012, 10:27 PM
sonyman
post Mar 1 2012, 08:05 PM

1,043 posts

i wanna ask a question, say iam an existing YES user, if i buy P321A,do i need to apply again?

sonyman
post Mar 1 2012, 08:27 PM

1,043 posts

wonder do they provide 1 year free internet service?
sonyman
post Mar 2 2012, 08:29 AM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 1 2012, 08:44 PM)
So what is e conclusion so far Here? 
Expecting launch day :
Expecting price :
Name :
we thought you are getting eleantra MD? no?
sonyman
post Mar 9 2012, 08:48 PM

1,043 posts

no wonder cannot find lah, so Unifi meh? hehe. Maybe a lot of ppl uploading as well.
sonyman
post Mar 9 2012, 09:09 PM

1,043 posts

beh tahan lah, blood hell all come true.
Paddle shift, CFE, start stop, only thing, price and quality

sonyman
post Mar 14 2012, 12:37 PM

1,043 posts

still cannot molest the bloody thing ah? sad lah, why they make us wait.?
sonyman
post Mar 14 2012, 04:40 PM

1,043 posts

it seems there is no smart keyless entry ya? cause got to insert key b4 pressing start button

Added on March 14, 2012, 4:45 pmthe car looks a little bit like savvy and saga

This post has been edited by sonyman: Mar 14 2012, 04:45 PM
sonyman
post Mar 14 2012, 08:32 PM

1,043 posts

i think passat cc also the same, insert key to stsrt, volvo s60 also like that, weird but others do it too, i guess it is ok kua, but i feel it is stupid.
sonyman
post Mar 15 2012, 08:32 AM

1,043 posts

no cow skin seat oh, why!!!!!

Added on March 15, 2012, 9:20 amwhat GPS brand does proton provide? anyone know?

This post has been edited by sonyman: Mar 15 2012, 09:20 AM
sonyman
post Mar 18 2012, 04:34 PM

1,043 posts

saw the 3 blue units parked in tapah rest area just now, went to peek, dont think we getting any smart keyless entry. probably just start stop only.

the rest all about the same as we have seen. sorry no pics. the guys dont allow.

so we wait for april
sonyman
post Mar 18 2012, 04:38 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Mar 18 2012, 04:35 PM)
No camouflage whatsoever?
same camour, door handles can been seen. interior wise all the same, no changes. CFE comes with screen. no detection of reverse camera.

0.0513sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:55 AM