QUOTE(JC999 @ Mar 15 2012, 10:35 AM)
the FC is so bullshit, i think the CFE has worst FC than the IAFM
How do you know?
neo1point3
post Mar 15 2012, 10:55 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 15 2012, 10:49 AM)
Do you know that for a fact? None of the Exora Bold CFE owners have complained about high FC, some even say it's pretty good.

The IAFM+ variant I'm more doubtful, since it will likely be underpowered, hence might actually consume more fuel and CFE.

Added on March 15, 2012, 10:51 am

Of course lor.

But I dunno this is tentative pricing or final pricing. Won't be surprised if it is final. Last time I enquire about the FLX SE pricing before it was launch, he also gave it to me quite early.
Agree with you bro, the powerful the engine the better the FC
For CFE, less amount of fuel needed to move a 1400kg car

Last time I used to think the lower the car displacement the lower the FC but no sad.gif
my neo 1.3 auto summore, makan minyak twice than 1.3 myvi manual...I'm not kidding
neo1point3
post Mar 15 2012, 05:44 PM

174 posts

Just now went to Power of 1, dad book Exora Prime liao rclxm9.gif

Difference from the bold is mainly accessories
6 seater vs 7 seater
2 lcd player behind front seat vs 1 lcd at the roof
2nd row seat also captain seat

others dunno, only this i can spot the difference

This post has been edited by neo1point3: Mar 15 2012, 05:45 PM
neo1point3
post Mar 17 2012, 09:52 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(zouk88 @ Mar 17 2012, 09:43 AM)
How great oso proton...after 5year all the screw sound start to come...beter save money n buy those imported...
O RLY?

neo1point3
post Mar 18 2012, 10:44 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Mar 18 2012, 10:36 PM)
If gangstar bhind then kena hantam how?  flex.gif
Shift to L and go drive uphill tongue.gif

This post has been edited by neo1point3: Mar 18 2012, 10:45 PM

0.0500sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:38 PM