Full P3-21A Specs and Info!
dadurtyz
Feb 24 2012, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Feb 24 2012, 02:16 PM) Does this come with generic brand speakers? or they have tied up with JBL, HK, IA? what i know, proton are using clarion or blaupunk for their speaker and HU. stock speaker on proton are good enough for mid bass  dont know what speaker will use for this p3-21a, maybe better? This post has been edited by dadurtyz: Feb 24 2012, 02:20 PM
dadurtyz
Feb 24 2012, 09:49 PM
the car looks better in silver, the logo BIG it's copy continental style
dadurtyz
Mar 7 2012, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 7 2012, 09:31 AM) i wonder got cupholder or not, notice flx and persona no cup holder de. got lar, persona got 4 cup holder, 2 at front, and another 2 at back.
dadurtyz
Mar 10 2012, 12:53 AM
signal on the left hand it like drive conti, in malaysia what car signal in left? only proton  and yes i get used to it.
dadurtyz
Mar 15 2012, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(Effy92 @ Mar 15 2012, 01:01 PM) Haish,, Same engine with Saga FLX SE 1.6 ?  i dont think so, i tough p3-21a equip with improve IAFM+
dadurtyz
Mar 17 2012, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(zouk88 @ Mar 17 2012, 09:43 AM) How great oso proton...after 5year all the screw sound start to come...beter save money n buy those imported... ouh.. so u rather spend 90k for Honda city over this p3? no one can afford foreign car, the only choices are p2 and proton for average malaysian. But some people buy foreign car just for the brand and rest of month need to ikat perut because to pay expensive hire purchase every month. now people buy p2 also because it brand, true story.. but when it come to proton everything is cheap.