177 posts

TA DAAAAAAAA
FenomX
post Mar 16 2012, 01:52 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 16 2012, 01:51 PM)
bro, p231 or p321?
the SA typo, who cares, as long my name is in the first bath LOL
FenomX
post Mar 16 2012, 01:58 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 16 2012, 01:53 PM)
Are there many people booking this car (when you were making your booking)?
i made my booking @ Proton Dealer, SA will put my name in the bukit jalil name list. I'm the first customer tho, many booked @ bukit jalil but crowded so i no go laugh.gif

This post has been edited by FenomX: Mar 16 2012, 01:59 PM
FenomX
post Mar 16 2012, 02:09 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 16 2012, 02:02 PM)
very brave *Tabik*
First batch white mice, deposit non refundable, want regret also cannot already blush.gif

FenomX
post Mar 16 2012, 02:16 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Mar 16 2012, 02:12 PM)
Aiyo...why so teruk...name also write wrong, how come? Later you get a wrong car, P231A not P321A.

LOL
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

NOOOOOOOOOOO HAPENINNNNNNNNG okayyyyy

Added on March 16, 2012, 2:18 pm
QUOTE(37867 @ Mar 16 2012, 02:13 PM)
Bro FenomX, u taking premium model?
yes. Price is confirmed, MYR75500

This post has been edited by FenomX: Mar 16 2012, 02:18 PM
FenomX
post Mar 16 2012, 02:27 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(37867 @ Mar 16 2012, 02:26 PM)
So you choose black color, can you change to other color after the official launch?
can no problem, booking is to book the car first, official launching tell SA you want the fire red or the ugly blue also can....

personal opinion, the black one is exactly like the persona black, they also got exora brown but i prefer black. I hate the blue tho...
FenomX
post Mar 16 2012, 02:38 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(37867 @ Mar 16 2012, 02:35 PM)
You booked under company car? If personal is it cheaper?
i book under personal car, need company registration because i'm the company owner, this is to let the bank rectify my financial stability. 3 months bank statement and company registration.
FenomX
post Mar 16 2012, 02:46 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Mar 16 2012, 02:41 PM)
Hopefully they not give you the wrong car later tongue.gif . I booked one unit Premium Version also, take fire red. Plan to choose white, but afraid it will beauty for 1 year and ugly for 6 years.  hmm.gif
ya lor, beauty for one year ugly for the entire life, the SA told me their white is better than the myvi one, can last for 3 years, but still negative to me. I am going to use this car for eternity until i get a house first.

This post has been edited by FenomX: Mar 16 2012, 02:46 PM
FenomX
post Mar 16 2012, 02:54 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Mar 16 2012, 02:50 PM)
i don't think their white can last for 3 years, i went to one of the showroom with car servicing. There are few units of white inspira queuing for services, the color has turn to yellowish color....

Silver also not bad, but the color too common....
i never trusted white color, can skip all the hassle of repainting work and money, i'm buying car video recorder, any ideas where to get it?
FenomX
post Mar 16 2012, 03:00 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(kwchan_7 @ Mar 16 2012, 02:59 PM)
I was once a 1st batch of white mouse on the gen2, back then when the internet start circulate the gen2 leak picture, I was so hook with the design and book it even before the car launch and I did not even see the real car itself. It's was really syok and proud when i drive around town when ppl looking at my car as I'm the early bird who get it. But after second year pass..things start falling apart like premature ageing and i start to regret getting the 1st batch car....sigh~~~~~~~

Currently I'm shortlisted a few car for my purchase and this new proton spec, design and price seems perfect to me... but due to my really bad experience with Gen2.. I'm really in dilemma and afraid to getting another lemon~~~ Should I trust proton once more time??  dilemma dilemma dilemma...... sad.gif  Advise need here!!!
Go ahead, this model is a new strategy for proton, they need to impress others already, they dumped many bucks into the research and marketing, our first batch review very important for them to survive, surely will give us the premium quality, i bet and i assumed. tongue.gif
FenomX
post Mar 16 2012, 03:09 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Mar 16 2012, 03:07 PM)
white is nice
but have to wax often-ly
car DVR...automotive garage section alot
just search "DVR" there
thanks bro! one kiss for you first wub.gif
FenomX
post Mar 16 2012, 03:31 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 16 2012, 03:25 PM)
+1

Design flaw for example the CVT overheat issue in the early batches of FLX. Some may be harmless annoyances, some could be major inconveniences or even life threatening. Warranty or not, they have caused the owners grief and possibly bodily harm.

This is not limited to Proton, mind you, many carmaker have teething issues with early batches of new cars. It is not a QC issue.

I admire those who have faith in Proton and DSZ. But the truth is their track record is tainted, and that's a fact. If you say that their first batch will be flawless, I will believe it when I see it. I would gladly eat crow if I am proven wrong.
oh no.... you make me worries now cry.gif
FenomX
post Mar 18 2012, 12:32 PM

177 posts

if you don't like then don't buy,
if you like then buy.

if you are unsure, then ask.

0.0405sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled