Proton Pegro

Added on March 1, 2012, 1:28 amProton Peugeot

This post has been edited by AlexLee277: Mar 1 2012, 01:28 AM
AlexLee277
post Mar 4 2012, 02:28 AM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

QUOTE(MrssV @ Mar 4 2012, 02:24 AM)
The one in your link is the P3-21A mule was it not? P3-21A is sharing the Exora platform after all.
i thought the P3-21 is a totally new chassis and platform?
AlexLee277
post Mar 4 2012, 06:41 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 4 2012, 04:27 PM)
I guess we'll only find out when the early adopters receive their P321a and drive it for a few months, if there are any issues.

I'm always thankful for people like Kadajawi and mat79 on the FnF forums. Their posts are always level-headed and informative.
cant wait for the test drive brows.gif

haha, this is what the true meaning of forum for~ haha, sharing and learning stuff rclxm9.gif
AlexLee277
post Mar 4 2012, 06:51 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Mar 4 2012, 06:42 PM)
I'm ready to be the whitey mice for this car since i have no car now and need to get a car before may and i was at first getting a persona so i think i might spent lil bit more for this car.

The subang jaya proton SA called me and asking me to go for the launching day which is on 16 march (Sat) to test drive and place my booking with deposit rm500.
got special discount or not? maybe 10k discount brows.gif
AlexLee277
post Mar 10 2012, 11:12 PM

4,221 posts

@turbocharged, later people complain pulak the code name of the p321a sound not nice...
AlexLee277
post Mar 16 2012, 01:39 AM

4,221 posts

aiyoh, so many ignorance people bashing this car at fb...

is like chatting with monkey doh.gif

better come back to civilized place tongue.gif
AlexLee277
post Mar 16 2012, 04:18 AM

4,221 posts

proton now only make keys like that... haiyor, is about time! tongue.gif
AlexLee277
post Mar 16 2012, 05:00 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(ben_panced @ Mar 16 2012, 04:55 PM)
yes before this they dont have the capability for real r&d... before this they were like perodua..
it all changed though when mahathir asked proton to come up with its own car by the year 2000
they should do that since after the 1st saga launch...
AlexLee277
post Mar 16 2012, 05:05 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 16 2012, 05:04 PM)
ya, before this their engineer is mainly in cost reduction, biggrin.gif

the 1st gen saga 17 years ago dashboard was soft touch and soft padding.....

and they launch the ah beng saga 26999, with ah beng rear light and freaking loud exhaust (at 80km/h), its image is offically down the drain, lol. whole interior is hard plastic, so damn hard lol.
my ah beng friend so happy, save his money for loud exhaust
AlexLee277
post Mar 16 2012, 05:12 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 16 2012, 05:10 PM)
thats too expensive. laugh.gif

Added on March 16, 2012, 5:10 pm
seriously? laugh.gif
iron alike plastic fuel cap ---> satria neo

lol, ah beng fella mah~ sure like lo
AlexLee277
post Mar 16 2012, 05:15 PM

4,221 posts

i love top gear! lol~ when they criticize, so funny...

looking forward to see then critic this p321a

i think they would start with something like, malaysia started to know what they're doing, they developed a 1990 car in 21st century design, then, plastic, plastic, plastic... miserable. i felt miserable yawn.gif

This post has been edited by AlexLee277: Mar 16 2012, 05:16 PM
AlexLee277
post Mar 16 2012, 05:20 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(ben_panced @ Mar 16 2012, 05:17 PM)
dun worry they will bash it no matter what..
the points will be
stupid cvt transmission
weak engine
cheap and plasticky interior..

lol

haters gonna hate
i know our own standard, they are driving beemer at the price of our viva based on their currency/salary and ours.

it is hard to say... so just enjoy their critic, and the p3 sound very promising for us already~ haha icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 16, 2012, 5:20 pmmaybe they will swear a little bit about lotus xD

This post has been edited by AlexLee277: Mar 16 2012, 05:20 PM
AlexLee277
post Mar 17 2012, 01:14 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(iSpace @ Mar 17 2012, 01:06 AM)
I dont mind.. My wife like to drive so much.
I guess u felt spicy over my statement. Lets see how p3 perform and the 2nd value.. Even perodua myvi 2nd value much better than your upcoming p3.. P3: pergi , pusing , pening
proton p3 suck big time i dont mind, my eye very pleased

i guess you should stop being so ignorant and start using your brain before posting.

Added on March 17, 2012, 1:15 am
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 17 2012, 12:05 AM)
http://cdn0.paultan.org/image/p321a-build-day3-0005.jpg

the seat doesn't look very comfortable. looks very sporty type...
it is more to a bucket seat i think.. u know, common malaysian/ even asians... want sport car, luxury car, euro car, asian car hybrid one sweat.gif

This post has been edited by AlexLee277: Mar 17 2012, 01:15 AM
AlexLee277
post Mar 17 2012, 07:25 PM

4,221 posts

damn! i realize i forget to peek the box that contain the p3 >< ish
AlexLee277
post Mar 18 2012, 03:58 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 18 2012, 02:13 AM)
My photo

identical huh? i mean the photo angle tongue.gif

damn, nothing yet.. sad.gif

btw, let hope the indicator activator not located at the left side wink.gif i always activated the wipers at my friend's waja doh.gif

This post has been edited by AlexLee277: Mar 18 2012, 04:32 AM

0.0175sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:28 PM