Full P3-21A Specs and Info!

dadurtyz
post Mar 7 2012, 11:32 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 7 2012, 09:31 AM)
i wonder hmm.gif

got cupholder or not, notice flx and persona no cup holder de.
got lar, persona got 4 cup holder, 2 at front, and another 2 at back.
mat79
post Mar 7 2012, 11:46 AM

1,011 posts

forget 2 mentioned, 2 besides handbrake on front passenger side coz handbrake on the driver's side, another 2 at the armrest centre console for rear passenger.

Added on March 7, 2012, 11:48 am
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 7 2012, 09:16 AM)
ooh, next week, so probably weekend? sat or sun? oh coincide with Matta Fair...
heard sneek preview of the car mentioned(soft launch), n maybe the future as well, just rumours, he...he...need to wait n see, pwr of 1.

Added on March 7, 2012, 11:50 amIF there is a sneek preview, see it live, n then comments, even negative one, who knows, they take note here for future reference. Kui...kui...

This post has been edited by mat79: Mar 7 2012, 11:50 AM
post Mar 7 2012, 11:55 AM

28 posts

Can't wait for the soft launch. Standby booking money d
fadlily
post Mar 7 2012, 12:09 PM

43 posts

Lets go to their event.. coming soon. from 14 march to 18 march 2012 , bukit jalil parking area rclxms.gif

kevintth
post Mar 7 2012, 12:27 PM

1,618 posts

BIGGEST show ever, meaning the new car is going to launch at that time. Can't wait to see what show they going to have smile.gif
stargate8
post Mar 7 2012, 12:54 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

ooh didnt notice from the photos in proton website.

too bad i can't go, coz company involve in Matta Fair.

aiyo what savings or goodies there?
If p3 launch there take more pic and post it on the blog. so we can all enjoy.
XCInspire
post Mar 7 2012, 12:55 PM

I'm one of the lucky ones who sat in one smile.gif but no comments... tongue.gif
Signed NDA di...

This post has been edited by XCInspire: Mar 7 2012, 12:56 PM
ruffstuff
post Mar 7 2012, 12:57 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Mar 7 2012, 12:55 PM)
I'm one of the lucky ones who sat in one smile.gif but no comments... tongue.gif
Signed NDA di...
comment abit la.. not in details, but just teaser. tongue.gif
mutt
post Mar 7 2012, 01:02 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

Signed NDA di...
Do you think Proton is going towards the right direction by launching the P3-21A? I mean after you sat on the car laugh.gif
XCInspire
post Mar 7 2012, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(mutt @ Mar 7 2012, 01:02 PM)
Do you think Proton is going towards the right direction by launching the P3-21A? I mean after you sat on the car laugh.gif
The concept and the design is nice just hopefully they did not skim on quality of the parts used... Direction? Now they are talking to VW, what direction?

ruffstuff
post Mar 7 2012, 01:24 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Mar 7 2012, 01:20 PM)
The concept and the design is nice just hopefully they did not skim on quality of the parts used... Direction? Now they are talking to VW, what direction?
Let's not talk about VW collaboration. That was just rumors. We just want to know if P3-21A is the benchmark of Proton future car.
XCInspire
post Mar 7 2012, 01:34 PM

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Mar 7 2012, 01:24 PM)
Let's not talk about VW collaboration. That was just rumors. We just want to know if P3-21A is the benchmark of Proton future car.
This I really have to leave it to you guys to judge whether this can be considered their benchmark. They are catching up in terms of fad (features/looks/etc), hopefully quality as well.

MrssV
post Mar 7 2012, 01:45 PM

37 posts

Signed NDA di...
For certain company, after you signed the NDA, even mentioned that you see, let alone sat/used and mentioned your experience about the product to public would make you liable to legal action. tongue.gif
XCInspire
post Mar 7 2012, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(MrssV @ Mar 7 2012, 01:45 PM)
For certain company, after you signed the NDA, even mentioned that you see, let alone sat/used and mentioned your experience about the product to public would make you liable to legal action. tongue.gif
I did not spell sat in one = ?

ruffstuff
post Mar 7 2012, 01:51 PM

3,345 posts

Salam, ini mungkin merupakan berita yang sedikit menghampakan. Info tak rasmi ini saya terima daripada sumber yang dipercayai. Event Proton Power of 1 ini sebenarnya mungkin merupakan event yang diadakan untuk menggantikan upacara perasmian P3-21A yang sepatutnya berlangsung pada tarikh yang sama, di tempat yang sama, Stadium Bukit Jalil, 14-18 March 2012.

http://proton-sales.blogspot.com/2012/03/p...eplacement.html

So, the launch date might be next month. Mahathir is right after all. tongue.gif
stargate8
post Mar 7 2012, 02:01 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

oh bummer, so they gonna launch in april, like april fool's day? lol

even signed NDA, what are the chances of getting caught on internet?
MrssV
post Mar 7 2012, 02:03 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Mar 7 2012, 02:01 PM)
oh bummer, so they gonna launch in april, like april fool's day? lol

even signed NDA, what are the chances of getting caught on internet?
0.009%. cool2.gif
alvinf
post Mar 7 2012, 02:06 PM

239 posts

Hi I always very supportive of Proton and I had owned Wira, Tiara, Putra, Waja and Gen2 before but sad to say they always disappoint me.
I mean the cars was alright i do not have major problem but quality and support service is just a terrible. I don't own any Proton now but hopefully I get to own them again in the future.
kadajawi
post Mar 7 2012, 02:14 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ Mar 7 2012, 09:38 AM)
Who said got no cupholder? My persona got 4 cupholder. What cup you're holding? 1l mug it must be. Then sorry, try get a german car with paulaner 1l mug tongue.gif
In a German car the cupholder is IIRC often an extra, even when you buy a Mercedes. biggrin.gif

I wouldn't be too surprised if someone from Proton watches this thread, looking for leaks. There was a Proton employee (?) here who leaked a few infos, his posts _very_ quickly disappeared, one of them within 10 minutes.
TSericmaxman
post Mar 7 2012, 02:39 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(kadajawi @ Mar 7 2012, 02:14 PM)
In a German car the cupholder is IIRC often an extra, even when you buy a Mercedes. biggrin.gif

I wouldn't be too surprised if someone from Proton watches this thread, looking for leaks. There was a Proton employee (?) here who leaked a few infos, his posts _very_ quickly disappeared, one of them within 10 minutes.
blink.gif

126 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:05 AM