Games Mass Effect 3 (PS3), Rebellion DLC, Play as Vorcha!!

subcon
post Feb 14 2012, 07:52 PM

the timing is just nice.

i have enough time to plat ff13-2 heh heh

please add my name to mp list. thank you
subcon
post Feb 16 2012, 03:52 PM

wow i haven't played the demo yet but the general feedback from fellow posters seems disappointed with the frame rate issue?

mass effect 3 is one of those game i really cant wait to get my hands on to it. i hope they have the time to rectify any bugs/issue that plaguing the demo
subcon
post Feb 16 2012, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(nwk @ Feb 16 2012, 03:58 PM)
i give you my opinion as a casual gamer. i am no graphic whore but the graphics in the me3 demo is a huge improvement over me2. there is a bit of lag in the frame rate but it's not as bad as the ridiculous lag in skyrim.

even though i now have a new powerful pc to play at home, i still prefer to buy the ps3 version because i rather play on my bed with a DS3 & watching the action on a big TV, then sit hunchback on my desk playing with a boring mouse & keyboard which reminds me of my stupid office. tongue.gif
I am satisfied with what ME2 had to offer in term of graphic. After i've read your post you have put my mind into ease. i do not have PC so PS3 is the only platform i have in order to play ME3. XBOX? sooryy but no thank you.

now who can customize commander shepard to look like me?? i will treat him teh o ice for the hard work tongue.gif

This post has been edited by subcon: Feb 16 2012, 04:52 PM
subcon
post Feb 16 2012, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Feb 16 2012, 04:56 PM)
me3 huh? didn't know u would be interested. from uc3, cod:mw, ff13-2 and now me3. but been seeing u playing wif cod:mw more often.
check my trophy list bro...i platted ME2 yo ha ha ha

i play all sorts of game. the only genre i don't play is sport...well except for GT5 if you consider it as sport.
subcon
post Feb 16 2012, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(pUpUnOOb @ Feb 16 2012, 05:23 PM)
mass effect 3 take earth back teaser trailer, full trailer on the 19th

http://myona.com/2012/02/15/mass-effect-3-...teaser-trailer/
Earth is belong to us and its our duty to reclaim it back... Lol so excited now
subcon
post Feb 22 2012, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(0300078 @ Feb 22 2012, 01:23 PM)
i am same as u.... nvr play any before choose the Action and found that this game is quite boring... graphic looks ok.... but the drop of FPS is making it ugly.

So end up i deleted the game....
if you want totally 3rd person shooter action game then i'm sorry ME is not for you. you have better chance with Uncharted 3.

Added on February 22, 2012, 2:10 pm
QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Feb 22 2012, 01:07 PM)
I just  tested me3 demo campaign mode. I never played previous ME before.. But im curious what you guys choose to play on campaign mode? Role playing or action? Is role playing harder? Because i only tried action.
The demo version had alot of screen tearings and frame rate problems. I hope its not like this in the final build..
never try the action mode...

perhaps the developer put the action mode to capture bigger audience??

This post has been edited by subcon: Feb 22 2012, 02:10 PM
subcon
post Feb 22 2012, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Feb 22 2012, 02:14 PM)
Action mode is probably good for a quick playthrough, like you want to play a different class but a quick one and yes to capture a bigger audience
why would anyone with a sound mind want to play ME3 quickly?? tongue.gif tongue.gif

...or maybe if you want to plat the game the second walkthru you choose action mode?

This post has been edited by subcon: Feb 22 2012, 02:20 PM
subcon
post Feb 22 2012, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Feb 22 2012, 02:46 PM)
action mode -> for people who just want action and dun care about the story

story mode -> for people who want to know about the story and make important decision but sux in action

role playing -> which is the whole package of both action mode and story mode together, the only mode which can let u experience the whole mass effect universe entirely.

is that really that hard to understand? at first glance i oredi know what is that.
i 100% perfectly understand...

but why must the developer incorporate all these modes at the first place?

to cater new audience? in my opinion ME should be played like it was meant to be. role playing as you described above

subcon
post Feb 22 2012, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(nwk @ Feb 22 2012, 03:01 PM)
to cater to new audience. me1 & me2, don't have mp. now me3 got mp because certain people complain to bioware they want mp and bioware caved in to their pathethic demands.

btw, i will be taking my own sweet time playing me3, just like ff13-2. tongue.gif
there you go and this new audience such as 0300078 who never play ME series before choose the ACTION mode and found it boring.
subcon
post Feb 22 2012, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(nwk @ Feb 22 2012, 03:23 PM)
people who never played ME before, should probably avoid playing ME3 because they have no idea what the story is about.

to understand the story they have to play ME1 & ME2 or at least play the PS3 version of ME2 first.
i think you are right...i've never played ME1 before but thanks to interactive storyline in PS3 version of ME2...i can appreciate the story of ME to some extent.

0.0453sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:59 AM