Download the demo to get the Omniblade Daggers in Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning!!!

Games Mass Effect 3 (PS3), Rebellion DLC, Play as Vorcha!!
Feb 14 2012, 04:55 PM
256 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Britannia |
ME3 demo will be out tomorrow Feb 15 on Asia PSN.
Download the demo to get the Omniblade Daggers in Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning!!! ![]() |
Feb 14 2012, 05:00 PM
Feb 14 2012, 05:07 PM
Feb 15 2012, 11:34 AM
Feb 15 2012, 11:36 AM
Feb 15 2012, 11:44 AM
Feb 15 2012, 12:15 PM
Feb 16 2012, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(subcon @ Feb 16 2012, 03:52 PM) wow i haven't played the demo yet but the general feedback from fellow posters seems disappointed with the frame rate issue? i give you my opinion as a casual gamer. i am no graphic whore but the graphics in the me3 demo is a huge improvement over me2. there is a bit of lag in the frame rate but it's not as bad as the ridiculous lag in skyrim.mass effect 3 is one of those game i really cant wait to get my hands on to it. i hope they have the time to rectify any bugs/issue that plaguing the demo even though i now have a new powerful pc to play at home, i still prefer to buy the ps3 version because i rather play on my bed with a DS3 & watching the action on a big TV, then sit hunchback on my desk playing with a boring mouse & keyboard which reminds me of my stupid office. |
Feb 22 2012, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(subcon @ Feb 22 2012, 02:57 PM) i 100% perfectly understand... to cater to new audience. me1 & me2, don't have mp. now me3 got mp because certain people complain to bioware they want mp and bioware caved in to their pathethic demands.but why must the developer incorporate all these modes at the first place? to cater new audience? in my opinion ME should be played like it was meant to be. role playing as you described above btw, i will be taking my own sweet time playing me3, just like ff13-2. |
Feb 22 2012, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(subcon @ Feb 22 2012, 03:09 PM) there you go and this new audience such as 0300078 who never play ME series before choose the ACTION mode and found it boring. people who never played ME before, should probably avoid playing ME3 because they have no idea what the story is about.to understand the story they have to play ME1 & ME2 or at least play the PS3 version of ME2 first. This post has been edited by nwk: Feb 22 2012, 03:23 PM |
Feb 22 2012, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Feb 22 2012, 04:31 PM) i played ME1 on the pc and ME2 on the PS3. I'm sad that there's no way to convert my ME1 save game for the PS3. my situation is similar as you. i didn't played ME1 back then because my pc wasn't powerful enough to run it. i plan to buy it on EA Origin store soon, so that i can enjoy the story more instead of relying on the limited interactive comic found in the ps3 version of ME2.and the intro in ME2 for PS3 is so limited in scope |
Feb 23 2012, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(retsmot @ Feb 23 2012, 04:12 PM) if the mako can fly and jump like the hammerhead nvm also. but it drive around those rocks or high hills... only authorized EA retailers will have the PO dlc.then finding resources... have to drive around the map... haha. anyway back to me3, u guys po from software boutique? i am wondering if other sellers other than them will have PO bonus items. software boutique is the main distributer for EA games in malaysia. there are other EA authorized retailers and they are listed here: http://www.gamers.com.my/eamegahits12/ i already po from TSB because i like free dlc. |
Feb 24 2012, 09:25 AM
only a pathethic graphic whore will complain about framerate. if it's as bad as skyrim then you have every reason to complain, but it's not that bad.
i am still buying it for ps3 because i don't wanna play it on a pc with a boring mouse & keyboard. as for day 1 dlc, nobody is forcing you to buy it. only cheap pirates complain about dlc. This post has been edited by nwk: Feb 24 2012, 09:25 AM |
Feb 24 2012, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(valho @ Feb 24 2012, 09:43 AM) Additional squad mate with extra mission, weapons and outfit. People are piss of because it's a Prothean and they are all assuming that Bioware purposely cut out that content to sell off as DLC even though there's no proof to that. it's only $9.99 for crying out loud & it's only a lousy prothean and not commander shepard's sister wearing a bikini or something like that. jeez.........If you buy the CE you'll get this DLC for free, if SE have to buy the DLC for USD10 |
Feb 24 2012, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Feb 24 2012, 10:05 AM) day one buy! but seriously, the prothean dlc size is 628MB & that proves it's not on the disc. so anyone who feels cheated by it are just being stupid or they are cheap pirates. This post has been edited by nwk: Feb 24 2012, 10:11 AM |
Feb 24 2012, 11:01 AM
The funny thing about DLC is that it's optional. NOBODY IS POINTING A GUN TO YOUR HEAD FORCING YOU TO BUY IT.
As for the ridiculous outrage regarding the Prothean DLC, this is what BioWare associate producer Michael Gamble, had to say in the Bioware forums: QUOTE As most of you know, yesterday there was a leak that revealed the upcoming DLC “ME3:From Ashes” on the Xbox LIVE Marketplace. This leak took place before we were prepared to make an announcement about the details of that pack (slated for this Friday). There has been a lot of discussion about the DLC offering but we wanted to clarify a few things... - “From Ashes” includes the Prothean squad mate, an adventure on Eden Prime, a new weapon, and an alternate appearance for every squad mate. Note that these alternate appearances are in addition to the ones already advertised in the CE. - The Collectors Edition has been advertised from the beginning as containing a bonus character/mission, but we were not at liberty to provide the details. The Prothean is optional content that is certainly designed to appeal to long-time fans, which is why he is part of the CE offering (the version many fans would be likely to purchase). Mass Effect 3 is a complete – and a huge game - right out of the box. - The content in “From Ashes” was developed by a separate team (after the core game was finished) and not completed until well after the main game went into certification. - The Collectors Edition has been sold out in most places for some time now, and is becoming very hard to find (many players prefer not to purchase the digital version). As such, we wanted to make this content available so that SE buyers could also incorporate the Prothean into their game. We’ll be releasing someimages and video about this pack in the coming days. As always, we are extremely thankful for all of your support. We pulled out all of the stops to make Mass Effect 3 the best game ever, and we can't wait for you all to experience it. Mike This post has been edited by jhcj: Feb 24 2012, 11:15 AM |
Feb 24 2012, 11:35 AM
Maybe the Prothean is a paradox (FF13-2 pun not intended).
The character is not essential to the story. He is, and always was, planned as an add on DLC, as we have known since the first advertisements for the collectors edition came out. When they produced him is irrelevant. btw, I pre-ordered the standard edition and I will buy the dlc day one. |
Feb 24 2012, 11:47 AM
Feb 24 2012, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(alfiejr @ Feb 24 2012, 11:44 AM) http://www.gamers.com.my/eamegahits12/you can pre-order the CE from retailers at the link. |
Feb 24 2012, 11:56 AM
Why are people are complaining about the DLC when they should be complaining about how EA is releasing the digital version of ME3 at the same time as the retail version?
It's a slap in the face to people who have pre-ordered the retail CE and SE. This post has been edited by nwk: Feb 24 2012, 11:56 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0438sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:11 PM |