its really anoying, everytime its like that for my copy
Games Mass Effect 3 (PS3), Rebellion DLC, Play as Vorcha!!
Mar 20 2012, 12:52 PM
7 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: KL |
Just wondering, when you guys are at the mp screen, and you accept your frens invitation for mp, does you screen end up going to the main title screen (the ones with new game, multiplayer, etc) before it loads back into the multiplayer screen?
its really anoying, everytime its like that for my copy |
Mar 20 2012, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(slowpoker @ Mar 20 2012, 01:25 PM) mehhh... they should fix that prob, its really anoying.. cannot tahan QUOTE(kezman @ Mar 20 2012, 04:46 PM) haha, when play gold with you and slowpoker, i always think that Im slowing you guys down, as i always die one.... not u only, yesterday i play with em oso feel like i'm slowing them down.. die so many times even my wife was but that one before I got Mattock and level up....now I think I can be more helpful...haha..... tonight got play? laughing like crazy seeing qdata & slowpoker revive me a lot.. |
Mar 25 2012, 12:25 PM
guys, even since operation fortress, when i play at firebase dagger map, the game will freeze. did you guys encountered this as well? three times i played at the map yesterday and all of them froze.
all the other maps was ok.. |
Mar 25 2012, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(slowpoker @ Mar 25 2012, 02:47 PM) Play it there once yesterday. Location, unknown. Enemy, geth. Challenge, gold. Froze at wave 8. i guess only happens to digital copy? not sure bout disc based ones.. Play it again just now. Settings same, I just changed the location to Dagger. No froze. Last week froze too when playing there (geth, silver). Ya, maybe its the game problem. today even worst, after yesterday froze wave, i boot the game, my veteran kill trophy count reset to zero. This post has been edited by liquidmetal: Mar 25 2012, 04:28 PM |
Mar 25 2012, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Mar 25 2012, 05:18 PM) including the disc as well disc also? haiyo, lotsa bugs for mp. on one map, i fell under the map and can't even quit the game froze also on some waves on some occasion if the host left and migration begins (abt to start fresh wave 1), sometimes the server transported us to wave 10 for some reason like you, i was transported to wave 11 instead. but guess what, wave 11 was not about us going to extraction point, but instead we have to upload data couldn't last for that wave, i was wondering what might happen for the 12th wave |
Mar 27 2012, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(slowpoker @ Mar 26 2012, 10:28 PM) Win four reaper's gold challenge match in a row just now. What a bad luck it end up with reapers everytime. good game yesterday with you too, though it took me ages to kill that stupid geth prime on wave 10. my weapon so low level Feel full of win after wave 11. Go to hell reapers!! LOLz p/s: Infiltrator + Claymore = badass. Claymore is the shotty right? I have Claymore I but never use it before, been playing krogan soldier + geth shortgun III, was ok - ok only. tonight got play again? need quatum also since he's window is level III |
May 3 2012, 10:38 PM
Can i join u guys mp session? Tired playing with random people
May 5 2012, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(nwk @ May 5 2012, 10:31 AM) eh? i didn't notice your char using vanguard. you guys still played some more when i left ah? Lol no wonder when i join the party with asari vanguard, i got two kicks next to my name.. neway good game with u, alfie & claire. But i think better if all move out to do hacking objective instead of holding position at the chockpoint of fbwhite. Hacking with decoy makes live easier btw, gg to you all & i thought nadisham was a random guy. QUOTE(slowpoker @ May 5 2012, 10:39 AM) Yeah! Just got my commendation pack plus additional gift pack contains 300k credits. ahhh why u got gift pack.. me jelly. I oso wan Thank bro for the Live Chat link lol. |
May 14 2012, 02:00 PM
May 30 2012, 04:12 PM
May 31 2012, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(xVentrusx @ May 31 2012, 07:13 PM) Vanguard still glitch after patch x.x . Keep on falling from the floor :/. Do you guys know how to get other characters? . I only got a quarian engineer from the 20k pack x.x If not mistaken, if u host the game, most likely wont be glitched. Other characters must be acquired by buying packs. depends on luck whether can get or not. |
May 31 2012, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(Claire Farron @ May 31 2012, 07:49 PM) I just unlocked Reeger Carbine, did they patch this weapon or something? Doesn't seem as devastating as in that video posted earlier That video reeger carbine already level x. Yesterday played with random, got one player with this weapon already level x. Quite powerful. Wonder is there any trick to level up the same weapon fast to level x.. |
May 31 2012, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(Claire Farron @ May 31 2012, 08:04 PM) Ohh that's why Mmm sorry for being ignorant, but pc player can join ps3 mp session izzit?another weapon to look out for is the Cerberus Harrier, I heard it's like a rapid firing Mattock. Those who already got it to lvl X are probably playing on PC. Credit hack is so easy to do on PC and they won't even banned you I heard. QUOTE(slowpoker @ May 31 2012, 08:10 PM) Not just its already X. If I'm not mistaken he use shotgun amps for both gear and weapon equipment slots. Yup that dude was using level X with shotty amp 3 and gear shotty amp 1. The gun looks really like ghostbuster lah huhu..QUOTE(xVentrusx @ May 31 2012, 08:11 PM) If got time later we play tonite.. |
Jun 11 2012, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 11 2012, 03:52 PM) I got 3 char left to unlock from Rebellion and 1 char left from Resurgence. Unfortunately that 1 char from Resurgence is Geth Infiltrator, one of the best char in ME3 mp!! Me only unlock male quarian.. how many psp packs u open with ur 3mil credit? Owh yeah i got Geth infiltrator, use gps level 8 only can do tons of damage. But very glass build lah.. |
Jun 11 2012, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 11 2012, 08:03 PM) Wah 3mil only level 3.. wonder what kind of luck/credit do other player have cuz their krysae n reeger already x. QUOTE(tekplyrX @ Jun 11 2012, 08:43 PM) Hm your nick looks familiar. I think we got team up randomly in silver match |
Jun 14 2012, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 13 2012, 09:35 PM) Still haven't get my commendation pack from operation mastiff..demmit bioware, need to use EA live chat every f***ing time!! Huhu maybe they'll reward you with gift credit 300k like last time. Ok what I got eagle n crusader. Mehhh.. me dun like both weapon.. btw nowadays seem like every game lags? Having hard time to kill normal troopers in silver. |
Jun 14 2012, 03:28 PM
Hm yesterday i was in lobby waiting for fbwgg, buff my character, then when game loads, its fbjade with cerberus and silver difficulty. Waste my buff only.. jahat punya bioware..
Jun 14 2012, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(Claire Farron @ Jun 14 2012, 03:57 PM) Yeah i was laughing too I think the leader didnt change the setting because i was in the 'ready' state. If not mistaken when leader change the setting once you are in ready state, the game will rest your state. I could be wrong tho but the exact same thing happen to me twice already and both was fbwgg that went to fbjade cerberus silver. More like unlucky Yeah wasted all my lvl 3 equipments.... Yeap happened to me sometimes too, but you sure the leader didnt change it at last minute? |
Jun 16 2012, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(Claire Farron @ Jun 15 2012, 11:51 PM) Yeah gg too, Gg. Last game got dc from ea n also psn. No mood yo play ady. Hm i dun feel any lag while u were hosting..hey did you guys experience any lag just now? Cause i notice everyone who joined us will quit after game finish, you think it's because of lag cause I'm hosting? |
Jun 21 2012, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(sjneow @ Jun 21 2012, 02:43 PM) Anyone want to form up the team for Operation Savage this Sunday? I want to join too. But i have batarian only..http://social.bioware.com/forum/Mass-Effec...12662027-1.html I got all the species and respective classes up there |
| Change to: | 0.0548sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:21 PM |