5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games Mass Effect 3 (PS3), Rebellion DLC, Play as Vorcha!!

Trishharas
post Feb 15 2012, 08:43 AM

78 posts

Ooooh..a thread specially for ME3..brows.gif

Can't wait for this game to be released..rclxm9.gif
Trishharas
post Mar 3 2012, 07:44 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(morpheus3929 @ Mar 2 2012, 12:58 PM)
i knew Shepard was too straight... lol tongue.gif
Bahahahahaha..where are all the yaoi fangirls' gamers.. laugh.gif
Trishharas
post Apr 17 2012, 08:51 AM

78 posts

Hi. Mind explaning what EMS is? hmm.gif..I'm a bit confuse on that part..sweat.gif
Trishharas
post Apr 17 2012, 11:39 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(East_Bound @ Apr 17 2012, 09:48 AM)
You can find the info you are looking for at :

http://masseffect.wikia.com/wiki/War_Assets

Basically it is "War Assets" x "Galactic Readiness" = "Effective Military Strenght"

Participation in Galaxy at War is encouraged to achieve the maximum possible Effective Military Strength (over 5000), but, according to preliminary reports, the player can gain high enough Effective Military Strength to have the choice of all possible game endings even when only playing single player. However, it appears that in order to have all endings available from only single play, one needs to have imported their file from Mass Effect and Mass Effect 2, as well as made certain choices that maximize War Assets.
Damn..If only Mass Effect available for PS3, it would be awesome..just a wishful thinking. So, I can gain high EMS in single playing only then? But i can also gain high EMS thru both single play & multiplayer right? hmm.gif.. Coz i'm skipping MP as my connection really sux big time..sleep.gif

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 17 2012, 10:12 AM)

Mass Effect: Paragon Lost is the first collaboration between BioWare and animation studio Production IG (Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex), following the early career of Alliance Marine James Vega. This will be the world’s first look at James’ backstory and how he came to be the special forces soldier found in Mass Effect 3. Be sure to keep an eye out for the latest news on Paragon Lost on the BioWare Blog and MassEffectParagonLost.com!
Nice.. brows.gif
Trishharas
post Apr 17 2012, 02:23 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Apr 17 2012, 12:07 PM)
^ lol
For Master and Commander trophy, you need EMR value over 4000. Just play several bronze matches before Priority: Cerberus Headqurters and your GRR will be 100%.

Higher EMR is also contribute to a slightly better ending lolz.
But..But..with my streamyx connection, confirm mp kena disrupt.. cry.gif

Oh nevermind..i'll just try and play mp by weekend then.. cool2.gif
Trishharas
post Apr 17 2012, 02:38 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Apr 17 2012, 02:36 PM)
^ nod.gif
Then maybe its better if u join local host game lol. laugh.gif

Ask anyone here to help, it just take few mp matches to get 100% GRR.
ok..will do that..smile.gif
Trishharas
post Jun 11 2012, 11:02 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 10 2012, 10:19 PM)
Some good rumors about the next multiplayer DLC, Mass Effect 3: Earth, with 3 new Earth maps, 3 new weapons and 6 new characters.

and the best rumor ever, Extended Cut DLC!! tongue.gif (will be the best rumors ever if its true lol)

source
Nice. Can't wait for the Extended Cut DLC..biggrin.gif brows.gif
Trishharas
post Jun 11 2012, 01:01 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 11 2012, 11:27 AM)
Ya, hope its true.. laugh.gif
Fingers-crossed then..

Btw, I've unlocked Quarian Female Infiltrator, Human Male Vanguard and Drell Adept on both Saturday and Sunday.

And I have yet to unlock characters from Rebellion Pack..sweat.gif
Trishharas
post Jun 11 2012, 04:50 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 11 2012, 03:52 PM)
I got 3 char left to unlock from Rebellion and 1 char left from Resurgence. Unfortunately that 1 char from Resurgence is Geth Infiltrator, one of the best char in ME3 mp!! sweat.gif Screw you Bioware lol..
Arrrggghhh!...I think i'll have to play MP to unlock all characters before i can start my single-playing chapters..or switch in between..laugh.gif
Trishharas
post Jun 11 2012, 05:34 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 11 2012, 05:17 PM)
I suggest switch in between..although I spent a lot of time in mp myself before I started sp and plat-ted this game lol tongue.gif
Really? Any tips on maintining the readiness percentage? every time i'm online my readiness would drop few notches..sweat.gif
Trishharas
post Jun 11 2012, 07:14 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 11 2012, 06:35 PM)
Hmm tips..maybe play mp match once a day at least. Each day it will go down 3% if you're not playing mp but I'm not so sure about the figure, maybe more.
ah..ok..thanks man..maybe we can mp together..smile.gif

Added on June 11, 2012, 7:14 pm
QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 11 2012, 06:35 PM)
Hmm tips..maybe play mp match once a day at least. Each day it will go down 3% if you're not playing mp but I'm not so sure about the figure, maybe more.
ah,ok..didn;t know that..thanks man..maybe we can mp together..smile.gif

This post has been edited by Trishharas: Jun 11 2012, 07:14 PM
Trishharas
post Jun 12 2012, 01:37 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 11 2012, 08:03 PM)
Ya sure. Just add me. nod.gif
i was wondering. What is your PSN ID? It's easier to add you using ur id..smile.gif

QUOTE(tekplyrX @ Jun 11 2012, 08:43 PM)
What time will you guys be online?
Gimme your PSN ID..Let's mp together.. cool2.gif
Trishharas
post Jun 12 2012, 03:15 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(tekplyrX @ Jun 12 2012, 02:46 PM)
my psn id is tekplyr_my
Thanks. Will add you up tonight. smile.gif
Trishharas
post Jun 12 2012, 05:05 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 12 2012, 04:19 PM)
You can see my psn id at my gamer card below, mr_slowpoker. biggrin.gif
Oh..right..will add you up tonight..smile.gif
Trishharas
post Jun 14 2012, 08:58 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 14 2012, 12:56 AM)
Haha I wish they give me 1m this time. tongue.gif

Hmm, I have no laggy problem, lucky me I guess..btw, I haven't open up my victory pack yet waiting for my commendation pack 1st lol. laugh.gif
Wow! you got the victory pack and commendation pack? awesome.. rclxms.gif
Trishharas
post Jun 14 2012, 10:36 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 14 2012, 10:14 AM)
Yea, I've participated in all weekend operations so far. This is one of the reason I still playing ME3 mp. tongue.gif
Wow! so damn syok oo..i wanted to join but couldn't as i am working..cry.gif
Trishharas
post Jun 17 2012, 04:04 PM

78 posts

Anybody up for multiplayer? yesterday was awesome..brows.gif
Trishharas
post Jun 20 2012, 06:42 PM

78 posts

i just finished ME3. but is me or is there no ending showing shepard is barely alive and gasping for breath? hmm.gif
Trishharas
post Jun 20 2012, 08:43 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Claire Farron @ Jun 20 2012, 06:55 PM)
Yes there is one ending showing Shepard gasping for breath
but for that to happen you must have at least 4000 war assets and you must choose the Destroy ending aka Red ending.

http://www.ign.com/wikis/mass-effect-3/End...-_With_Spoilers

Which ending did you get/choose?  smile.gif
my EMS is 6090 & i choose the Destroy ending..
Trishharas
post Jun 21 2012, 07:15 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jun 20 2012, 10:33 PM)
Then you should get 'Shepard barely alive' scene..

P/S: Finally, got my Krysae SR X and Reegar Carbine X. biggrin.gif
congrats on the new weapons..smile.gif

yeah i should but no, no 'Shepard barely alive' scene..

and i cried a tear when she communicates with the surviving team from ME2 and when she talks to Garrus..ahem.. whistling.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:27 AM