11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Games Mass Effect 3 (PS3), Rebellion DLC, Play as Vorcha!!

Claire Farron
post May 7 2012, 01:41 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(tekplyrX @ May 7 2012, 01:22 PM)
Collectors would be awesome  rclxms.gif  I agree that bioware should add more baddies.. the rachni? just for fun they can add the volus  tongue.gif  whose "armies" would include a combination of all other races (as mercenaries) with tough baddies including the yahg.. now that would be awesome.
Oh yeah rachni would be awesome as new enemies
If the add Volus make sure they add an Elcor Vanguard too laugh.gif

BTW thoughts on the new DLC leak ? Could Phoenix be Protheans ? hmm.gif

Claire Farron
post May 7 2012, 01:47 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ May 7 2012, 01:24 PM)
I was wondering.. why they duwan deployed super huge enemy in MP mah.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
How huge ? Like Harvester or Praetorian huge ?
Probably cause they afraid consoles wouldn't be able to handle it smile.gif

This post has been edited by Claire Farron: May 7 2012, 01:48 PM
Claire Farron
post May 7 2012, 02:06 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(tekplyrX @ May 7 2012, 01:56 PM)
Hmmm..  since the ME3 DLC was called From Ashes and the popular saying goes The phoenix rises from the ashes so it may well be protheans. There are more speculations here http://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/995452-mass-effect-3/62707223
Or could also be the Raloi, since Raloi is an avian species

http://masseffect.wikia.com/wiki/Raloi

anyway I'm so excited for this DLC, i hope it's not fake thumbup.gif
Claire Farron
post May 7 2012, 03:09 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ May 7 2012, 02:21 PM)
nod.gif nod.gif yup yup.. like harvester... .. praetorian.. .. or that geth turtle.. tat will be fun every one trying to take down them!! flex.gif

bila the DLC out?
Dunno yet, not even sure if it's real or not yet laugh.gif

Claire Farron
post May 8 2012, 01:47 PM

278 posts

No one here is fan of Turian Sentinel ?
I've just unlocked him, really fun, got both warp and overlord, and I think warp is better than incinerate cause it has better recharge speed thumbup.gif
Claire Farron
post May 8 2012, 02:46 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ May 8 2012, 02:04 PM)
i x dapat.. sad.gif my engineer line up paling sikit wan... sad.gif sad.gif
only got Salarian engineer.. and human.. others belum dapat.. sad.gif sad.gif
Best bro Turian Sentinel thumbup.gif
Go grind more gold and unlock him tongue.gif

QUOTE(sjneow @ May 8 2012, 02:19 PM)
Turian Sentinel is the True all rounded class, Decent health/shield/Damage reduction, Good accuracy for your guns due to it's racial passive, balanced powers set for explosions with Warp and Overload.

You want him to dish out damage with guns, he can, he can take decent hits with tech armour, he can setup and detonate both tech burst and biotic explosions.

I play quite a few other class, I play Salarian Engineer lesser nowadays due to a lot of ppl seems to like to use him, so I will use a Human Engineer or Turian Sentinel to do Overload/Energy Drain combo.

I also use my Drell Adept more than Asari Adept due to more ppl seems prefer to play Asari Adept. So that my Drell Adept and do Reave/Warp combo with them. that and I just find an excuse to use the Ammo Pack to fill my grenades.

Krogan and Human Soldier also my excuse to use grenade, Turian Soldier is for when I want to test out some new guns mainly. And I have a tendency to use Vanguards when I play with Malaysians, since, well, they are hard to use when playing with foreigners.

Infiltrators, well too many ppl play them, there is absolutely shouldn't be more than 2 infiltrators in a game, else the non-infiltrators going to suffer.
Tech armor is really useful for Bronze game, you're almost invincible if you max it out properly,
but for Gold I can't see any difference whether I have it on or not laugh.gif

What guns you usually use with Turian Sentinel ? I use Avenger X due to it's low weight, can spam chain overload flex.gif

Claire Farron
post May 8 2012, 05:56 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ May 8 2012, 04:37 PM)
I hope the extended cut DLC will show the ending like this:

but that's probably wishful thinking because some of the chracters in that pic died in ME3.
Do you watch Lost, the tv series ?

Maybe they can do something like in the finale of Lost, where Shephard (Lost MC) went to the afterlife and met with all the main characters (even those who had died) laugh.gif

BTW people been saying that Matthew Fox from Lost (Jack Shephard) is the perfect candidate to play John Shepard if they ever make a Mass Effect movie someday, I agree nod.gif

Claire Farron
post May 9 2012, 09:51 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(Vixxas @ May 9 2012, 08:39 PM)
waaaa, so long no on.
couple of times only on.

busy with projects and assignments.
taking a break before finals.
so anyone on tonight?
care for a couple of MP rounds?
What time you wanna MP ? brows.gif

I think I can on around 11
Claire Farron
post May 9 2012, 10:07 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(Vixxas @ May 9 2012, 10:02 PM)
11 aite?
i'll try on around that if i did not crash yet.
Okay or if I can't make it by 11, you can join alfiejr_23, cyruz or nwk
They always online every night one
Claire Farron
post May 10 2012, 12:13 AM

278 posts

Hey anyone else playing MP right now ? is it just me or did Bioware increase the frame rate during MP ? shocking.gif I was playing on Firebase White just now and it feels so sooth, almost like playing 60fps on PC rclxub.gif wtf???

EDIT: Now back to normal dy rclxub.gif

I heard some players are butthurt at other players who had been grinding at Firebase White on gold using the tactic we always use. Apperantly Bioware is considering to patch Firebase White so that we wouldn't be able to use that tactic anymore cry.gif

This post has been edited by Claire Farron: May 10 2012, 03:14 AM
Claire Farron
post May 10 2012, 10:14 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ May 10 2012, 09:19 AM)
Last night, I took a break & decided to watch anime instead.

Cyruz always plays with me but alfiejr don't join us even when i sent him invite.  whistling.gif

Added on May 10, 2012, 9:21 am
If those morons at Bioware patch FBW until we cannot farm gold anymore, then I quit playing this bug infested game & play Lost Planet 2 instead.  whistling.gif
Maybe it wasn't alfie playing, maybe it was his brother smile.gif
Claire Farron
post May 10 2012, 01:36 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ May 10 2012, 10:19 AM)
so we can just farm one gold firebase white mission with geth and that's it.

then continue on silver to harvest those banshees drool.gif
or why not just kill Banshees in Bronze ? tongue.gif

BTW how many Banshees does one person needed to kill in order to get the Victory Pack ?
3 million is the combine kills of everyone playing MP right ? Or one person must kill 3 million banshees ? rclxub.gif
Claire Farron
post May 10 2012, 02:15 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(sjneow @ May 10 2012, 01:54 PM)
the combined numbers bro. and I don't really care much about the victory pack. I will help to kill while farming money, but other than that, I not obsessed about it.

The commendation pack is the main course. Now the Eagle is the only N7 weapons that I don't have biggrin.gif. This weekend going to try out the Valiant and Crusader
I just got N7 Eagle just now from the free commendation pack, quite good thumbup.gif

So all we need to do to get the commendation pack is just by surviving gold with any enemies right ?
I remember one forumer here said he got a pack with 300k credits from the Operation Exorcist, how to get that ? hmm.gif
Claire Farron
post May 10 2012, 02:47 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ May 10 2012, 02:36 PM)
can you ask your bro to open another account? it's very confusing for us to know if it's really you when we see you online on psn.  rclxub.gif
Yah my thoughts exactly rclxub.gif
Claire Farron
post May 10 2012, 03:25 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(alfiejr @ May 10 2012, 03:12 PM)
Ok I'll try huhu  blush.gif (he's actually trying to plat the game , playing in sp insanity me think last time he told me) .

For the mean time if I reply to ur guys invite/message then that's confirm me who's online not him.

Apology again if causing any inconvenience.
Ohh I see, then okay lah let him plat it lah, kesian pulak your bro laugh.gif
or if you want, you can ask him to not be log in into PSN if he's playing SP smile.gif

QUOTE(alfiejr @ May 10 2012, 03:16 PM)
Maybe I should buy him another game that he likes  hmm.gif , then he'll probably leave my ME3 alone  blush.gif .
Why not you just create another account for him ?
My 11 yo bro has his own account too, and he plays ME too. If your bro got PSN maybe my bro can MP with your bro laugh.gif
Claire Farron
post May 11 2012, 02:22 PM

278 posts

I just found out, in Firebase White, there's one spot if you KO there you will automatically respawn back at LZ

Just now got one guy who kept spawning like that, I thought he used medi gel hack or something laugh.gif
Claire Farron
post May 12 2012, 04:38 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ May 12 2012, 01:25 AM)
after you left, i play with claire but DC 2 times in a row. after that, i quit.

if everytime weekend special event is like that, then no need to waste time playing already.

anyway, it was fun playing with you & alfie.
after you left I join random game, but didn't DC even once....our TMnet problem maybe ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Claire Farron: May 12 2012, 04:39 AM
Claire Farron
post May 13 2012, 10:41 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(ahhung @ May 13 2012, 10:33 AM)
just wondering if my R3 save of ME2 is compatible with R1 ME3?
thanks for answering...
Yes, its compatible smile.gif
Claire Farron
post May 14 2012, 11:29 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ May 14 2012, 10:30 AM)
guys... need to some help...

I tried to activate my online pass... it said... invalid pass =.= this morning i open my email... received mail from EA, joining war to save earth =.=... so what is the next step? can direct connect to EA server already?
Your PSN account region and Mass Effect 3 disc region is the same or not ? Like if your PSN is US region 1, and your game disc is Asia Region 3, the online pass wont work on your US PSN, go create R3 Asia account first then activate the code there, then after already activated can switch back to your original PSN.

But first just make sure you already can connect to MP or not, if already can connect, that means no need to do this, you've already activated your online pass smile.gif

This post has been edited by Claire Farron: May 14 2012, 11:37 AM
Claire Farron
post May 14 2012, 11:42 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ May 14 2012, 11:33 AM)
asari justicar detonate bubble so louya one. i throw so many warp at the geth inside bubble hoping to see so many explosions but nothing happen.  doh.gif
Using asari justicar now ? already got bored with geth engineer ? tongue.gif

BTW last night when I'm trying to buy P. spectre pack it says; purchase fail doh.gif
99000 credits gone just like that, it says I can report this somewhere, but i didnt read it properly, anyone knows where to report this and claim back my PSP ?

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0460sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:05 PM