Games Mass Effect 3 (PS3), Rebellion DLC, Play as Vorcha!!
nwk
May 14 2012, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(cycheah @ May 14 2012, 10:30 AM) guys... need to some help... I tried to activate my online pass... it said... invalid pass =.= this morning i open my email... received mail from EA, joining war to save earth =.=... so what is the next step? can direct connect to EA server already? If you can't activate your online pass, then you can't connect to EA server.
nwk
May 14 2012, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(cycheah @ May 14 2012, 10:45 AM) but i received an email from EA "welcome to the fight to take back earth" ... a poster said "you joined the fight. Now join the community.... etc" so... does the online pass worked? to verify it yourself, all you need to do is start the game and click on the multiplayer box. if it won't let you enter the lobby, then your online pass wasn't activated.
nwk
May 14 2012, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ May 14 2012, 07:27 AM) LOLOLOLOLOLOL yesterday try gold ... 3 adapt + 1 infrt.. lolx.... tahan until wave 10 ..  i think there's a glitch with stasic bubble because it's doesn't work with geth pyro. they just walk past it like nothing happened!
nwk
May 14 2012, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ May 14 2012, 10:56 AM) asari justicar detonate bubble so louya one. i throw so many warp at the geth inside bubble hoping to see so many explosions but nothing happen.
nwk
May 14 2012, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(Claire Farron @ May 14 2012, 11:42 AM) Using asari justicar now ? already got bored with geth engineer ? BTW last night when I'm trying to buy P. spectre pack it says; purchase fail 99000 credits gone just like that, it says I can report this somewhere, but i didnt read it properly, anyone knows where to report this and claim back my PSP ? we got bored & play for fun. cyruz & i was using asari adept. henry was using the justicar. biotic explosions is seriously over rated. you have to go to BSN forum to report your lost credits or try EA live chat tech support.
nwk
May 14 2012, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(Claire Farron @ May 14 2012, 12:07 PM) I tried login in to do the live chat but it says service temporary unavailable If at BSN forum, which section should I complain at ? there's a ME3 Ps3 support forum in BSN. I think got some people already opened a thread there about lost credits.
nwk
May 14 2012, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ May 14 2012, 12:59 PM) cis... carnifex so high lvl jor... Added on May 14, 2012, 1:38 pmbtw what is the lightest sniper ar? Indra is the lightest, but a lot of people at BSN say it sucks.
nwk
May 16 2012, 09:33 AM

Rebellion Multiplayer Expansion DLC is now available on ASIA PSN: The Rebellion Multiplayer Expansion opens two new fronts against the Reapers: Firebase Jade’s jungle reservoir and Firebase Goddess on Thessia. In-game reinforcement packs now include three new weapons as well as equipment, consumables, and six new classes: Quarian Engineer and Infiltrator, Vorcha Soldier and Sentinel, Phoenix Adept and Vanguard. The battle continues – hold the line! http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/psn/addOnDetail/274278
nwk
May 16 2012, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(Claire Farron @ May 16 2012, 09:48 AM) Removed edy from Sony website anyway i hope this DLC is free At least we all know about the latest info about the new DLC. Anyway I don't have time to play this game anymore. I am going to continue my adventures in FF13-2 & Dragon's Dogma later next week. This post has been edited by nwk: May 16 2012, 10:09 AM
nwk
Jun 29 2012, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(smatdesa @ Jun 29 2012, 10:26 AM) Download from US PSN store. If wait for Asia will be 4th July. Who tell you 4th July? I downloaded it from Asia PSN the same day it was released on US PSN. http://blog.asia.playstation.com/community...n-psn-this-weekbtw, this EC is lame. 50% of it is just a slide show.