Competition GameAxis Versus 2012, SunwayPyramid blue concourse 23-25 March

TSmoon*
post Feb 23 2012, 10:58 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

all PM replied smile.gif

Added on February 23, 2012, 2:56 pmR&R updated; but still refining with the marshals.

This post has been edited by moon*: Feb 23 2012, 02:56 PM
berjaver55
post Feb 24 2012, 12:02 AM

Why no UMVC3?? I mean it a fun game for both the players and spectators.
strife_personified
post Feb 24 2012, 11:58 AM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

for GT5, this means that each participant will play 5 laps on each map, and then the best lap time is totaled? or is it that they only play 5 laps on a selected map?

also, is there any allowance made for the proper placement/setup of wheel controllers?

This post has been edited by strife_personified: Feb 24 2012, 11:59 AM
Gangster
post Feb 25 2012, 03:13 AM

25 posts

Why MW3? Shouldn't you be doing CoD4 MW1, which is the competitive scene in Malaysia? I'm sure you can even get quite a number of teams for that.
prash
post Feb 25 2012, 03:25 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(Gangster @ Feb 25 2012, 03:13 AM)
Why MW3? Shouldn't you be doing CoD4 MW1, which is the competitive scene in Malaysia? I'm sure you can even get quite a number of teams for that.
+1. Of all of the CoD series, CoD modern warfare 1 or CoD 4 has the most teams in terms of competitive gaming in malaysia to date. Please change to CoD4.
CherryD
post Feb 25 2012, 03:39 AM

294 posts

COD4 and you'll get yourself more than 16+ teams.
prash
post Feb 25 2012, 03:41 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(CherryD @ Feb 25 2012, 03:39 AM)
last tourney had 20 teams. 16 no problem la.
CherryD
post Feb 25 2012, 03:48 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(prash @ Feb 25 2012, 03:41 AM)
sucks i won't be around for this one. vmad.gif
prash
post Feb 25 2012, 03:54 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(CherryD @ Feb 25 2012, 03:48 AM)
sucks i won't be around for this one.  vmad.gif
UR IN UK/US. DONT COMPLAIN LUCKY ASS.
x|aOFonG
post Feb 25 2012, 11:24 AM

may i know how to register
n mind to tell me what's League of legends prize?
TSmoon*
post Feb 26 2012, 12:16 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Feb 24 2012, 11:58 AM)
for GT5, this means that each participant will play 5 laps on each map, and then the best lap time is totaled? or is it that they only play 5 laps on a selected map?

also, is there any allowance made for the proper placement/setup of wheel controllers?
should be out of the few maps, a draw is given to select 1 map per knock out.

yes, some given time frame will be given to you to setup.

QUOTE(Gangster @ Feb 25 2012, 03:13 AM)
QUOTE(prash @ Feb 25 2012, 03:25 AM)
+1. Of all of the CoD series, CoD modern warfare 1 or CoD 4 has the most teams in terms of competitive gaming in malaysia to date. Please change to CoD4.
QUOTE(CherryD @ Feb 25 2012, 03:39 AM)
QUOTE(prash @ Feb 25 2012, 03:41 AM)
QUOTE(CherryD @ Feb 25 2012, 03:48 AM)
sucks i won't be around for this one.  vmad.gif
QUOTE(prash @ Feb 25 2012, 03:54 AM)
UR IN UK/US. DONT COMPLAIN LUCKY ASS.
well, the game was chosen together with new era, they wanna promote more on this title.

QUOTE(x|aOFonG @ Feb 25 2012, 11:24 AM)
may i know how to register
n mind to tell me what's League of legends prize?

u'll jst have to make payment to me. email me the receipt. and we'll add u to the slot.

pls refer to front page.
x|aOFonG
post Feb 28 2012, 07:26 AM

how bout the prize ...

TSmoon*
post Feb 28 2012, 01:10 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

i m awaiting the sponsor to get back to me.

will be up soon.

tq

Added on February 28, 2012, 3:01 pmR&R updated smile.gif

This post has been edited by moon*: Feb 28 2012, 03:01 PM
axri
post Feb 28 2012, 11:34 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Feb 28 2012, 01:10 PM)
i m awaiting the sponsor to get back to me.

will be up soon.

tq

Added on February 28, 2012, 3:01 pmR&R updated smile.gif
join 2 game can get 2 chances for lucky draw tak? hahaha

TSmoon*
post Feb 29 2012, 09:33 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(axri @ Feb 28 2012, 11:34 PM)
join 2 game can get 2 chances for lucky draw tak? hahaha
lul only 1 name le tongue.gif
soR
post Feb 29 2012, 11:05 AM

1,140 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Feb 26 2012, 12:16 PM)
well, the game was chosen together with new era, they wanna promote more on this title.
how to promote it if theres no teams from that game =)
axri
post Feb 29 2012, 05:46 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Feb 29 2012, 09:33 AM)
lul only 1 name le tongue.gif
at least get 2 set of goodies. muhehe. seriously wan play sf and fifa
Real-Karakuri
post Mar 1 2012, 06:11 AM

For the 1st time...a tournament for every game that i dint play~ smile.gif
TSmoon*
post Mar 1 2012, 09:36 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(soR @ Feb 29 2012, 11:05 AM)
how to promote it if theres no teams from that game =)
sweat.gif tis was their call sweat.gif

QUOTE(axri @ Feb 29 2012, 05:46 PM)
at least get 2 set of goodies. muhehe. seriously wan play sf and fifa
haha great smile.gif did u already register?? if not quick tongue.gif

QUOTE(Real-Karakuri @ Mar 1 2012, 06:11 AM)
For the 1st time...a tournament for every game that i dint play~ smile.gif
quick join!
axri
post Mar 4 2012, 10:00 AM

103 posts

moon. got CIMB?

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled