Toilets (WC), Pls share

subaiku
post Nov 8 2017, 10:41 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Jul 14 2015, 10:41 PM)
Ever wonder why pay more for a premium toilet bowl? Introducing Bravat with Easy CLean Glaze technology, a premium product like American Standard or Toto but at a much lower price smile.gif

Bought the Bravat Moser model, love the design but I have to say, the Easy Clean Glaze DOES NOT WORK. It's just like a normal WC, I'd show proof but that would be too disgusting. tongue.gif
subaiku
post Nov 15 2017, 11:11 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Nov 8 2017, 11:06 AM)
That is german shit you compare.

Our local shit is harder.  biggrin.gif
True that! biggrin.gif
subaiku
post Nov 15 2017, 11:13 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Nov 8 2017, 03:30 PM)
with the easy clean glaze not to say totally wont stick but ezier to come off compared with normal glaze.

However, if u used strong chemicals to wash, it could damage the easy clean glaze
It's brand new zheilwane, first week of use, haven't even got the chance to wash it with any chemicals yet.
subaiku
post Nov 24 2017, 11:00 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Nov 15 2017, 12:04 PM)
i called up my supplier this is their reply to me.

also check your model is moser arc or moser line? purchased from me?
Invoice says Moser, yeah bought from you awhile ago, only just recently installed. Moser Arc model doesn't have easy glaze?
subaiku
post Aug 4 2018, 04:47 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(Lazy_MF @ Jan 30 2018, 04:43 PM)
Sifus,

Am looking for one piece WC with strong flush system and kinda fancy on below model.
http://www.johnsonsuisse.com.my/catalogue/...-wc-WBSEPS110WW

Anyone has any idea whether the flush is strong for this model?
Or any other model to recommend?

notworthy.gif
Like this model too, do you know the price for it?

0.0205sec    1.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:23 PM