Toilets (WC), Pls share
quintesson
Jan 15 2015, 10:56 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(loui @ Jan 15 2015, 12:52 PM) Dear Sifu want to change my toilet bowl but scare buy salah type/size What should I tell the seller in term of size & type of bowl? [attachmentid=4301962] [attachmentid=4301963] [attachmentid=4301964] if those tiles are 1 x 1 foot then the rough-in hole center should be 300mm from the wall. the WC that you are going to choose should be 300mm with straight connector or you can have tolerance of +(25-50mm) with an offset connector. change to those close coupled type WC, imo it's look much nicer than the existing 2 piece type but personally i don't like 1 piece WC. just my personal view. This post has been edited by quintesson: Jan 15 2015, 11:00 PM
quintesson
Aug 20 2017, 02:23 AM
QUOTE(OldKidz @ Mar 19 2017, 09:29 AM) Guys, I broke my tank lid. Where can I buy a replacement tank lid? Or any other object can replace the tank lid? as far as i know the lid normally come with the cistern. it doesn't sell by itself.
quintesson
Aug 20 2017, 02:25 AM
QUOTE(smokey @ Oct 15 2016, 08:34 PM) Hi guys I have Sericite wc and it comes with single button flush May I know where can I buy dual flush kit? Hardware shops dont seem to carry them you can search at those selling toiletries or some hardware shop to buy a dual flush cistern outlet fittings.
quintesson
Aug 20 2017, 02:39 AM
QUOTE(nuke13 @ Aug 19 2017, 09:37 PM) Is there any way to fit a 10inch WC with a 6inch toilet hole? you meant the distance or size of the hole? if distance you can get this offset connector