Toilets (WC), Pls share

LoveMeNot
post Nov 27 2014, 07:58 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

guys,

need to ask something.

during renovation time, when the contractor actually change your WC/install a new WC, do you actually allow them to use it since they need to do their business while renovating your house?

If you don't allow, then what do you do? Where are they gonna do their business? I've been pondering on this ever since my renovation started.
LoveMeNot
post Nov 27 2014, 08:45 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Nov 27 2014, 08:35 AM)
Ha ha... Just imaging if they emergency ask them business in plastic bag or somewhere else?

Even mine haven't moving in, but I went there for cleaning of myself also can't tahan and business 1st or rather than finding somewhere P.T too far away laugh.gif
no kidding man. But I don't want them to "open ceremony" my NEW WC before me wor? HOW?! But then again, while they are renovating, surely need to let go once in a while. I can't be getting them a potty right? rclxub.gif

I have 2 bathroom. One has started renovating. The other is pending because according to the workers, they need to use it. So once they are done renovating the first bathroom and moving to the 2nd one, surely they'll have to use the 1st one with the newly installed WC. howwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww? rclxub.gif
LoveMeNot
post Nov 27 2014, 09:58 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Nov 27 2014, 08:50 AM)
1st how long in the during works till completed all?

1 week or 1 month?

How long they can tahan? These is all human... Wow, you control them don't do business at the master bathroom, but you can't control them don't do at the common toilet..

Even you monitor them... But they is human, got makan sure will be cycle out.

Like my case on my master toilet I won't do business at all, most of time going to common one.

In healthy is not good for doing between inside bedroom while someone slept.
QUOTE(weikee @ Nov 27 2014, 09:13 AM)
Must leave one WC for them to use. You can leave the last toilet WC to change. When I did my renovation, my contractor fix the old WC in the ground floor temporary for them to use, when almost done he fix it with the new WC, and they still use it.  Treat everyone equal please, if you don't treat them equal they will treat you the other way too.
That's why this is bothering me. Is not that I don't wanna let them answer their nature call tongue.gif . But I dont know what or how to deal with this. Just felt abit sad cos other people get to use my NEW WC before me cry.gif Like beating the purpose of installing a new one.

So your suggestion is, when the workers are done renovating my 1st bath, tell them to install the OLD WC first temporary so that they can use it while they are renovating the 2nd bath? Once the 2nd bath is done + NEW WC, they can do their business there since it's a common bathroom?

ps: noticed that guys always kencing meleleh everywhere - hence why I'm not quite happy that this will happen to my new WC sad.gif

LoveMeNot
post Nov 27 2014, 10:08 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Nov 27 2014, 10:05 AM)
Well, you can "open ceremony" first before they can use. Once they install the new 1.  tongue.gif
lol now you're making me sound like a cat/dog marking my territory tongue.gif

0.0195sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:44 AM