> hey /k/ whose up for a chat?, at this hour....V8 ! Chat

Tevinn
post Feb 15 2012, 11:38 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(poad @ Feb 15 2012, 11:35 PM)
hahaha spread it. laugh.gif
Haha may be when I get better at singing I would.

Tevinn
post Feb 15 2012, 11:42 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Feb 15 2012, 11:39 PM)
okay thanks thanks thanks rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
blush.gif

I have clicked multiple time repeat... such a nice song.

QUOTE(poad @ Feb 15 2012, 11:39 PM)
hahaha ok2.u should give ur friends hear lol...trust friends la...
I'm too shy sweat.gif I know I'm not that good a singer.

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Feb 15 2012, 11:39 PM)
i oso wan u sing de...
wan la wub.gif
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
sweat.gif
Tevinn
post Feb 15 2012, 11:47 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Feb 15 2012, 11:44 PM)
what kind of songs you like, muy collections are mostly from the indies  thumbup.gif
Haha I figured, most of the songs you recommended or shared are indies genre. laugh.gif

Always thought you have an interesting taste in music.

Not sure what kind of music I like... I think it is one of those thing, when you listen to a song and you just feel connected to it.
That's how I normally get hooked to a song.
Tevinn
post Feb 15 2012, 11:52 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Feb 15 2012, 11:49 PM)
thread going fast lol
Haha laugh.gif

QUOTE(troy13th @ Feb 15 2012, 11:49 PM)
laugh.gif i like it, not going to return it back, cos me 1 trillion
i try myy best
yeah and mostly easy listening  cool.gif
i do listen to the current pop songs too
but I prefer the indies cos of the style and meaning
Same here, I find it harder to connect and appreciate pop songs.

Indies seem to have more soul in it.

This post has been edited by Tevinn: Feb 15 2012, 11:52 PM
Tevinn
post Feb 15 2012, 11:55 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Mido575 @ Feb 15 2012, 11:52 PM)
hello /k/
Hello There

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Feb 15 2012, 11:52 PM)
cnt keep up D:
sweat.gif

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Feb 15 2012, 11:53 PM)
no song for me tonite??
Really ma? haha secondhand serenade?
Tevinn
post Feb 15 2012, 11:57 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Feb 15 2012, 11:55 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif  laugh.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
fullsong can??
Don't think I can manage the full song sweat.gif

Maybe I should really go for vocal lesson... hmm.
Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 12:05 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Feb 15 2012, 11:59 PM)
wasssup!
ha Hi5!!
some ppl can't understand my taste in music tho
cos i have some what ppl would consider too weird for them laugh.gif
here i try tongue.gif
laugh.gif i try to reply you okay
ha no way, this one and only boo
Haha~ well I think it is good to be different.

Makes life so much more interesting.

People criticized my taste aswell but I know what make me happy so I won't give it up.
Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 12:16 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Feb 16 2012, 12:09 AM)
ha see if you can like this:
Oh Mandy by The Spinto Band

tsktsktsk thanks tho, really like it blush.gif srsly
you shud draw cartoon or something
Haha interesting. I wouldn't say I hate it.

It has a very unique sound. nod.gif

----

Now how about this? Would you like this kind of song?

Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 12:18 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(fridel @ Feb 16 2012, 12:16 AM)
shakehead.gif

QUOTE(rolffff @ Feb 16 2012, 12:16 AM)
lol, didn't expected a single simple drawing like this you would like it.  sweat.gif

but thanks for the encouragement, i have no interest in drawing although my dad forced me to go for drawing classes when i was in primary ... lol, just really boring to me, 24/7 i had no freedom of doing the stuff i like.
I remember I went to drawing classes, I always hated using crayons.

Because I always rub my eyes then it burn tongue.gif
Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 12:20 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Feb 16 2012, 12:18 AM)
oh iron and wine, of coz my got lots of their songs and cover thumbup.gif
Oh my!!! So rare to find someone who actually know who they are laugh.gif

Troy, you be the one I'll talk to about music next time thumbup.gif

QUOTE(fridel @ Feb 16 2012, 12:18 AM)
shakehead.gif
thumbup.gif
Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 12:21 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Feb 16 2012, 12:19 AM)
tevinn joined the gang wub.gif  wub.gif
QUOTE(alwinnng @ Feb 16 2012, 12:20 AM)
i rike ur new avatar
Haha Garfield Syndrome sweat.gif
Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 12:22 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(rolffff @ Feb 16 2012, 12:21 AM)
crayons were ok, but thing is i have to follow every single steps from the teacher.

if i dont do that, she will report to my dad and says im naughty all kind of stuff
Awww, very restrictive childhood sad.gif

But now older dy, you can start explore dy world on your own terms.

QUOTE(troy13th @ Feb 16 2012, 12:21 AM)
i just like it la, cos dunno
the pikachu round round fat the leg tiny tiny one blush.gif

awww you have the talent la
so what you prefer ?
same lerrr
only edit a few style nia
ehhhh tevinn is garfield too thumbup.gif
thumbup.gif
Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 12:25 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Feb 16 2012, 12:21 AM)
sing to us dear...sing to us... laugh.gif
I'll sing again tomorrow... haha you would get sick of my voice if I sing everyday. sweat.gif

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Feb 16 2012, 12:23 AM)
walao

again garfield

lol
Haha yay~

QUOTE(fridel @ Feb 16 2012, 12:23 AM)
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
sweat.gif

QUOTE(poad @ Feb 16 2012, 12:23 AM)
dear diary..
Oh you reminded me that I have to update my blog laugh.gif

Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 12:36 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Feb 16 2012, 12:24 AM)
tongue.gif yeah sure sure  biggrin.gif
wht about this

Not bad haha.

I'm sure you already Gregory and The Hawk. I just notice her last month and I'm in love with her voice.

This song ain't exactly indie but it is such a beautiful song.

QUOTE(rolffff @ Feb 16 2012, 12:25 AM)
but i don hate my family because i know they love me very much.

but sometimes I dont have the feeling going home, will rather stay overnight over my friend's place or sleep in car. did that once, lol ( scary tho )
nod.gif They are only doing what they think best for you.

Haha yea sometime you just want a little break from everything, it is understandable.

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Feb 16 2012, 12:26 AM)
hi5!!
manada??
better than on radio whole day same song de...

QUOTE(poad @ Feb 16 2012, 12:26 AM)
ur welcome laugh.gif

Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 12:39 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Feb 16 2012, 12:34 AM)
why so many garfield 1?
Someone spread garfield virus... still haven't find the cure.

QUOTE(troy13th @ Feb 16 2012, 12:37 AM)
yeah been a fans of her for some times edi
boats and birds my fav song
Haha oh my, you sure know your way around good music laugh.gif
Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 12:40 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(poad @ Feb 16 2012, 12:39 AM)
tido2...nite guys
Good night Poad laugh.gif
Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 12:47 AM

65 posts

Hmmm~ like no topic dy...

Start feeling sleepy...
Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 12:48 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Feb 16 2012, 12:47 AM)
im here but sleepy
Troy, when can I read another one of your short story?
Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 12:55 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Feb 16 2012, 12:51 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
:/ ha ehhhh how? lols, i write cheesy story leh
It is alright, as long as I know you are the one writing, then I know you are trying to make your dream come true.

Haha beside, it is good practice and a great way to spend all those boring hours you have "rotting" at home sweat.gif

QUOTE(junsheng @ Feb 16 2012, 12:51 AM)
thn me start topic lar, wat do u do whn u taking bath or shower?
sing, toy ... etc

me if taking bath will make as many bubble as possible and play with toy,
if taking shower, me will think like if me bcom famous.... laugh.gif

Haha I don't have a bath tub to make bubble.

I will normally sing in the shower, or will imagine a short story in my head then do the conversations myself tongue.gif
Tevinn
post Feb 16 2012, 01:00 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Feb 16 2012, 12:56 AM)
your dream? unsure.gif
Your dream of becoming an Author nod.gif

QUOTE(junsheng @ Feb 16 2012, 12:58 AM)
i also will talk to myself too hahahaha, make bubble no need bath tub also can der,
last time whn me small, my room no bath tub one, still can make bubble,
if got bath tub harder to make bubble with all the water...
rclxms.gif

Haha i remember when young, like to make bubble by making a circle with my hands haha.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0329sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:14 PM