English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 03/04 Blackburn v Man Utd | 02:54 ESPN
SGSuser
Mar 14 2012, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(imin @ Mar 14 2012, 02:47 PM) truthfully, i don't have any 'own' thread (if you're referring to football)  . I'm not a supporter of any particular team.. the reason currently I like to linger in liv thread is because to be honest, I always like lingering in a thread of any club which is in crisis  . You can see months ago when arsenal was in trouble, I'll always post there.  oh sure
SGSuser
Mar 15 2012, 09:28 AM
maybe welbeck suits our attacking style of football better than berba, so saf preferred him
not to mention his work rate is good too
SGSuser
Mar 16 2012, 04:07 AM
QUOTE(Tienhoven @ Mar 16 2012, 03:57 AM) Rooney you beauty. Can't imagine how frustrated he is. Great game by Ath.Bilbao again. Really wonderful to see they didn't stop attacking. I'm afraid my prediction that this is the season where we win nothing is becoming a reality. EPL here we come!seriously? after all this while playing football? get real. lol wat is this
SGSuser
Mar 16 2012, 04:13 AM
from twitter QUOTE At end of match Athletic fans turned to our small pocket of United fans & clapped. Then sang "United". class  good luck with the rest of the campaign, hope bilbao can go all the way now
SGSuser
Mar 16 2012, 11:34 AM
aiyo few years ago all keep say english football dominating europe, italian league no threat anymore, etc etc...now one bad season all kinds of things come out edi  english league coefficient is still the highest in europe mind you
SGSuser
Mar 16 2012, 12:39 PM
bestest hypocrites busted
SGSuser
Mar 16 2012, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Mar 16 2012, 01:25 PM) no money wasted on owen free transfer and pay per play basis contract got weekly wages oso a
SGSuser
Mar 16 2012, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Mar 16 2012, 02:45 PM) if pay per play...how come still got weekly wages?  it was never a pay per play contract, it was just more heavily based on appearances and goals bonus...there is still a basic wage
SGSuser
Mar 16 2012, 04:49 PM
it's called rebuilding it is that clear when SAF lets Welbeck and Cleverley and now Pogba to get involved this season, and bought Jones and De Gea in as well with Smalling 2 seasons ago...all of them are very early in their footballing careers...and when you do that it's almost inevitable that they will choke quite a lot, but that's the sacrifice when you want to look to the long term while still being competitive in the league as we are now Young is added quality to the current "matured" squad, and he's still quite young too
SGSuser
Mar 17 2012, 09:05 PM
bestest fans, must respect yo
SGSuser
Mar 18 2012, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(likeicare @ Mar 18 2012, 08:41 PM) Subs: Amos Giggs Smalling Park Young Fabio Pogba
SGSuser
Mar 18 2012, 09:08 PM
berba gone case already it seems, certainly wont see him in a red devil shirt next season Added on March 18, 2012, 9:10 pmDalglish : "It's not true that you should only look at the league table. Judging by league positions is disrespectful." hahahahahaha This post has been edited by SGSuser: Mar 18 2012, 09:10 PM
SGSuser
Mar 18 2012, 11:56 PM
yeah top of teh league leading by 4 points and gd cut to -3 against city
SGSuser
Mar 20 2012, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(jetpacker @ Mar 19 2012, 06:31 PM) then y still lose to athletic bilbao wan? because this is real football not fifa12 or pes
SGSuser
Mar 21 2012, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(konichiwawa @ Mar 21 2012, 12:54 PM) I wouldn't say he has limited ability. He's a right winger who can play right back and he played central midfield for his country too. How is that limited? I think a better way to describe Valencia is that he is a very efficient player. He plays exactly like an old fashioned winger and that works great for Man Utd, a club with a solid reputation for great wingers. He keeps to the basics of beating his defender whether through a quick change of speed or excellent acceleration or even a spin/trick or 2. Once he beats his defender, he'll quickly cross the ball or find a hole in defense and bring the ball closer to the goal line before putting in a pin-point cross. He's definitely no Nani or Ronaldo where they focus a lot of trickery and cutting in for pot shots at goal. Valencia is an out and out winger who prides himself at pin point crosses to allow his teammates to score. If only Van Nilsterooy was still around, Valencia would be his best friend. great description, couldnt put my thoughts to words any better than this
SGSuser
Mar 21 2012, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(dlct87 @ Mar 21 2012, 09:04 PM) obviously we're scared, who'd want to be bit by him?  hahahahahaha  Added on March 21, 2012, 9:11 pmQUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Mar 21 2012, 05:32 PM) I like that when some fans want their own team to lose just because they don't want us to win  not obvious enough being ABU? and they complained we always use tat word This post has been edited by SGSuser: Mar 21 2012, 09:11 PM