hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 15 2006, 03:47 AM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

I'm gonna bet.. that... Saber dies with Shirou /gg

*disclaimer: i know the game's ending, but its mere speculation*

anyone? or other surprising endings?

*OOT: Yo... aoshi sama.... neh... badi here.

need.. saber.. need saber... need... saber...

*man, this series somehow reminds me of ah megami sama. for some weird reason..*

This is jsut to quote some random guy who's been hauntingly "analytical" of the anime and the game. Or attempts to

Care to confirm this? xD I would jsut wanna know if this stands.

I wish this is true. Hehehe.

OOT again:this is one of the funniest jokes about FSN i've ever heard (sorry if it seems lame / outdated / basi)

Another thing spawned in the IRC channel. What everyone is guilty for:
Rider is guilty of using an endangered species as a weapon of mass destruction..
Saber is guilty of destroying government's property.
Gilgamesh is guilty of thievery.
Archer is guilty of piracy.
Caster is guilty of uncontrolled underground construction without a permit.
Lancer is guilty of cheating and murder.
Ilya is guilty of slavery
Rin is guilty of carrying explosives.
Shirou for polygamy.
Avenger is guilty for impersonation and rape.
Assassin is guilty for concealed weapons without a permit.
Kuzuki is guilty for assassination.
Kirei is guilty for child abuse.
Sakura is guilty for slavery and sadomasochism.
Shinji is guilty for abuse and incest rape.

LMAO

This post has been edited by hyperyouth_firepower: Jun 15 2006, 08:13 AM
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 15 2006, 10:04 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

Well, I can't say that I want such a good ending, but at least make it

good +dramatic. That'll leave an impression. I think, it would.

now.. is .. june.. 16...

episode 24.. raw...

i.. fear.. to.. watch.. the.. ending....

This post has been edited by hyperyouth_firepower: Jun 16 2006, 03:40 AM
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 16 2006, 01:45 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

you've gotta be kidding lolz.

the ones from iskandar and hangmen were uber hillarious.
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 16 2006, 10:24 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Jun 16 2006, 08:15 PM)
Archerko?

oh btw, Saber@King Arthur invites us to watch WC  v
and King Arthuria (Saber) will slaugher all the English players when they phailed in World Cup. xD
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 16 2006, 11:08 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(Hangmen @ Jun 16 2006, 11:39 PM)
Alternate masturbation.
UNLIMITED GAR WORKS!
Unlimited fap-your-past works /gg

any news on the ending so far? its supposed to be alraedy aired by now. ( i mean, finished airing)

This post has been edited by hyperyouth_firepower: Jun 16 2006, 11:09 PM
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 17 2006, 07:19 AM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

wait. that's argentina! down with argentina!

Arthuria will slash them haxxor!

england prevails! <----random "V for Vendetta" quote.

Oh ya, speaking of which, Arthuria vs V, who will win? lolz. Bwagh... I need more Saber goodness. sleep.gif

Btw, anyone noticed any easter egg in this series?
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 17 2006, 11:09 AM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

omfg. Nyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

sigh.

i compel.. for a discontinuation of season 2...

if there's a season 2 i swear i might rip my heart out.

but shiro, he's really a lucky *******

quote of the day:

"Do you see it, King Arthur? The continuation of the dream."

some random guy gave me this

But i wonder if that's official.

adding pics is okay right? do i have to use spoilers for it?

This post has been edited by hyperyouth_firepower: Jun 17 2006, 11:30 AM
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 17 2006, 03:02 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

It happened at the same time, right?

Assasin, true assassin.

but that story involves a hell of a time paradox

Anyways... I added this as a spoiler because i don't want to get banned:

-.-

But if they can streamline the 3 stories together it'll be fun. =D

anyways.. what is past is past. *sniff sniff*

No more Saber goodness. T_T

FSN Fate route game is now 90% translated! Get your hands ready! xD

This post has been edited by hyperyouth_firepower: Jun 17 2006, 03:22 PM
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 18 2006, 11:35 AM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 18 2006, 11:30 AM)
Meh, Shirou did say that if anything happen, Rin will comfort him.
Huh? where?

I must have missed it.
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 18 2006, 02:32 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 18 2006, 02:00 PM)
the open ending of the series is what makes it good. Thus
1 - we can make our own idea on how it ends
2 - No SEQUEL!
Yah, I guess you're right.

Somehow, actually i thought up a few things. Because even with the other 3 side stories, some holes were not "patched" up properly, and some holes were still left open gaping wide.

Maybe in time the issues will be resolved.

We'll all see.
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 18 2006, 04:06 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

don't forget. what they destroyed is just another "minor" holy grail

the major holy grail remains intact
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 18 2006, 10:19 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

we all learn, don't we?

anyways, who's got the ending song with the subtitle? need one..

and i hate playing the avi over and over again without any translation to it. //pif.

and mp3.. >.<
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 19 2006, 12:03 AM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

that's why the ending is abit weird, if you thrash all 3 together.
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 19 2006, 01:03 AM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(amacharu @ Jun 19 2006, 01:26 AM)
Any possibilities they going to make an OVA or a movie? (Like AIR)
Its being hinted in some die hard fans forum. But so far, nothing worth speculating, only they're still debating why instead of [insert other routes in FSN game] they chosed a mixture but end up with Fate route.

thus, the discussion "wars" begin....
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 19 2006, 02:15 AM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 19 2006, 03:13 AM)
Meh, that's easy.
They can't use Heaven's Feel as it would include the death of Shirou and the ultimate betrayal of Saber
Unlimited Blade Works meanwhile mean that Saber would play 2nd fiddle to Rin. thus they use Fate
I do agree, perhaps that's why the producers stick to that route, and i think it paid off with the finale.

By the way, just to keep this thread alive a little longer, some fans are already screaming their heads off for a OVA sequel. xD

Hence, some die hard UBW and FH fans are already starting to lobby around. But i have doubts, even though it being a die hard fan site.

This post has been edited by hyperyouth_firepower: Jun 19 2006, 02:16 AM
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 19 2006, 08:37 AM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

guys. question from a noob:

fate Hollow Ataraxia was a fake / official?

the validity itself is confusing.

its a fan disk, but i find that with all that arguments arising around it, i can't conclude if its even official.
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 19 2006, 09:33 AM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 19 2006, 10:26 AM)
Like I said, it's official, but it's just a side sex story
aah thanks for clarifying that.

i just saw a hillarious suggestion that FSN:HA should be animated as well.

Not that i don't like it, but the ending is pretty much hillarious.

by the way, something to add for saber fans.

I wonder why Shiro didn't do it. LMAO

This post has been edited by hyperyouth_firepower: Jun 19 2006, 09:54 AM
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 19 2006, 10:44 AM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 19 2006, 11:25 AM)
those who want FSN:HA animated don't know what they are talking about

The more i read about FSN:HA, the funnier it became.

the ending sequence is hillarious as it is, and the fact that they threw in some easter eggs (some which are really funny btw) makes me roll on the floor laughing.

and they actually made a link to all chars.

Loli kills. xD

man, i miss the parody strips .. was it by hangmen / iskandar

LOL

This post has been edited by hyperyouth_firepower: Jun 19 2006, 10:53 AM
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 19 2006, 08:02 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

woops sorry linkin, sorry linkin!

gomen, gomen!

will remember that! >.<

Now... still have to move on..

the only feeling this anime gave me was the same feeling i had on "Ah Megami Sama" (manga).

=S

Now.. time to find a better anime...
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jun 20 2006, 12:35 AM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

Erm, don't make this into a war thread please. If people don't enjoy FSN, shouldn't they refrain from posting?

THe fact that we all watched the anime, regardless of whether we played the game or not draws a clear line that FSN, even without being too tied up to the game itself (and the 3 route / scenarios) ended up pretty well.

@DarkSteno: I understand that how it feels that to have played the game, and then to watch the anime, of course people would have been shocked why the lack of content, even more the route that Studio DEEN chosed, because no one can be pleased. Hell, even among those die hard FSN fans, there were groups that wanted Shirou x Rin, Shirou & Saber dead, follow the Hollow route, follow the Heaven's Feel Route, follow the UBW Route... Studio Deen can't please everyone.

If they wanted, they could have just drawn the story line by line, word by word, expression by expression but is there even a selling point to it? Somewhere, the anime's purpose had already been clarified as to only serve as a "sweetener" before the PS2 version game comes out.

To cut a long story short, what you're doing here is like comparing the book s LOTR to the onscreen version.

There's bound to be mix up and changes here and there, right? Even LOTR the movie didn't really follow the sequence, and even resorted to skipping / simplifying alot of important details as well. Therefore, am I going to bash at LOTR for being "average?" just because it doesn't follow / express the story as deep / vividly as in the book?

Sorry, but give people some break, you know. Even I feel that its a little harsh there.

0.0502sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:23 AM